Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Stearns, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 405E
WEaverville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and I felt like our family was secure on your property due to the constant supervision of your staff.
Property
We absolutely enjoyed every minute of our stay at Summerwind and will definitely be back! We enjoyed the quietness of the atmosphere. Not once did we hear anyone being so loud that it was a disturbance. It felt like home.
View Property: SW 805E
Burkburnett, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
We had to check in late and the staff called to give us details on obtaining our room information and also emailed it me. Very easy to understand.
Property
We will definitely stay here again and preferably in the same condo. Our condo was beautifully decorated and very clean. Navarre was much more peaceful than Destin and nowhere nears as congested. This property was very family friendly there wasn't any loud drunk people only one incident of teenagers yelling from the balcony and that was the USA vs Germany soccer game!
View Property: X SW 802C
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Easy
Property
If you want a quieter pace vacation, this is the spot.
View Property: X SHV 314
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Quiet. Great balcony. Air conditioner worked.
View Property: SW 502W
Dresden, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Summerwind 1501C
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Helena, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Your team members were extremely helpful and courteous.
Property
My family has stayed in Navarre for over 25 years, this specific condo is by far the nicest in which we have stayed. There were sufficient places for everyone to sit in the common area, which is important to us. The kitchen was well stocked with the essentials and we just can not say enough about the decor. We absolutely loved our stay and will most definitely be joining you again. Thank you!
View Property: SW 901C
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 2D
Moberly, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very efficient, very friendly
Property
The location was great! Condo was fine.
View Property: SW 502E
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Mendenhall, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everything at this property was great. My family of 3 loved our stay! I would highly recommend.
View Property: GI 413
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing!
Property
Amazing!
View Property: X BC W 13A
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very courteous and friendly and knowledgable!!!
Property
Everyone had a great week vacation at this home. We would love to rent it out again in the future!!!
View Property: X White Sands
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, beautiful beach, beautiful vacation!
View Property: BC W 2D
Hurst, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff, very knowledgeable, very helpful with local knowledge
Property
Had a Blast, Beach was like a postcard, the golf course(Hidden Creek) you recomended was great, grilling steaks and burgers by the beach, will allow more time next year, so much to do in the area.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Chauvin, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: SW 503C
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
very enjoyable
View Property: SW 801C
Pawtucket, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property
It was a great place to stay. we were happy with the layout and the cleanliness. we would definitely stay here again
View Property: X SHP 2-309