Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

lapel, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Weve been frequent visitors for the last 11 years. The staff has always been friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was helpful and friendly. I so appreciated their kindness.
Property
Love the Navarre Beach area. We will likely be back.
View Property: SW 1402W
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Every question I had was answered through the staff promptly they were very friendly and very welcoming.
Property
The place was very clean and had plenty of room for all 8 of us. The view was amazing and would love to come back next year.
Millport, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Every question I had was answered through the staff promptly they were very friendly and very welcoming.
Property
The place was very clean and had plenty of room for all 8 of us. The view was amazing and would love to come back next year.
View Property: SW 1004C
Corbin, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Ease is booking and staff was knowledgeable
Property
Loved our stay, will stay again. Ease of booking, loved the view from the room, all around great experience!
View Property: SW 301E
Lape, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were all friendly and very helpfull. Navarre Properties is a family and kid friendly
Property
I would recommend anyone to stay at 504e, it was awesome, cozy, and clean. Well above our expectations. 3 dining places in walking in distance.
View Property: SW 504E
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Talking rock, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
I had no problems just would have questions about the general use of property. Friendly staff.
Property
I enjoyed the stay/property. Easy axcess to the beach. The one thing I liked about location of our condo I could use the stairs all the time no use of the elevator. The beach, pier, water are beautiful.
View Property: SW 104W
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location, clean beaches, pool, accommodations
View Property: SW 902C
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Avon, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
great experience; staff was very friendly
Property
I highly recommend BV 107. The location was perfect!
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Very clean and peaceful
View Property: SW 301E
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very nice and they kept us up to date in emails.
Property
BV was very nice. Property cleaned and maintained. Had a great stay and would love to come back.
View Property: BV 107
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was excellent! Very polite!
Property
Excellent as always
View Property: SW 502E
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Bruford, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
owasso, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely come back!
View Property: SW 502E
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The unit was perfect. Had everything we needed
View Property: SW 1402W