Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We signed up for next year!
View Property: SW 702E
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Excellent well maintained property and great location.
View Property: SW 1403W
Water Valley, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204E
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was excellent. Kept us informed of what we needed to know and were extremely friendly.
Property
We loved the condo. It was just the right size and the view from the balcony was so beautiful. We even got to watch a wedding in the Navarre Wedding House.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Cullman, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to make reservations
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: SW 1203E
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great job staff!
Property
Million dollar view.
View Property: SW 602W
Neosho, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Condo was clean and had a great balcony view. Had everything we needed. Will definitely stay again.
Property
Booking online was extremely easy. No hassles and was told when I would be charged and how much. No hidden fees.
View Property: SW 1004E
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
We had the opportunity to come a day early and were given a reduced night stay so we could wake up on the beach a day early and start our long weekend early.
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Springfield, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our second time there and just love it!
View Property: NT 1106
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
we arrived very late at night, and the after hours check in was a breeze.
Property
definitely will be back
View Property: SB 4
get info, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice young lady assisted us with a door code issue. Very prompt and efficient response. Brock and his staff on the beach went above & beyond for us!! Lifeguards were on point!!! Definitely comfortable bringing my grandchildren back.
Property
Super sparkling clean. Very well maintained and high quality furnishings and kitchen utensils. Beautiful views. Premier location and service from start to finish.
View Property: SW 303E
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I already want to go back! Summerwind was very clean and well-kept.
View Property: SW 1003E
Phila, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check-in and out. The property is always very clean .
Property
Great view and very well stocked with dishes etc. Very homey.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
El Paso, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very courteous
Property
Loved it!!
View Property: SB 4
McComb, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was extremely nice and clean. We loved the huge balcony and the beach access. We will definitely stay there next time we return to Navarre.
View Property: SW 403C
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Clean, wonderful unit, great beach and pier access, very nice and informative staff, great price
Property
Was extremely pleased. Hope to visit again.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E
Pine Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely loved the condo, the facility, and the gorgeous beach!
Property
The condo was perfect. Beautifully decorated and clean. The fifth floor was just right. Not a thing. The Navarre Properties staff were welcoming and helpful. Loved the way you kept in touch with us.
View Property: SW 504E
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
People at front desk were all smiles
Property
I will be coming back , rooms were clean and beautiful. I loved it
View Property: SW 802E
Arcanum, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time, it is a beautiful location with a lot of marine life and gorgeous sunrises.
View Property: SW 1002E
Bulls Gap, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Clio, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Natchez, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. Emails sent frequently with helpful tips and reminders.
Property
We had the best time at Summerwind 1304 E. Everyone was nice and helpful. Property was beautiful! No complaints!! Will definitely be back as soon as possible!
View Property: SW 1304E
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E