Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Weve stayed at Summerwinds many times and like the location.
View Property: SW 902E
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
I've been coming there since 2014 and have always had a pleasant experience with any of the staff I've come in contact with, from the front desk to the security around the pool.
Property
I love the location and being right next to the pier. My daughter and my grandchildren had fun in the sun and the beach. Also the heated pool was nice. We will be back in July to enjoy more beach time and family time.
View Property: SW 301E
Weston, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
When I called, any staff I spoke with was very helpful. ..you guys did a great job!
Property
Very adequate and nice condo. Well decorated, and everything in working order. Clean, and exactly what we needed. Can't wait to be back next year!
View Property: SW 702E
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Avoca, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Pocahontas, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Kimberly, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Smooth check-in process and good communication through email for needed information.
Property
Overall, it was a really great condo. We loved the location and the view. The beach was nice and the pools were great too.
View Property: SW 502C
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great.
Property
The unit and property staff were great
View Property: SW 502W
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication and easy booking.
Property
The view is awesome! Very clean as well.
View Property: SW 801C
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Corresponding with Isaiah was very helpful as he answered our questions with promptness.
Property
We were very pleased with the ease of checking in and out. We most certainly enjoyed the view from the balcony.
Counce, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Corresponding with Isaiah was very helpful as he answered our questions with promptness.
Property
We were very pleased with the ease of checking in and out. We most certainly enjoyed the view from the balcony.
View Property: SW 502E
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004W
South Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204E
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Petra is so helpful. When we had some issues w our condo last July she took care of everything. Our March visit we have had no issues. Isiah is very nice to deal with also. Cant say enough about Petra!! She gave us ideas on things to do in the area and places to eat. Isaiah is super friendly and was very helpful.
Property
We love Navarre. Its so quiet, perfect for relaxing, great sidewalks for walking, friendly people everywhere, and lots of great local eateries.
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful and friendly and promptly took care of any need we had.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in 1205E and look forward to staying there again soon! This condo was very nicely furnished and was very roomy. The balcony furniture was comfortable and relaxing. The kitchen was well-stocked.
View Property: SW 1205E
Arundel, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
I was very impressed with Navarre Properties -- they were excellent! Navarre Properties' communications throughout the process was exceptional, from initial reservation, check-in/check-out, list of groceries stores, restaurants, things to do, etc.!
Property
I would definitely stay at SW 301E or another unit at the Inn at the Summerwinds.
View Property: SW 301E
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
This was our first time visiting the Navarre ares for vacation. Thank you for a great and enjoyable experience.
Property
The property and our unit was very clean and well maintained . We will be back! Thank you for taking such great care and pride in keeping all areas maintained and secure.
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
This was our first time visiting the Navarre area for vacation. Thank you for a great and enjoyable experience. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
Property
The property and our unit was very clean and well maintained . We will be back! Thank you for taking such great care and pride in keeping all areas maintained and secure.
View Property: SW 204E
Corrigan, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
I called a couple of times prior to our trip and the staff was able to answer all of my questions- most especially able to confirm there was a keurig in the condo!
Property
All of Beach Colony was beautifully maintained and very comfortable. A very pleasant stay. The condo was beautiful- home away from home!
View Property: BC E 6D
Tamuning, GU
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
The team at Navarre Properties are so friendly and helpful!
Property
We love it here! So comfortable and the most beautiful view!
View Property: SW 1305E
Panora, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Always available. Always walking around. Helpful in setting up room for yoga and friday nite get togethers. Very friendly and willing to assist.
Property
Facilities were great. View was great. Quiet.
View Property: SW 1502C
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 904E