Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Searcy, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful peaceful time during the Pandemic! Was able to get away without having to fight crowds!
View Property: SW 304E
Haslet, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in and out. Easy to work with.
Property
Great location. We had a great time! The kitchen had everything we needed. My daughter loved fishing from the pier. We grilled in the gazebo a couple of times. We spent a lot of time on the bay because the ocean had red flags. Very relaxing and much needed vacation.
View Property: SHP 2BR 2-112
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Team very responsive to questions and needs. Very hospitable.
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Definitely a place we will be going back to again.
View Property: SW 904E
Decherd, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
You are my first go to when looking for a rental in Navarre. We have used Navarre properties in the past and we are always pleased with the service.
Property
Loved everything about the property. It is was gorgeous! We love the location, cleanliness, and quietness of the complex. We will be booking this condo in the future.
View Property: SHP 2-304
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
OHana House was amazing and perfect for our family vacation.
View Property: Ohana House
Parks, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent and I'm looking forward to booking for next year. Only I will need something at or near Beach Colony or The Pearl that will accommodate at least seven adults and three or more kids
Property
It was Great!!!!
View Property: SW 902E
South Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful beautiful place! Cant wait to come back again next year.
View Property: SW 1503C
Gambier, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Our stay was one of the least complicated set up I've ever had. The few times I called the attendant picked up with just a short wait and answered all my questions. For check in it went just as described; we got a call about an hour early to the posted time that the property would be ready and it was just as we were leaving Fort Walton Beach airport. The coded pass entry system via email was much better that bothering with a set of keys. Excellent process!
Property
The property was spotless upon check in. The Kitchen and appliances worked perfectly for our group and made the meal preps enjoyable. The living area was adequate and the balcony was very enjoyable for an early morning cup of coffee - what a view! We had a very enjoyable stay!
View Property: SW 1102C
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
White Pine, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
We did not have any actual contact with staff while checking in or out as it was done electronically. However, we did have contact with maintenance staff on the property and a visit by them to do some routine upkeep. They were very courteous, friendly, and never were intrusive at all.
Property
We loved it here and definitely plan on returning again. very clean, quiet, family oriented with great views. This condo was fully equipped with all the amenities of home from a fully stocked kitchen (pots, pans, casserole dishes, cooking utensils of all sorts, etc) tons of movies, and even things like a fan, noise makers, boogie boards, and free chair/paddleboard rental daily. Very clean a d spacious as well. The owners of this condo thought of everything to make sure you had all you needed for a great stay.
View Property: SW 303E
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
New Market, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 905E
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
The entire process was smooth and efficient. Staff was helpful at checkin and there were no issues during our stay.
Property
This is our second year staying at Summerwind and we had a great time. Our unit was clean, spacious and provided most of the basic amenities needed for the week. Will definitely stay again!
View Property: SW 1002E
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 121
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I love Navarre properties and have always stayed at one of the Summerwinds.
View Property: SW 805E
Harahan, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Ben was fantastic!!! Everyone, truly, was great too.
Property
Beautiful condo. Love it!
View Property: BC W 1D
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
I called again the day of our arrival to check the status and was pleasantly surprised that our room was ready as soon as we pulled up to the condo!
Property
We love Summerwind and anticipate returning again next year!
View Property: SW 901C
SAINT LOUIS, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Mill Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful in getting information to us about check-in and made it completely virtual.
Property
I would highly recommend this place for a large group and a secluded area to stay. We enjoyed our stay tremendously, the Cabana was the perfect fit for our family vacation and we were able to social distance during these uncertain times.
View Property: Cabana