Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Red Oak, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the ocean view and the overall stay! We can't wait to be able to come back and stay again soon!
View Property: SW 1503C
CUMMING, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
On our arrival day, we were close to Pensacola but it was about 4:30 and one of the team members called to make sure we were going to make it there before 5:00 and gave us instructions on what to do if we didn't make it there before 5:00. Check out was really smooth and easy.
Property
We loved our stay at Navarre Beach! I felt so relaxed at the end of our time there and I'm ready to come back! Loved it!
View Property: SW 1503C
Plainfield , US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
House was nice. Everything worked as it should.
View Property: Cabana
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Columbia
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Every was very nice and helpful.
Property
We absolutely love coming to Navarre Beach and Navarre Properties does a great job with the condos. We had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Good information
Property
Good accomodations.
View Property: X GI 223
Heartland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much and will be back to this very same condo.
View Property: SHV 211
Jacksons, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Alexander City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Polite and helpful
Property
A positive fun vacation for extended families.
View Property: SW 401C
Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803C
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
What a beautiful place to bring your family!
Property
The place was beautiful!
View Property: SW 101E
Peyton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Pride, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
West Blocton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
They team was very nice and were able to answer all my questions
Property
The place was very nice and clean the pool is close and well kept. You are in walking distance to food and activities. It was great
View Property: SW 1304E
Manitou, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent people to work with. Very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions that I had!
Property
Our stay was amazing! Had a beautiful oven front view overlooking the largest pier in the Gulf! The condo had everything we could ask for (comfy beds, plenty of space, clean bathrooms, relaxing balcony). I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a nice affordable place to spend your family vacation!
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and made checking in easy for a large group (13) and two different units.
Property
Very clean and relaxing. every member of staff that we interacted with was friendly. Community areas very clean and maintained.
View Property: SW 504E
Selma, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly
Property
loved the new paint colors and new floor covering. we were excited to see the keurig coffee machine. so happy we found a pet friendly place that is so nice.
View Property: BV 107
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Checking in and checking out was very efficient with almost no waiting.
Property
We had a great week at the beach. The condo was excellent with a lot of amenities, and the views just can't be beat. Wonderful time!
View Property: CR 1303
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a fantastic time with great family time and an all around relaxing and care free vacation. Couldn't ask for more!
View Property: GI 413