Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Imperial, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient.
Property
Condo was very nice; Best place to stay in Navarre
View Property: BM 602
West Plains, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly & communication was awesome
Property
Gorgeous place and very safe & quiet. Awesome place to relax & unwind. Very family friendly!
View Property: SW 1402C
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very easy to work with.
Property
We loved the property. Perfect location.
View Property: SD 194
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204C
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
DENHAM SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff! Always meets my needs and fair pricing.
Property
Visit every couple of weeks. My favorite spot on earth!
View Property: SW 1403W
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing condo! Great view from the 15th floor. Plenty of space for all 9 of us that stayed in the condo. It was stocked with plenty of pots, pans, silverware, and dishes.
View Property: SW 1503C
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
I had a great experience with the staff as always
Property
Summerwind is a nice property
View Property: SW 1405E
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Awesome! Nice house and location
View Property: Cabana
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 5D
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
The condo was very nice and clean. I loved the beach decor. It was very relaxing
View Property: BC E 6D
Bethel Acres, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
What a great team. Everybody I came in contact with was extremely friendly and seemed to enjoy there job.
Property
I will return again and love Navarre. It was a great property and the atmosphere was wonderful. Very clean and well maintained
View Property: SW 504E
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
SHERWOOD, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 702E
meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very warm and welcoming
Property
This place was awesome. Very relaxing and not as crowded as the other beaches.
View Property: SW 403C
El Reno, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
We enjoyed it very much.
View Property: SW 501C
Osceola, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable
Property
Would highly recommend staying here
View Property: SW 204C
Woodland Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a fabulous experience working with Navarre Properties. The team was very experienced and helpful. We will rent from Navarre Properties again.
Property
Fish Tales was beautiful! Staying on the sound side was relaxing, but the big ocean was so close! We loved having this clean home to come back to.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Andersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was VERY NICE & HELPFUL!!
Property
Everything was GREAT!!
View Property: SW 304C
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and had a wonderful time. Love the Beach Store and the pool and the chair/umbrella service. Loved the view!
View Property: SW 501C
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Summerwind is always a great spot! Location is ideal, facilities are clean and have everything you could need. Lovely time!
View Property: SW 801C