Summer 2020 Updates

Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Walker , US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful location. Professional, courteous management.
Property
perfect
View Property: BC E 1B
Greenbay, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
We stay 2 months so we interact with the staff often. We find them to be efficient, caring and helpful. We are greeted by familiar faces year after year.
Property
See you next year!
View Property: SW 505E
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Madison, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402W
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
They were very welcoming and made me feel like family.
Property
It was so nice we have already reserved a place for next years Parade.
View Property: SW 1004W
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a gorgeous panoramic view of the beach. The room was clean and the shower was superb!
View Property: P 201
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Summer wind has been our go to for the last 5 years, which is when we discovered it. Beach views, wonderful and friendly staff
View Property: SW 1302E
West Milton, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Brandon , US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful experience
Property
Everything was exactly as advertised. Our condo was beautiful, very clean. Exceeded our expectations. Will definitely visit again.
View Property: SW 1004C
OWENSBORO, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff and wonderful property.
Property
Loved the proximity to the beach. Beautiful beaches, clean pristine pools, enjoyed being able to cookout with my family and enjoy the beach and pool. Will be back!
Tamuning, GU
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
You have a great team. You can be proud of Derek, Isaiah, and Shakira
Property
Best compliment we can give, is that we will definitely return.
View Property: SW 1305E
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were knowledgeable and very professional.
Property
We enjoyed it.
View Property: Cabana
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Comfortable
View Property: Sea La Vie
Poncha Spgs, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for your attention to details, big and small.
Property
Thank you for being our home away from home this trip.
View Property: SW 903E
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was so cute. We enjoyed our stay so much. Loved being by the pier. Wish I knew what kind of mattress was in the bedroom slept like a baby. Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: SW 504E
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
We love the location and the beach. The property as a whole is very nice.
View Property: SW 1502C
Moores Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was quick and easy!
Property
We have been coming to Navarre Beach and staying at the summerwind for several years and plan to continue for years to come!
View Property: SW 301E
Calera, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff!
Property
Wonderful views. Excellent condition. Clean room.
View Property: SW 1204E
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
They are always helpful and keep you abreast of anything that may happen. My sons car lights started flashing when we were in the condo. A staff member took the time to come to the condo and inform us. He could have just walked by, but he took the time to do the right thing. That is great customer service.
Property
We love your properties. They are always clean and welcoming.
View Property: BC W 19B