Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
People at front desk were all smiles
Property
I will be coming back , rooms were clean and beautiful. I loved it
View Property: SW 802E
Arcanum, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time, it is a beautiful location with a lot of marine life and gorgeous sunrises.
View Property: SW 1002E
Bulls Gap, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Clio, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Natchez, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. Emails sent frequently with helpful tips and reminders.
Property
We had the best time at Summerwind 1304 E. Everyone was nice and helpful. Property was beautiful! No complaints!! Will definitely be back as soon as possible!
View Property: SW 1304E
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome customer services and staff during our reservation, check-in, and check-out process.
Property
My family rented 4 condo units during our stay. We loved the beauty of the condo units, beach, pool, and surrounding area.
View Property: SW 905E
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
SAINT LOUIS, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
We really did not have any contact with the staff, except when checking in. Oh, and there was a gentleman who needed to check unit for a water leak. He was very professional. As was the people at check in.
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 702E
Candler, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
I dealt with a very friendly gentleman on the phone. Cant remember his name.
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
seymour, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
it was beautiful. restful. relaxing. and Navarre really has everything you need.
View Property: SW 1003E
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
They are excellent!
Property
We would come back again.
View Property: SW 1501W
Erlanger, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Property
Florida's best kept secret!! Great location and clean. Very family friendly!!
View Property: SW 301E
Granby, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Norton Shores, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly service, quick replies
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Rafael was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our time there, and would love to come back.
View Property: SW 501C
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Front desk employees were very pleasant.
Property
Lovely location, very clean facilities, condo was bright and comfortable with a gorgeous view.
View Property: SW 604E
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
The best
Property
We visit Navarre summer wind every year and usually more than once. It is always a perfect location and meets all expectations.
View Property: SW 1204E
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
hattisburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Check in/check out was extremely easy and convenient. Agency stays in contact via email prior to and after booking, during check-in and after check-out.
Property
Wonderful location and NT is my favorite place. We have been coming to Navarre for over 25 years and have no plans to spend our yearly vacation elsewhere. Very glad we booked through your agency as the experience was good.
View Property: NT 1106