Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

St. Amant, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Ash Flat, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful
Property
Loved everything about it! Beautiful, clean, condo. Beautiful view, beautiful beach.
View Property: SW 1403W
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 304C
Broussard, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Property
Great experience! It was a very relaxing, peaceful, and fun vacation! One of my favorite things was getting up early in the morning and sitting on the balcony!! I LOVE that all the condos face the beach! It is truly a breath-taking and beautiful view.
View Property: SW 1302C
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Was not pleased with security. Made me leave the pool area. My daughter had her band on, I did not, but clearly we were together and was told I had to leave.
Property
We have been coming to Summerwind every year for the past six years. Love this group of condos. It is a nice, clean, comfortable condo
View Property: SW 1004E
Whitewater , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable! And it was nice being close to the fishing pier. Very interesting!! The condo was clean and very nice! We enjoyed our stay!! The pool area and distance to the beach was really amazing!
View Property: SW 1503C
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Chesapeake Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
They were great at check-in
Property
Wonderful, we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property and . The condo itself was clean, well decorated and spacious, the complex was well appointed with nice amenities
View Property: SW 502C
Petal, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was just as advertised, friendly and accommodating staff, lovely condo and amenities! Could have stayed another week or a lifetime!
Property
ovely condo, well equipped and super comfy!
View Property: SW 1403W
Bigelow, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
the staff was pleasant and professional as usual.
Property
View Property: SW 1004C
Luling, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: SW 1102C
LEXINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly helpful and super nice
Property
An amazing vacation as always!
View Property: SW 101W
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Quiet and relaxing. Accommodations were perfect for my family. Everything we needed was just a short distance away, i.e. grocery store, CVS, etc. Beach area was clean and so enjoyable. A little piece of heaven here on earth.
Property
Perfect place for my family. We watched movies at night while playing card games and just enjoying each other's company. Very clean unit and scenery is second to none.
View Property: SW 504E
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
PRAIRIEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
The members of your team were happy and very respectful.
Property
I found that the staff was polite and very accommodating. Communication via emails was clear and helpful.
View Property: NT 1206
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and check and out was quick.
Property
Stay was great plenty of room and the view was excellent.
View Property: CR 802
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 15F
Branson, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had 12 friends and family that got together for a vacation. We had the best time! The view was absolutely gorgeous and we loved the close and easy access to the beach. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: SW 1302C
St. Peters, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2-304