Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Pearcy, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
They promptly responded to any question I had, and were so very nice.
Property
The most beautiful condo we have ever stayed in. We will definitely be back.
View Property: SW 1102C
Lamar, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love the property and we are looking forward to our next stay.
View Property: SW 1205E
La Marque, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, respectful, Very pleasant staff!
Property
Ill be renting again with Navarre properties for all future stays. Super pleased with my experience with the staff!
View Property: SW 1305E
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you to all the Navarre Properties team members. Very friendly and professional!!!!
Property
One of the most relaxing vacations ever. We definitely recommend Navarre Property and will be back asap.
View Property: SW 903E
Scott City, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean and always gorgeous location.
View Property: SW 1103C
Bertrand, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Staff friendly and courteous
Property
Would recommend Navarre Property Condos for a quiet relaxing stay on the beach
View Property: SW 204E
Anadarko, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The room was so nice and beautiful. Had an incredible stay, loved it
View Property: SW 502W
Valley Head, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone one that I spoke with was helpful and kind.
Property
So far, each property has bean clean and well taken care of. A clean place means a lot to me.
View Property: CR 802
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great time and easy check in experience!
Property
View Property: SW 902C
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great, we had little hiccup with the A/C, but the Navarre staff alerted us as quickly as possible and had it fixed in a timely manner.
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: SW 502W
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
staff very professional and courteous.
Property
we love this resort. beautiful landscapes, very clean. perfect location. we have stayed here twice and will return next year. love love love this resort
-, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
staff very professional and courteous.
Property
we love this resort. beautiful landscapes, very clean. perfect location. we have stayed here twice and will return next year. love love love this resort
View Property: SW 303E
Navarre, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was great. Knowledgeable, polite and responsive, especially Petra.
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was there to help when asked.
Property
Great place to go and the condo was great!
View Property: SW 902C
Culleoka, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
I placed a call to Navarre Properties prior to making my reservations, received a call on the day of our arrival, and talked with a team member at the check in desk the following day. Every encounter was positive. Each person was knowledgeable and helpful. In one case I asked a question that the team member did not know the answer to and she immediately found out the answer for me. Great staff!
Property
I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay! The condo was clean, well maintained, and reasonably priced. While the decor was not the most up-to-date, that had no relevance to us. It was pretty and comfortable. We loved the view! We would love to stay there again!
View Property: SW 1402W
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay and definitely plan to return.
View Property: SW 304E
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
West Union, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the property and service.
Property
The condo was very clean and comfortable
View Property: SW 1102C
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Always very polite and helpful.
Property
Wonderful stay, spectacular views
View Property: SW 1201E
FAIRFIELD TOWNSHIP, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
People were very nice.
Property
The location is great. I love being next to the pier. I also like the choice of 3 pools and close access to the beach.
View Property: SW 204E
SNELLVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Kimball, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Hernado, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great condo!
View Property: SW 1302E
CYPRESS, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great management
View Property: SW 801C