Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Hollandale, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 15F
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Team very helpful and great communication with guests. home., maintenance staff with Melissa and James do a fantastic job keeping Summerwind fresh and clean. Petra,Isaiah especially helpful during our 5 years renting. Cory helpful with explaining tv remote and fixing after we messed it up.
Property
Next year will be year 8 staying our winter at Summerwind. Always look forward to our winter home.
View Property: SW 1402C
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
We dearly appreciate the staff and team members! They are so helpful and kind! They make our stay wonderful and accomodating!
Property
Everything was wonderful
View Property: SW 104W
Kodak, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
All staff were wonderful
Property
Very nice condo, updated and the views are top notch. Staff is friendly and helpful. I hope to return later in the year and I will most definitely stay at this property. Clean, everything you need is there.
View Property: SW 905E
Milan, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
The team was fabulous. Isaiah is a gem. You are lucky to have them as an employee. Took care of all of our needs and was so nice.
Property
We really enjoyed the condo. The set up was good and the is was really comfortable.
View Property: SW 1204E
Chelsea, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Was great as usual. unit was in excellent shape
View Property: SW 603W
Traverse, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
They are helpful and friendly!
Property
I am very satisfied and have scheduled a property next year.
View Property: SW 101W
Pulaski, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Condo was very clean and beach chairs was a huge plus. Master bed was very comfortable
View Property: SW 504E
Lake Milton, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and efficient.
Property
We only had one major issue during our stay and that was our dishwasher had to be replaced. It took a few days, but it was done. The maintenance guys who removed the old one and installed the new one were very considerate, friendly, and efficient.
View Property: SW 502W
TAHLEQUAH, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Quiet with easy beach access and outstanding ocean views. It was very clean and well decorated.
View Property: SW 703W
Thiensville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 603W
middle Granville, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Isaiah was great!
Property
Nice vacation..location was great! The unit needs to be painted a lighter color...the dark brown is depressing.
View Property: SW 704E
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Great updates by email, our door code didn't work upon arrival and quick phone call resolved the issue.
Property
Comfortable unit with a beautiful view.
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Comfortable unit with a beautiful view.
View Property: SW 1204E
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Wellsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
As always, our stay was awesome. Love the location and view.
View Property: SW 1302E
N. Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Sedalia, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property Manager
Easy booking and check in and out. Very helpful and professional.
Property
The property was clean, nice heated pool and hotubs. Condo very equipped with everything u need. View of the pier and beach delightful. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: SW 1302E
Albia, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved the condo it was just the right size for our family. Listening to the water at night was very relaxing. The beds were very comfortable best sleep I have had in a long time.
View Property: SW 1301E
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
everyone was very helpful and answered all questions. very friendly people
Property
enjoyed the room and the complex at Summerwinds. 3 pools and spas with spectacular views of the gulf of Mexico
View Property: SW 904E
Barnesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property Manager
We love to stay at your properties. They never disappoint.
Property
The condo was very clean and met our needs.
View Property: SW 1304E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
I loved this condo! It was steps away from the boardwalk which led directly to the beach. The unit was very nice, clean and comfortable. Its a great complex with only 6 or 7 units. Ill definitely be back to this unit in the future.
Property
View Property: SB 4
Gardendale, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 304E
vrbo get info, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
The facilities were clean and staff was friendly.
Property
The building,pool and hot tub were clean and exceeded expectations. The view cant be beat!
View Property: SW 303E