View our COVID-19 Updates page for the latest information and policy updates

Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

White, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Same as #8.
Property
We have loved Summerwinds for many many years and always look forward to our trips to Navarre Beach.
View Property: SW 702E
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Atoka, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Milton, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Condo was so nice! We meet several friends for a class reunion and the accommodations were perfect!
View Property: SW 901C
Bowling green, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 1B
California, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204C
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time!!!!
View Property: SW 1402W
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Another great year! See you next year!
View Property: SW 1502C
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff at check in very helpful and kind
Property
Keep up the good work.
View Property: BC E 1B
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Conway, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
I didnt really work with the staff much but during checkin and checkout they were very nice and helpful!
Property
The property was very very nice and clean! The view was amazing and everything worked perfectly! Hot water, cold a/c! Everything was perfect! Very relaxing stay!
View Property: SW 303E
Crittenden, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
One member of our family needed to unexpectedly stay another day. I left a message online through the website because it was before the front desk was open. I received a return email very quickly and everything was handled quickly. Thanks!
Property
This was our third year to stay in Summerwind 803C. We love everything about the property from the well maintained pools to the beautiful landscaping. Everyone is friendly and we leave with wonderful memories. Can't wait to come back next year!
View Property: SW 803C
Simsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay, love Navarre beach. Condo was great
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Ona, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Only worked with team at check in
Property
The property is clean, quiet and never waited long for an elevator. Parking was easy. Would be nice to have a restaurant at the resort
View Property: SW 704E
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will be back!
View Property: BC E 3A
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
You did a wonderful job. Thanks,
Property
I would definitely stay again
View Property: SW 1002E
Elora, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very pleasant to work with.
Property
When you walked into the ground foyer, there was always a nice clean smell. You can tell the property is cleaned regularly and well-kept. We never saw clutter anywhere. There was always a cart available when we needed one. We stayed on the 12th floor and I was amazed at how quickly the elevators arrived. My husband really enjoyed staying in Summerwind East because it was conveniently located next to the pier. We saw dolphins every day, either from our balcony or from the pier. It was amazing.
View Property: SW 1204E
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and friendly. This was the best experience we had coming to Navarre. We used a 3rd party company in the past, not knowing any better.
Property
Perfect for our needs.
View Property: SW 1102C
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent customer service, property well maintained
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310