Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Church Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
well did not need much because ever thing was in order and clean and in working condition
Property
it was very relaxing and enjoyable
View Property: SW 902C
METAIRIE, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Staff people were very nice.
Property
The place is beautiful and we would rent it again. We loved being on the bay. The house was big and beautiful.
View Property: Cabana
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
The whole team is helpful. Ben again is a shining star of this group and is very knowledgeable and a true asset to your team.
Property
SHP 2BR 2-112 is my favorite unit so far. My family stayed in this unit twice so far and looking forward to our next two trips there (which are already booked). There are million dollar sunrises views on the beach and 2 million dollar sunset views on the sound. The beach is a 5 min walk and you are backed up to the sound. The fishing pier is great for both fishing and watching sunsets/dolphins. We love this place!!!!
View Property: SHP 2BR 2-112
Tell City, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Weve been staying at Summerwind for about 4 years now and always return. Love the location and condos.
View Property: SW 803C
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great stay at Summerwind. Everything was amazing
Property
View Property: SW 905E
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was always knowledgeable and helpful. They were very nice and easy to work with.
Property
My wife and I were looking for a nice place to relax with beach and pool access as well as good local restaurants/bars. This was the perfect place and we can't wait to come back!
View Property: SW 504E
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect get away spot. Accommodates all needs.
View Property: SW 204C
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
505E was an absolutely beautiful unit delivering all that was advertised. An extremely clean and well maintained condo. The owners obviously take pride in making everything just right for their rental guests. We loved sitting on the lanai and enjoying the awesome ocean views. Can't wait to return!
View Property: SW 505E
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great views and wonderful beach!
View Property: SW 1602W
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
They called right away and we were let into our house. The house was very clean and nice!!
Property
The best vacation rental weve stayed in, in awhile! Loved the quietness, the neighborhood, the home-y feel of the whole house!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant and informative on phone
Property
Very relaxing and quite...we will visit again
View Property: SW 1304E
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
very friendly and courteous. Attentive is a good description.
Property
Cant wait to go back, property was beautiful.
View Property: SW 902E
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service, easy check in and out, Everyone I spoke with on phone was super friendly and helpful!
Property
Very clean, great price, floor level, pier and pool, friendly full-time neighbors!
View Property: SHP 1-102
White , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Love the team! Always so kind.
Property
Been there many times. We will be back!
View Property: SW 504E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Your team provides some of the best customer service out there!
Property
We love it there cannot wait yo ho back and hopefully purchase there someday!
hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
The staff is very professional and always do what they can to make the stay as enjoyable as possible.
Property
I enjoy coming to Summerwind. It is our go to vacation spot. Well maintained property.
View Property: SW 1203E
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004W
Alexander, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was friendly.
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Sewanee, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful to work with, they all where so helpful and informative on everything!!
Property
View Property: SW 704E
CRANE, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402W
Crane, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely love Navarre and Summerwinds. We have stayed here the last 6 years.
View Property: SW 1403W
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very informed, prompt and satisfactory responses
Property
The 1204EAST unit was absolutely wonderful! From the decor, to the location ... the beach was beautiful, the added activity and wildlife attracted to the pier, the staff, the condo ... pools, nearby stores, ... everything about it was perfect!
View Property: SW 1204E