Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

The Colony, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Johnston City, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Gulf Islands 313
Hahaira , US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
The stay was breath taking and very enjoyable. It was home away from home!
View Property: X SW 405E
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
very professional
Property
beautiful
View Property: X Regency 703
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly and always smiling!
Property
Loved it!! We will be back for Labor Day!
View Property: SW 801C
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
Wonderful
View Property: SW 204E
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: BM 602
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: BM 602
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Very brief experience. Basically checking in and out.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it!
View Property: SW 502E
Anderston, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Overall I felt the team was very helpful. They were kind and gracious when greeting me at check-in, and were helpful when I contacted them regarding checkout.
Property
Overall the property was beautiful, all the amenities fit our family well, and there was really nothing else I felt we needed during our stay, with the exception of the extra key as stated above. We definitely loved this property and would pursue staying there again.
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Kiefer, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
We stopped by the front desk on Friday about 4 to tell them our dryer wasn't working quite right and when we arrived back at our condo around 7 it had already been fixed. The maintenance crew is on top of things. When we walked out to the beach during the day we would see people working on the property doing maintenance, everyone was very friendly and said hello. Super nice crew
Property
We love the Summerwinds property. The property is easy to get around and find things. Even when the property is busy it doesn't give the appearance of being busy. It's a very nice quiet area and we love it.
View Property: SW 1303E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Reform, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
it was great and hope to be back soon
View Property: X SW 403E
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was nice
Property
We loved it
View Property: SW 901C
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Geismar, LA , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo was excellent and we will likely return
View Property: SW 1502W
New Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly and experienced.
Property
We had a lovely time and would recommend anyone to stay here. We hope to stay here in the future. Thanks for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: SW 704E
Wright City, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
You have a wonderful team!
Property
Everything was great. Pools were perfect for families with young children.
View Property: SW 301E
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
This was our first time at Navarre an we will definitely return the cleanliness an convenience made it all worth while.
View Property: SW 504E
Fairborn, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Service staff was outstanding and very helpful.
Property
View Property: BM 602
Dozier, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
They were more than helpful and friendly. Made things much more pleasent and easy.
Property
Loved our stay
View Property: SW 502W