Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place and very clean! Weve always stayed here!
View Property: SW 703W
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
I received emails and texts and was very self explanatory. I did not need to speak to anyone in person. Experience was great!
Property
Loved the condo and the ease of check in via email & text. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and sill definitely be coming back.
View Property: BC W 1D
Wilmer, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was a great space for our family. Beautifully remodeled and easy access to the condo.
View Property: SW 101E
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
All good
Property
My favorite beach spot.
View Property: SW 1502C
Kinder, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This unit was perfect! Everything was updated and well maintained. The kitchen was well stocked. Comfortable mattresses. We will definitely rent this unit again.
View Property: SW 403C
Covington, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very polite, professional. Always kind and caring. Very friendly staff. Isaiah is the best! Loved the unit. Very clean and well stocked.
Property
Loved unit 303E. Very clean and well stocked.
View Property: SW 303E
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and responsive. Very helpful and nice
Property
I had a wonderful stay, beach was beautiful and easy access. very nice property, convenient to beach
View Property: SW 1204E
Shinnston, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Felt very safe, clean, family oriented. Highly recommend!! Great all around The condo was perfect. We will definitely return!!
View Property: SW 903E
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful inside and out. Everything was spotless and the kitchen had every item you would ever need. The unit was very clean and had everything you need from kitchen items, bedding and even a washer and dryer. The view off the balcony was spectacular. Recently retired, so it was a retirement vacation. My husband has a disability and is unable to walk distances so the balcony was perfect.
View Property: SW 1002E
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
They helped us get wrist bands and security was awesome.
Property
Check in and out was easy. Room and amenities were perfect and area was amazing. We visited to spend time with immediate and extended family. The sea turtle center was wonderful.
View Property: SW 1302C
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Hohenwald, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Had a wonderful time
View Property: SW 502E
Gordonsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was so pleasant.
Property
Nicest place Ive ever been to. Everything was clean and the view was amazing.
View Property: SW 1203E
Albia, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
I experienced nothing but positive interactions with the team members of Navarre Properties from the beginning, when I first reserved the property, up to checkout.
Property
The stay at Navarre Properties was very relaxing and positive. The atmosphere at Summer Winds was very inviting. Staff members from the condo, pool, and beach areas were very helpful and accommodating. The condo is in a great location with easy access to the beach, front desk, elevators, and parking garage. We will definitely be making a return visit.
View Property: SW 101E
Faucett, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Haw River, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
The email process was easy.
Property
We had a great time and view and beach were beautiful .Very clean and nice.
View Property: SW 302E
Pontotoc, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay! Everything was perfect! Easy access to beach with added security for guests! The views are spectacular! Our condo was absolutely beautiful and just as pictured! The property is clean and well maintained! Our room was super clean and well stocked with everything we could have needed! We will be back!
View Property: SW 903E
Troy, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The security personnel was outstanding and fun to talk to.
Property
The property was very well-maintained. It had everything we needed, and was very clean and nicely decorated. This is our second time staying in this property. We will for sure be staying here in the future. Everything was great!
View Property: SW 702E
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Great people with the concerns of renter a priority. We had an issue with the microwave, after bringing attention to Navarre properties, they ordered a new one and installed it before we left.
Property
The unit was way above our expectations, service was exceptional.
View Property: BC E 6D
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Especially fond of Isiah. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Property
Condo 504E is our favorite. We especially appreciate it comes with beach service. Clean and decorated so lovely. The bed is so comfortable too.
View Property: SW 504E
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Laurie and Isaiah promptly responded to every queery. Thank you both.
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful clean facility. Easy online reservation, great communication
Property
This is the second year in a row of staying at Navarre properties. We love the location, cleanliness and great condos.
View Property: SW 1302E