Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
The only reason for the 3 star rating for check in is b/c I think 3-5 is way too late for check in. Other than that, I like getting a call to let us know and certainly love the fact of not having to stop somewhere and pick up keys.
Property
So nice and clean and lots of room
View Property: SW 503C
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is one of the most relaxing places I have ever been. Being on the sound you basically have a beach to yourself and it's only a 3 minute walk to the beach side.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The pictures didnt do the property justice it was absolutely beautiful and accommodating. Relaxing and Beautiful
View Property: Sea La Vie
Hopkinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Great service and easy to contact.
Property
The penthouse and the view were amazing
View Property: BC W 19B
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable.
Property
Condo is stocked with everything you need. It is an excellent location. And it's just a cozy condo
View Property: BC E 1B
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication with Navarre Properties staff. Will definitely use them again for future trips to that area.
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
Red Bluff, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. They were friendly and talkative and I truly enjoy engaging with people like that. Great staff, booking was a breeze and any and all questions were answered quickly.
Property
All I can say is it was EXCELLENT. Despite the circumstances of the weather I still enjoyed it to the fullest. It was clean, spacious, calming and the view was beautiful.
View Property: SW 603W
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004W
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 1-203
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Love this place and have recommended to many friends.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was awesome. The man that help us was so easy to talk with and did everything we ask and more.
Property
It was beautiful. The view was breathtaking. We cant wait to go back.
Lacey`s Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
very nice and professional people
Property
Awesome place to stay
View Property: BC W 19B
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
After the hurricane passed, I was impressed how quickly the unit was inspected and property clean-up was begun.
Property
It was an experience riding out a Cat 2 hurricane. We were fully prepared with water, food, flashlights, etc. Because of the storms crazy track we really did not expect it to be as bad as it was. I believe we would have evaluated if not for your notice saying it would be safer to stay, rather than drive through the storm, staying was the right call. We felt safe in our unit and except for some water that blew in through the slider, we were not affected at all. My only suggestion would be information in the unit about what to do in the event of a hurricane. This might include reminders about being well stocked with food and water, where to park your vehicle to avoid flooding!damage, etc. . We have been coming to Navarre Beach for 31 years and we will be back. Our thoughts and prayers are with the Navarre/Santa Rosa community as they go through clean up and recovery.
View Property: SW 1102C
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service & awesome properties!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay & loved the wrap around balcony, big windows, comfortable bed, and beautiful views of bay and beach! We also love the town of Navarre & Summerwinds condos in general.
View Property: SW 801C
Mt. Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Belden, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Your team has always been very helpful and friendly at each one if our stays
Property
Just getting there unpack and then sitting on the balcony watching the ocean is pure relaxation. Very nice condo, very clean, even had a Keurig coffee maker. Beach chair service was included, we enjoyed that.
View Property: SW 702E
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Isiah was the member we spoke to everytime we were in contact with yall for any questions etc. and it made it easier to experience having one person.
Property
We actually had no issues during our stay!
View Property: SW 1301E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and the beach is wonderful.
View Property: SW 1003E
Destrehan, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable, quick response time
Property
The perfect spot located to whatever I felt like doing. Clean quiet modern facility. Everyone guest as well as staff were friendly. Very clean, modern condo. The view was beautiful.
View Property: SW 904E
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
I really like partnering with Navarre Properties. Communication was outstanding throughout the entire process.
Property
We look forward to our next visit to Sundunes!
View Property: SD 154
Muldrow, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
It was great!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: SB 4
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
The Summer Winds Staff makes you feel like family! Everyone we made contact with was very cordial and made you feel at home
Property
Don't look any further then Summer Winds Resort for your Gulf Shore Vacation! Ruby's legacy was perfect!! We loved the story behind the family that owns the property, and intend to stay in this condo on our next trip(unless we visit with a larger group)!
View Property: SW 1002E
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to book and easy to get a hold of.
Property
This condo is beautiful with a GREAT location and beautiful view. Even better, we were pleasantly surprised that the condo had laminate wood flooring and not the carpeting shown in the pictures
View Property: SW 104W