Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Harahan, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Forston, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Your team members were extremely knowledgeable, concise, and friendly!
Property
We have been visiting you for about six years and will hopefully return every year in the future! Thanks for making us happy while we are there!
View Property: SW 704E
Hayti, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
Reservation process very simple, as well as check-in.
Property
Luna Sea was PERFECT! Over the dune and in the water, couldn't ask for any better. Quiet end of beaches, no stepping over people to find a spot of sand. Not crowded at all! Townhouse was very well maintained and stocked.
View Property: X Luna Sea
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
It was absolutely so peaceful. I had coffee at sunrise and wine at sunset!!! I loved it!
View Property: SW 502E
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
We just had contact with them during check in and they were very nice and helpful. There was a lady working on the outside of our room cleaning when we left and she was very nice.
Property
The stay was wonderful...our room was very clean and comfortable. The only negative was the TV, we were not able to get the channels to come in very good and the ones that did were breaking up.
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
As soon as we walk in the condo; it feels warm & inviting like our own home.
View Property: BV 107
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Grosse Tete, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2014
Property Manager
The lady in the office was helpful and friendly (I'm sorry I can't remember her name...she is pretty with red hair.) The cleaning staff, however, showed up early on our departure date. They asked if they could start cleaning BEFORE we left. We told them to wait while we finished packing.
Property
It exceeded our expectations! The condo was beautifully decorated and fully stocked with a fantastic view..all for a reasonable price. It's my newest favorite vacation place!!!
View Property: GI 413
Mt. Juliet , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Saltillo , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to use your home for our stay! It is a wonderful place and we would love to visit your home again. Thank you for allowing us to make wonderful memories here!
View Property: P 1303
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property Manager
The man at the front desk, that checked us in was incredibly helpful. We were unable to get the deck door open and he came and opened it for us.
Property
The Summerwind is a wonderful property. The location is great! I've stayed there many times in the past and will continue to stay there during future visits. Every condo I've stayed in was lovely! And, the beach is gorgeous!
View Property: SW 204E
Doyline, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 805E
St. Martinville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Depew, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient!
Property
Clean, comfy and close to the beach!
View Property: SW 505E
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Arrived a little early. Received phone call with key code when home was ready. Very easy to deal with.
Property
This is the best townhouse/area we've stayed. All you need to bring is food, very well stocked home. Beaches not crowded. It was a joy not to have to "stake your claim" on the sand by 7am!
View Property: X Luna Sea
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2014
Property Manager
Really had no contact with the staff other than check in/out but they were all pleasant.
Property
Truly enjoyed our stay (May 2014). Hope to return next year.
View Property: X SW 403E
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely perfect! Very clean, well maintained and relaxing!
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Thibodaux, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
La Porte, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Beach Colony W 18B
Ponchatoula, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SHV 314