Summer 2020 Updates

Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

White Bluff, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803E
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Pawling, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Petra was amazing in helping all our family members
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Louisa, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SW 1304E
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant staff upon calling reservation desk.
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: SW 1103C
Castleberry, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect team! The management did a great job!!! Friendly and helpful.
Property
Great unit! Comfy and beautiful. Best balcony on the beach! And so nice that a second bedroom has a view of the sound as well.
View Property: SW 804C
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
All staff we came into contact with were friendly and welcoming. Communicated quickly and professionally
Property
Enjoyed our stay, the wonderful view and proximity to the beach can't be beat.
View Property: SW 1302C
PHILADELPHIA, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was very well maintained. Everything was very clean and in properly working condition. I loved all the amenities and will definitely be re-booking!
View Property: SW 1004C
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will be back
View Property: SW 1004E
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301C
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were courteous and knowledgeable about the property.
Property
The property was clean and comfortable. Our family was pleased with the accommodations and would book this property again in the future.
View Property: SW 403C
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
the Check-in staff was very friendly and helpful. The staff we saw around the pool in the morning or in the elevators were all very friendly.
Property
Having a number key pad on the unit's door is brilliant! It was so relaxing being able to come in and out without having to keep up with a set of keys! That was a big plus. The view we had, so close to the pier was breathtaking. Sipping on our morning coffee, watching dolphins swim by is something I could get used to! It may sound silly to mention but the sliding door to the balcony was amazing - totally sound proof so even though we were just one floor above the pool, we never heard a thing going on outside! Great property, great area! I highly recommend it and we will be back.
View Property: SW 202E
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was great and Navarre Properties was quick with responding to our emails prior to our trip, which was very helpful.
Property
The location and all of the accommodations were perfect. We enjoyed the condo and the view of the beach. It was a great family vacation!
View Property: SW 1503C
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Romeoville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
The Navarre listing team was very knowledgeable about the property and surrounding area. Not to mention the policies if a hurricane was coming .
Property
The stay at the property was perfect. Very spacious and nicely decorated. Within a year or two they will need to replace the couch but there is other spots to sit so not a big deal and I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: BC E 18D PH
knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Used this agency before
Property
Love Summerwind! Great place, easy access, good location and fabulous beach. Like the type of carts provided for loading luggage and groceries etc. Quiet place to relax in September.
View Property: SW 1502C
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Just beautiful
View Property: SW 101C
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great Experience!
Property
Great time was had by all! Best unit!
View Property: SW 1201E
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Littlerock, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
The young men in the office were so nice. Every time I called with a question and when I checked in.
Property
The condo was just as it appeared on line. We will definitely be back.
View Property: SW 902C
Scottsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Theyre great!
Property
Thank you for the extra trash bags to line trash cans.
View Property: SW 1303E
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered from the initial reservation call to the desk folks to those working on the grounds were very welcoming and super friendly.
Property
We love Summer Wind for so many reasons! The VIEWS are amazing! We stay on the highest floor available and never have to wait for the elevator or run into a slow or crowded situation. We enjoy how close it is to the beach and within walking distance of local restaurants.
View Property: SW 1502C
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went great with the team members from check in to check out.
Property
Summerwind is our favorite place in Navarre! Well maintained, beautiful atmosphere and friendly people! We will definitely be back next year!
View Property: SW 704E
Loganville , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The staff was very personable and helpful. The pool was also very nice.
View Property: BC E 3A