Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
They were very courteous and helpful.
Property
Nice property
View Property: SW 204E
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X White Sands
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Hayti, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived early, but was able to complete and receive all paperwork. When house was ready, they called with the key code. Couldn't have been easier!
Property
Luna Sea is hands down the best place to stay on Navarre Beach! No problems whatsoever with anything in the house. Beautiful gulf views from just about everywhere in the house. Outdoor shower a huge plus to wash sand off before going inside. Second time at Luna Sea. Absolutely love staying here!
View Property: X Luna Sea
New Straitsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
I really liked the directions, list of "what to bring", nearby stores and restaurants along with emails as the reservation time approached. It was reassuring that you were expecting our arrival.
Property
Wonderful view of the pier, ocean and surf. The condo was beautifully decorated and very comfortable.
View Property: SW 1002E
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Great other than the option for early check in would have been nice!
Property
View Property: Cabana
New Market, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
My debit card was copied while I was on vacation and your staff offered to do whatever they could to help me with this while I was there. They were very knowledgeable about any of the questions we had. They were great!
Property
It was a comfy and had a beautiful view. We love staying at Summerwind!
View Property: X SW 802C
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Chauvin, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Clarksdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
The beach chair set up every morning was the best part of our vacation, we knew no matter what every morning we would have an amazing spot on the beach!!
Property
View Property: SW 304C
Kingsland, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was very helpful
Property
One of the best vacation spots ever
View Property: BC W 2D
Atkins, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
Never had 1 issue while staying in Navarre. It's the prettiest beach on the gulf coast and my family and I will keep coming back year after year.
View Property: BC E 9B
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Both the young men that were working when we checked in were very polite, professional and helpful.
Property
Excellent, we will be back!
View Property: SHP 1-102
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Great team, great staff!
Property
We were extremely please as we always are with the Pearl property. It's been our go to family vacation spot for 3 years in a row! Favorite feature was the living furniture. This is my second time staying in this unit and the new furniture really made it nice. Pearl Property- Security features in place with gate codes and pool bands. Always feel very safe at this property with my kids!
View Property: P 1303
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X GI 223
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Overall helpful and pleasant.
Property
I had everything we need for our vacation.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Semmes, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2-304
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was knowledgeablestablished and friendly.
Property
Love the property. I recommend this property as well as the property management. It was wonderful not having to book for a week.
View Property: BV 28
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and had a sense of humor, loved them!
Property
We requested several times for early check-in if the house was ready. We were never notified it was ready until 20 minutes prior to 5:00. When traveling from out of town, especially with dogs, I would have appreciated an early check-in. Otherwise, no complaints.
View Property: Cabana
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful
Property
Carts for arrival and departure are always and issue; suggest a different system. This particular condo may want to consider upgrading the stove This was our third year to Navarre and as always we enjoyed it! Thank you.
View Property: SW 804C