Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

McComb, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Shakara was easy to work with and was very helpful.
Property
My group of ladies had a wonderful experience at A Shore Thing! With 4 bedrooms and 3 1/2 baths, it was a great fit! Everybody was comfortable.
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful in answering all questions.
Property
The stay was excellent, very quite and peaceful. Was able to relax with no problems. Very affordable and clean. Love the balcony on each condo.
View Property: SHV 211
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
They were great!!! The young man that helped us with the reservation was very helpful. It was a last minute decision to vacation on fall break for my grandson, my husband had just passed away and we needed family time away from home. We were having a very difficult time finding a place and he was the only one that offered a place available after the one I called about was being booked while we talked. Thank you very much. Our only disappointment was that the condo did not come with beach chairs. We had stayed in the middle building twice and had chairs both times. But overall we were very happy with our stay even with the construction maintenance going on.
Property
See above
View Property: SW 301E
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 105E
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful week.....clean rooms....great view.....excellent weather. If you have deals in October through March....let us know.
View Property: SW 1303E
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable time in unit 1304E. Very clean; many kitchen appliances to make the stay comfortable. Absolutely wonderful view from the balcony.
View Property: SW 1304E
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Brownsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Excellent!
View Property: SW 704E
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Loved it very much
View Property: SW 504E
Candler, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Love the property, as we have stayed at Summerwind before. In particular though we love the unit we stayed in this time the most. Love the white cabinets, white bedspread, white furniture and the beautiful decorations. Love the light, brightness of it!
View Property: SW 1503C
SIMPSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2015
Property Manager
They were very nice, and knowledgeable.
Property
Is was very nice.
View Property: X GI 223
APO, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
London, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
The Staff was very friendly and very Helpful!
Property
The stay was amazing! Already planning a trip back next year!
View Property: SW 401C
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything about Sundunes 194. Thanks so much!
View Property: SD 194
Hammod, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The view of from the back balcony was awesome. The house is beautiful.and suited our needs. We will be coming back
View Property: Cabana
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
They were great. They called me about the time I landed (late)to make sure I knew my room was ready and then made sure I had directions and gave me information on how to check in late.
Property
Perfect.
View Property: SW 1302E
Paragould, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
great we checked in after hours all directions we precise and clear and went smooth
Property
The property had everything we wanted and needed
View Property: X Gulf Islands 313
Palmdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 105E
Porter, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310