Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was there to help when asked.
Property
Great place to go and the condo was great!
View Property: SW 902C
Culleoka, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
I placed a call to Navarre Properties prior to making my reservations, received a call on the day of our arrival, and talked with a team member at the check in desk the following day. Every encounter was positive. Each person was knowledgeable and helpful. In one case I asked a question that the team member did not know the answer to and she immediately found out the answer for me. Great staff!
Property
I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay! The condo was clean, well maintained, and reasonably priced. While the decor was not the most up-to-date, that had no relevance to us. It was pretty and comfortable. We loved the view! We would love to stay there again!
View Property: SW 1402W
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay and definitely plan to return.
View Property: SW 304E
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
West Union, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the property and service.
Property
The condo was very clean and comfortable
View Property: SW 1102C
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Always very polite and helpful.
Property
Wonderful stay, spectacular views
View Property: SW 1201E
FAIRFIELD TOWNSHIP, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
People were very nice.
Property
The location is great. I love being next to the pier. I also like the choice of 3 pools and close access to the beach.
View Property: SW 204E
SNELLVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Kimball, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Hernado, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great condo!
View Property: SW 1302E
CYPRESS, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great management
View Property: SW 801C
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We signed up for next year!
View Property: SW 702E
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Excellent well maintained property and great location.
View Property: SW 1403W
Water Valley, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204E
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was excellent. Kept us informed of what we needed to know and were extremely friendly.
Property
We loved the condo. It was just the right size and the view from the balcony was so beautiful. We even got to watch a wedding in the Navarre Wedding House.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Cullman, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to make reservations
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: SW 1203E
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great job staff!
Property
Million dollar view.
View Property: SW 602W
Neosho, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Condo was clean and had a great balcony view. Had everything we needed. Will definitely stay again.
Property
Booking online was extremely easy. No hassles and was told when I would be charged and how much. No hidden fees.
View Property: SW 1004E
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
We had the opportunity to come a day early and were given a reduced night stay so we could wake up on the beach a day early and start our long weekend early.
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Springfield, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our second time there and just love it!
View Property: NT 1106
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
we arrived very late at night, and the after hours check in was a breeze.
Property
definitely will be back
View Property: SB 4
get info, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice young lady assisted us with a door code issue. Very prompt and efficient response. Brock and his staff on the beach went above & beyond for us!! Lifeguards were on point!!! Definitely comfortable bringing my grandchildren back.
Property
Super sparkling clean. Very well maintained and high quality furnishings and kitchen utensils. Beautiful views. Premier location and service from start to finish.
View Property: SW 303E
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I already want to go back! Summerwind was very clean and well-kept.
View Property: SW 1003E
Phila, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check-in and out. The property is always very clean .
Property
Great view and very well stocked with dishes etc. Very homey.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310