Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Lape, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were all friendly and very helpfull. Navarre Properties is a family and kid friendly
Property
I would recommend anyone to stay at 504e, it was awesome, cozy, and clean. Well above our expectations. 3 dining places in walking in distance.
View Property: SW 504E
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Talking rock, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
I had no problems just would have questions about the general use of property. Friendly staff.
Property
I enjoyed the stay/property. Easy axcess to the beach. The one thing I liked about location of our condo I could use the stairs all the time no use of the elevator. The beach, pier, water are beautiful.
View Property: SW 104W
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location, clean beaches, pool, accommodations
View Property: SW 902C
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Avon, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
great experience; staff was very friendly
Property
I highly recommend BV 107. The location was perfect!
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Very clean and peaceful
View Property: SW 301E
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very nice and they kept us up to date in emails.
Property
BV was very nice. Property cleaned and maintained. Had a great stay and would love to come back.
View Property: BV 107
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was excellent! Very polite!
Property
Excellent as always
View Property: SW 502E
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Bruford, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
owasso, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely come back!
View Property: SW 502E
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The unit was perfect. Had everything we needed
View Property: SW 1402W
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Summerwinds for years and have never been disappointed. I especially love this room and the decor!
View Property: SW 504E
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly
Property
I would love to go again in the near future but I would definitely go in the latter part of the Summer
View Property: SW 702E
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great team. Friendly and very helpful. Derrick, Erica and Raphael were great. They were helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Coming back next year. Love Summerwind and Navarre.
View Property: SW 202E
Garland, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 905E
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Exceptionally courteous and helpful. They all deserve a raise.
Property
Enjoyed every minute. Beautiful place condo and beach.
View Property: SW 502C
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was GREAT and treated us well ! NP is always helpful and professional !
Property
It is a very nice unit ! It is comfortable and has everything one would need. We are all set for next year and are looking forward to coming back !
View Property: BC E 5D
Lima, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Every member of the team is always very friendly and helpful. Able to answer any questions we have of area. Any problems with unit, they are there to fix immediately.
Property
We always look forward to our stay on Navarare Beach. The time flies, and we are never ready to leave!
View Property: BV 107