Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Simsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay, love Navarre beach. Condo was great
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Ona, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Only worked with team at check in
Property
The property is clean, quiet and never waited long for an elevator. Parking was easy. Would be nice to have a restaurant at the resort
View Property: SW 704E
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will be back!
View Property: BC E 3A
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
You did a wonderful job. Thanks,
Property
I would definitely stay again
View Property: SW 1002E
Elora, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very pleasant to work with.
Property
When you walked into the ground foyer, there was always a nice clean smell. You can tell the property is cleaned regularly and well-kept. We never saw clutter anywhere. There was always a cart available when we needed one. We stayed on the 12th floor and I was amazed at how quickly the elevators arrived. My husband really enjoyed staying in Summerwind East because it was conveniently located next to the pier. We saw dolphins every day, either from our balcony or from the pier. It was amazing.
View Property: SW 1204E
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and friendly. This was the best experience we had coming to Navarre. We used a 3rd party company in the past, not knowing any better.
Property
Perfect for our needs.
View Property: SW 1102C
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent customer service, property well maintained
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Southgate, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly check in staff!
Property
View Property: BM 602
Paragould, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Choudrant, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Our toaster stopped working the first day and the staff replaced it promptly by the same afternoon.
Property
I was pleased overall.
View Property: SW 902C
Lannon, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it. Location cant be beat. Lovely expansive views.
View Property: SW 1503C
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was very easy. I went in assuming we would be waiting for who knows how long to check in but we walked right up to the counter. They told us everything we needed to know and we moved on to enjoying our vacation in probably less than 10 minutes. I hate to leave too many good reviews because I feel like this place is a very well kept secret and I don't want to see anything change or see it become crazy busy! We met a couple of unit owners that don't even rent their places out and they were very nice and shared a lot of local information with us. I really cannot fully convey how very nice this place is. PLEASE keep up the GREAT work and don't ever let these amazing qualities go to your heads and change you for the worse!
Property
Pools very clean and always able to get a chair. Seen them blowing sand off property constantly. Security people presence very well observed and they may seem a little stern but obviously do what they need to do to keep this property safe and keep people that do not belong there off of the property.
View Property: SW 801C
DesAllemands, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803C
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The members of your team were very professional & courteous. Each of them greeted us with a smile on their faces & were very eager to help in any way needed.
Property
We have been visiting Navarre Beach for the past 12 years. We always stay in Summerwind properties. We love being close to the pier. Navarre is our favorite location because it is more family-oriented, secluded, and not as commercialized as other beaches we have visited. When we have visited other beaches, we cannot relax and enjoy the sounds & beauty of the gulf due to advertising boats & planes, jet skis, parasails, etc. At Navarre, all beauty & peace is what you experience! We are already making plans for our next visit!!
View Property: SW 1502C
GET INFO, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
n/a
Property
All good!!! Perfect location right on the beach.
View Property: SW 303E
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was professional, kind and polite.
Property
One of the cleanest places I have stayed. The view from the balcony was amazing. We really enjoyed watching the sunsets. Also, a very quiet place to stay.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent responses to questions.
Property
View Property: SW 803C
Saint Amant, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 304E
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E