Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

BOWDON, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff. We have enjoyed our stay with Navarre Properties for the last two years.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and had what we needed. I like it that they check bracelets and have visible security. Nice rooms and decor. Kitchen has pretty much all you need. Private (end unit) and beautiful view.
View Property: SW 1205E
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Property was very clean and well maintained. Nice amenities and relaxing area. Will definitely consider for any future visits to the area.
View Property: SW 902E
LONDON, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
They were quick to answer any questions I had
Property
Perfect property: Nice, clean. Great location. Well stocked
View Property: SW 301E
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Destrehan, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
I found the staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
Navarre Beach is a clean, friendly area of the Emerald Coast. I don't feel crowded. The beach is wonderful and the water color fabulous. Great beach getaway area!
View Property: SW 1403W
- get info -, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable about the property and the area. We will definitely stay here again when coming to the area and would highly recommend it and unit 505E. The owner was friendly and helpful and the unit was well kept and very functional.
Property
Unit 505E was perfect with 3 bedrooms and each having their own bathroom. The kitchen and living room were a great place to sit and relax while looking out at the beautiful beachfront. The pools and buildings were well maintained and easy to navigate and provided very simple and quick beach access to a beautiful beach. We will definitely be back.
View Property: SW 505E
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 703W
COVINGTON, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
This was our sixth stay at Summerwind Resort in Navarre Beach. We love it! Beautiful resort, excellent location. Staff is friendly and professional.
Property
Beautiful condo, newly remodeled and well stocked with everything you need. Very clean!
View Property: SW 204E
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful beaches with clean properties. Nicely decorated & very clean.
View Property: SW 504E
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our family has made staying at Summerwinds resort a spring break tradition. We always look forward to our time there to relax & reconnect with each other! Nice condo that is well maintained
View Property: SW 301E
Osage Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Isaiah was my go to guy. He is the absolute best. Knowledgeable. Courteous. Kind.
Property
Nicely decorated beach feel. Clean and tidy upon our arrival. Not fond of the master shower however.
View Property: SW 804C
Bunkie, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Our unit was just as pictured and the staff very quick to respond and easy to work with
Property
Just the right size for us. I really enjoyed our spacious balcony.
View Property: BC W 15E
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful relaxing retreat from the hustle of the week! Despite the bad weather we really enjoyed our time.
View Property: SW 202E
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Front desk staff were very accommodating and friendly. We stopped by to see about booking an addtional night. Desk clerk was very friendly and accommodated our request and pretty quickly.
Property
The Summerwinds property was very nice and well maintained. The grounds were clean and had nice landscaping. The condo was very well maintained with up to date decor. Beds were very comfortable. Balcony view is amazing!!!
View Property: SW 1304E
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and answered my questions
Property
Very nice condo
View Property: SW 201E
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and responded timely to any emails sent.
Property
We had a wonderful time and will certainly book again in the future. The condo was in great condition. Very clean and well maintained
View Property: SW 1405E
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly.
Property
We loved the cleanliness of the unit we stayed in. Pool area was clean and so were the elevators.
View Property: SW 904E
North Aurora, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
We checked in at the desk around 12 to get pool passes and the head of house keeping and a gentleman were working and they were so kind and helpful. We were able to run to the store and our room was ready when we got back.
Property
We have stayed at Summerwind 4 times and it never disappoints. The condos are amazing. From the time of booking to checking out it was smooth. We will definitely be coming back.
View Property: SW 302E
- get info - , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Excellent views, location was great, condo was clean and comfortable.
View Property: SW 505E
Fowlerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was nice and well maintained. The rental process was smooth!
View Property: BC E 1B
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
saiah was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Beautiful views.
View Property: BC E 17C PH
St. Albans, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Staff is very professional and proficient. As always we had a pleasant experience with the members of your team.
Property
Always clean, beautiful view, and well equipped with every thing you need for a great vacation. Looking forward to our next stay at Summerwind.
View Property: SW 904E
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E