Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Sparta, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Top notch service and very accommodating.
Property
We have always come to Navarre in the Summer. What a pleasant change to come in the Fall. This is definitely the time to come if one wants to experience the beauty and serenity of the beach without the bigger crowds that are present in the summer months. Even though there were workers doing construction during our stay, nothing kept us from enjoying our trip. The improvements will be a benefit in the years to come.
View Property: SW 505E
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo was tastefully decorated, kitchen well equipped, condo was clean and beds were comfortable. Being on the first floor made our walk to the beach, very short. Our adult children did not have to drive to find restaurants within walking distance. We enjoyed staying home and cooking our meals. We will be back. Thank you for opening your home to us.
View Property: SW 101C
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Every time I called the members of your team went above and beyond to help us out. What a pleasure to deal with a team that knows the importance to be friendly and make us feel very important to them.
Property
We recommend Navarre Properties to anyone who needs a holiday. Navarre Beach beats the heck out of Destin. Sorry, Dentin, you've got way to much going on to make a holiday restful and relaxing.
View Property: CR 1303
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Stow-Away is very comfortable and beautifully decorated. Well equipped kitchen. Perfect location since it's walking distance to fishing pier and several great restaurants. Views from the condo and balcony make you never want to leave. Staying at Stow-Away was like visiting someone's home instead of a rental property.
View Property: SW 101C
Selma, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly, always taking care of our needs.
Property
We love Summer Wind on Navarre beach, it's our home away from home. We stayed at the Pearl the first 3 days of Oct, being we couldn't get in to our unit until the 6th. It was nice, but as soon as we moved to Summer Wind, things changed, the comfort of knowing we were going to have a great stay. Can't wait until next year.
View Property: SW 1204C
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Stow-Away is amazing property. Every convenience has been thought of and included to make your stay even better. There is an gorgeous view and the location is perfect.
View Property: SW 101C
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Talbott, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Again you have a 5 star team!
Property
It was great.
View Property: SW 704E
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Although the resort was being painted, it did not interfere with our vacation. We had a wonderful time and certainly plan to celebrate our 48th at Navarre Beach. We love it!
View Property: SW 1003E
Ridgely, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
ripley, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is a great place to stay at.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Beavercreek, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Spring hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
We had a situation where the person in the unit beside us wanted to come in to use our balcony to get onto their balcony, of course we did not allow that to happen We reported it to a team member and he was very appreciated and said we did the right thing and that they would keep an eye on them as they had had some complaints On them previously , the team members were very helpful
Property
There Was construction going on and some of the buildings but It did not impact us at all he had a delightful day and would definitely go back for a longer stay . Please keep us informed of any specials that you may have
View Property: SW 804C
Caraway, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
We loved Shakayra (spell check). She was beyond respectful to us!! Look forward to coming back!!! :)))
Property
We will be booking again with the same room within the next for mid March :)
View Property: SW 803C
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone on staff that we met was so friendly and quick to resolve any issues
Property
What a great weekend. We were blessed to have family meet up from all over the US to enjoy a blessed weekend celebration! We had an amazing view of the sound right in the backyard, with all the comforts of home!
View Property: Cabana
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great to work with- gave recommendations on local places to visit and eat at. Very thorough and friendly- They were very knowledgable. Check out was an absolute breeze! The staff on the beach (umbrella rentals) were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Even though work was being completed on the exterior of the property (which did cause a little angst with the early morning weekend noise), we were fully told via email prior to our arrival. I called in for more info and they offered compensation to ease the inconvenience a bit. The workers seemed to be efficient and respectful of the guests. We will definitely be coming back to stay here on our next visit.
View Property: SW 602W
Pass Christian, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
The person we spoke was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We have a nice time.
View Property: BM 602