Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Garland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The pictures of sea la vie do not give it justice. The property is gorgeous, the large balconies on the main floor where you can enjoy your cup of coffee and watch the neighbors take a walk and ride their bikes. The neighborhood is quiet. If you are looking for a family vacation, this is the spot.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience
Property
Beautiful place
View Property: SW 602W
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
St Francisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
I have been staying renting from you for many years and we have always had a great experience.
Property
The condo was beautiful and comfortable.
View Property: SW 502C
Thibodaux, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice staff and very helpful
Property
View Property: SW 902C
DeQuincy, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time
View Property: SW 403C
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful to work with the Navarre Properties staff!
Property
This is our 3th time to stay at SHP 1BR 2-310 and it has never been disappointing!
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
slidell, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Relaxing with everything at your fingertips and that view is worth every single penny
View Property: SW 1502W
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Ben was more than helpful and courteous on the phone, he treated us like family.
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Eros, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
The telephone check in was great and very convenient.
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 1B
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Morrison, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 154
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
I cant say enough about the staff at Summerwinds the are amazing and they always take great care of us!!
Property
Our stay was perfect we even stayed several says longer because we did not want to leave. Our stay was during a holiday and summer so this was their busiest time, booked full for sure. When we went to talk to the Manager to see if they could accommodate us for a few more days she worked diligently to try and accommodate us. The Manager Petra took amazing care of us she found another unit for for the extra days because the unit we were in was booked for the extra days. Even thou we had to move to another unit it she made it effortless for us, the transition went really smooth. The staff at Summerwinds is always super accommodating!! We love this place and cannot wait to go back to visit!!!!
View Property: SW 403C
MURFREESBORO, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very professional and diligent to make our stay clean, comfortable, relaxing. I can tell they work very hard as a team and the customer service is second to none!
Property
We absolutely fell in love with this property! We are hoping to purchase our own unit sometime in the near future.
View Property: SW 202E
Haworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was very enjoyable and relaxing. We had two teens with us and they had a wonderful time! We loved our condo!! Everything was wonderful and it was beautiful and clean.
View Property: BC E 1B
Moundville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 805E
Montgomery City, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and informative
Property
Would ABSOLUTELY stay there again and highly recommend it. Been going to Navarre for the last 5 years and it is absolutely beautiful. Not over crowded, its peaceful, and family oriented.
View Property: SW 501C
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W