Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

MCkinney, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze again - this is our 4th visit to Summerwind and the staff is always friendly and helpful.
Property
WE love 1201E and will stay there again,
View Property: SW 1201E
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Dresden, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful
Property
Everything was good
View Property: SW 1405E
La Porte, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
Love this property and the unit.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo is beautiful and the weather was amazing.
View Property: NT 1106
Rehoboth, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 1102E
McKenzie, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay! This place was absolutely gorgeous and just like the pictures!The staff was very friendly and helpful.The condo was very clean and the kitchen was stocked with everything possible!The pools areas were pleasant and so well kept. We loved it so much we cant wait to come back next year!!
View Property: SW 1204C
springdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Our vacation went off without a hitch! Working out the details over the phone and email was a pleasant experience! The members of your team were accommodating and helpful!
Property
The stay in your property was so relaxing! We opted to stay in several nights playing games and lounging by the pool or in the hot tub!
View Property: X P 1702
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautifully maintained and the views are amazing! Loved our experience! Can't wait to return!
View Property: SW 604E
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
made several inquires about different things, everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
impressed with upkeep of property, cleanliness of property and rooms, beach front...
View Property: SW 204E
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
This is our new favorite beach. The condo was amazing and very spacious. The staff were super friendly and easy to work with. We will definitely be back
Property
We loved every minute of it and didn't want to leave!
View Property: SW 604E
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and attentive.
Property
Property is very clean. Nice family friendly atmosphere. Staff is quick to quell loud, unruly guests so that others can enjoy their visit.
View Property: SW 101C
Tulsa
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone that I have spoken to have been very professional, from booking the room, to checking in and checking out.
Property
Our stay at Navarre Properties was great as always.
View Property: X P 1702
Greenwell Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Summerwinds Resort is a little piece of heaven. We found this place 2 years ago and now consider this our vacation spot from now on. We really enjoy the location and the scenery. Thanks to everyone at Summerwinds! Renee
View Property: SW 1302C
Festus, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Amazing condo! Will definitely stay here again!!!
View Property: SD 194
Whitehouse, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 401C
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Uncomplicated process lo
Property
Loved our stay
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Peculiar, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Centerton , US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the staff were great to work with. Everyone was extremely friendly.
Property
We absolutely loved this rental. Everything was exactly as described and the owners are absolutely wonderful. We will definitely be back year after year!
View Property: SW 504E
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Met quite a few people who live on the property. Nice, friendly people. Well maintained on the outside. A few issues with the unit, but they were resolved.
View Property: SHP 1-102