Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Asheville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Tecumseh, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, very efficient.
Property
It was an amazing time...would love to come back for a longer stay.
View Property: SW 902E
Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Nice and friendly staff!
Property
Nice facility
View Property: SW 802E
Bryany, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great.
View Property: NT 1106
Brewton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: X SW 802C
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Indianola, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Outstanding beachfront condo overlooking the beautiful blue water of the Gulf of Mexico. Ideal location, sugar sand beaches!!
View Property: SW 101E
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent the gal we spoke to about unit options for our timeframe sent great options and links. Late checkin a breeze and easy to use. Liked the security feature on elevator codes and few units on each floor made it quiet.
Property
We really enjoyed the break from retirement. Too busy at home so this was nice early spring break. Nice no major spring breakers at Navarre. Enjoyed it all and parking garage great and close to use car for beach item storage.
View Property: BC E 9B
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Pinehurst , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Paris, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the quiet area of Navarre Beach
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 403E
Gaylord, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
They were always helpful and understanding.
Property
We have been coming to Summerwind for years. It is special because of the non commercial area on the island yet if you need anything, it is a short drive.
View Property: SW 1302E
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Travers City, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great team...Very helpful
Property
Great Time
View Property: NT 1206
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
All property team was very helpful, overly friendly and very prompt if any problem would occur!
Property
Exceeded our expectations!!!! Need I say anymore? NO
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved it.
View Property: SW 704E
Gaylord, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
They were always helpful.
Property
Another great time at Summerwind.
View Property: SW 1302E
Carlinville, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
I always have a good experience with the members and have gotten to really know some of them after my years of staying on the property.
Property
As always, I enjoyed the peacefulness of Navarre and the familiarity with Summerwind staff.
View Property: X Summerwind 1501C
Fort Walton Beach , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Galvastone, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed entire experience!!!!
View Property: SW 101C
franklin, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2016
Property Manager
The team member who worked with us was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We loved it. Beautiful condo. Fantastic view.
View Property: BC E 6D