Summer 2020 Updates

Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Dekalb, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Helena, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our condo was beautiful, clean and well stocked. The views were just breathtaking.
View Property: SW 504E
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Sikeston, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Griffithville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Piqua, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and ready to help.
Property
We loved being in summerwind. We loved being next to the pier. Location was fabulous. The condo was clean, well stocked and spacious. Loved the decor and the beds were very comfortable.
View Property: SW 204C
DeQuincy, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
First class all the way. Awesome staff checked on us a couple times the week we were and made sure we did not need anything.
Property
A great place to stay. Can't go wrong at the Beach Colony Resort.
View Property: BC E 1B
Bethalto, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant to work with
Property
We enjoy coming to your property for our vacation. We like your facility very much. Close to the beach and non-busy
View Property: SW 1405E
Greenback, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to come back next year. The property is always clean. The condos are well stocked and very clean
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
We had decided to stay and extra night from our original reservation. The staff made it easy. I called the office and they checked for me and the unit was going to be available. I told them of my intention, and in a very quick manner, I had it paid for, and got back to vacation.
Property
Like I stated previously, the cleanliness, location, view(s), and staff are great. Our family has no complaints, and are planning a trip back there in May. We will be staying there again as this property has all that we want and then some. Wonderful time, see you next year.
View Property: SW 902C
CUMMING, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to do business with, reasonable rates and great location
Property
Enjoyed the stay, the pool was nice and overall the property is great. You have no control over the gulf but I was sad to see all of the grass in the water, kept hoping it would clear up but it didn't.
View Property: SW 502W
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 304E
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great! The young man that check us in was very friendly and very professional.
Property
We WILL BE BACK! Great place! We had a great time! Everything was perfect. We loved the property, it was clean, private, comfortable, beautiful and location was wonderful. The pool was clean and well maintained and well located on the property.
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
The gentleman who checked me in was so pleasant & friendly
Property
It was comfortable & clean
View Property: SW 804C
Pisgah, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was great. Issac was amazing!
Property
For a family fun and relaxing get away Navarre Properties is a wonderful place to look for your next getaway. Summerwind Condos is the place to be!
View Property: SW 502W
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
They were excellent. Very friendly
Property
We had a wonderful time. We have been coming to navarre beach and been staying here every time. We will def be coming back again next year.
View Property: BV 204
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Kind hearted team
Property
We rebooked for next year same unit!
View Property: BC E 6D
White, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Same as #8.
Property
We have loved Summerwinds for many many years and always look forward to our trips to Navarre Beach.
View Property: SW 702E
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Atoka, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Milton, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Condo was so nice! We meet several friends for a class reunion and the accommodations were perfect!
View Property: SW 901C