Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
I will definitely work with Navarre Properties rental agency in selecting accommodations in this area for future stays.
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
Lima, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love this area. Feel safe and appreciate the non party atmosphere.
View Property: BC E 9B
Gaylord, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
They are wonderful to help with any and all concerns we have! They make our stay enjoyable!
Property
We have enjoyed our stay and look forward to next year!
View Property: SW 104W
Ashley, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Beautiful and clean. Best unit we have stayed in -decor and being stocked. Great appliances and overall just a great unit! Nice job to the owners!!
View Property: SW 504E
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with; easy to contact.
Property
The unit was great, and the location was perfect. Great view of the pier and the beach.
View Property: SW 1304E
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Albion, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Nice but too bad there was a winter storm that reached to the gulf.
View Property: SB 4
Lilbourn, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
I enjoyed the notification check in by phone to let us know our room was ready and package information left for us to assess the pool and other engagement.
Property
My stay there at Navarre Properties are always perfect and always up to my expectations.
View Property: SW 702E
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Excellent location
View Property: SW 1004E
LAGRANGE, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
I only had to speak with staff a couple of times about check in/out procedures and both times they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
clean unit....great view
View Property: SW 1304E
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was clean and staff communication was great.
Property
Wonderful stay! Unit has a notebook with all restaurants and activities in the area. Paper towels, tissue,dish liquid, clean towels, everything you need.
View Property: SW 903E
Wadsworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Eau Claire , US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Ben and Isaiah were great to work with.
Property
It is decorated very nicely and was very clean.
View Property: BC E 3A
Kankakee, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Your people in the front desk are great. Had a couple of issues and they took care of them for us.
Property
Every morning I see the crew cleaning the pool areas aligning the chairs and cleaning the pools, place always smell good. You can tell when you open the front door all the way to your condo. Housekeeping crew does a great job. Front desk responded to my issues in a very very timely manner. Great gob. Booked next year already. Looking forward to my next stay.
View Property: SW 803C
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 702E
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2021
Property
This is the most perfect vacation condo/home I have stayed in. I flip houses so I am very aware of detail that has been put into a remodel. My family and I will be back!
View Property: BC E 6D
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Brandon , US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
River Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
The reservation operation works very well and the staff is polite. I called in the reservation at the last moment and the young lady I spoke with was very courteous and helpful.
Property
We had a great time. Very clean and spacious with excellent view of the Gulf.
View Property: SW 1304E
Perry, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: SW 903E
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 1B
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
I enjoyed being able to call office and get Ben or he returned my call in a timely matter.
Property
Summerwind West is a Clean Facility. Plenty of Parking, Elevators and other services were superior.
View Property: SW 101W