Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Fowlerville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Each unit has always been clean and easy to book! The unit was clean, spacious, and in the perfect location!
View Property: SW 1402W
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Email communication was great. No issues Didnt really speak directly with anyone.
Property
Love the location being walking distance to the pier. Stay in a few different units and happy with all of them Space is great and had everything we needed I didnt have any issues navigating the site Love shelling and seeing all the wide life. We come for the beach experience.
View Property: SW 501C
Opelousas, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I have used Navarre Properties for years. Love that it is a quiet and beautiful place to relax.
View Property: SW 901C
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was beautiful!!! Newly decorated and clean!!
View Property: SW 504E
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Engaged with staff by phone and in the halls, everyone very helpful and always presenting with a smile. Customer service of highest standards in all engagements. The security presence was 100% and much appreciated. Security staff were very personable to guests as they double checked resort bands. Engaging with guests and their children was positive and very natural. We look forward to planning a return visit to Summerwinds Resort.
Property
Condo was as presented; very clean, warm and kitchen items were great. Views from the condo are amazing. We loved the property layout and felt very safe. Staff and guests were very friendly and we were always greeted with a smile.
View Property: SW 1004W
Dickson, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful and knowledgeable
Property
Comfortable and beautiful place to stay very relaxing Spacious beautiful view
View Property: SD 194
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place , very well organized Amazing view Perfect
View Property: SW 1502C
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Didn't have any issues so never had to contact them
Property
Fabulous place to stay
View Property: SW 703W
Kalona, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Springtown, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice place to relax I'm happy with everything
View Property: BC E 6D
Saltillo, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
no direct contact with staff-- all communications were clear and concise through email
Property
highly recommend Navarre Beach and the unit we stayed in. Clean, comfortable, safe, easy walk to restaurants- just a wonderful experience for a mother/daughter trip. THANK YOU! clean, comfortable, well maintained unit; super easy lock on door; neat, easy to find binder with all needed info and arm bands and parking pass.
View Property: SW 304E
Newark, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely be back to this same condo. The view is amazing We had a wonderful time and the condo was as amazing
View Property: SW 1303E
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
All members of your team are great. Keep up the good work
Property
We enjoyed our first trip to Navarre Beach and we will be back, yearly
View Property: SW 904E
Havana, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
Professional and friendly, eager to answer questions and help in any way possible.
Property
Peaceful, enjoyable and relaxing. From our initial phone call through checkout the customer service was exceptional! Our unit was clean, kitchen well stocked for preparing meals, comfortable beds & welcoming decor. Transfer of luggage and supplies were made easy with the use of supplied rolling carts. Hallways clear and easy to maneuver & trash chute room clean made for a good stay as well.
View Property: SW 1305E
Pierre Part, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1403W
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Come there often, love the place!
Property
I come a couple times a year, once w/family & then by myself!! Love Navarre Properties
View Property: SW 1103C
Cameron, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Joplin, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 17D PH
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful. Updated.
View Property: SW 1305E
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went well with no issues
Property
Property was clean and everything worked. Great view.
View Property: SW 1304E
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 302E
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
When we come to the beach we always stay at Navarre. The website was easy to navigate and the pictures were great. The room was beautiful!
View Property: SW 1004W
Fordyce, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Each time I have had to speak to someone they were friendly and helpful. Keyless check in and out is wonderful!
Property
It was great I have used Navarre properties 3 times.
View Property: BM 602
Oxford, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Travelers expect the properties to be in great condition and super clean and well stocked. It's the experience with the staff that keeps travelers coming back and they were all awesome. Excellent customer service by Isaiah, great value because I Book Direct with company. Room was super clean, located right next to fishing pier and restaurants. Summerwind 902 was perfect and I will be coming back with my kids and other family to enjoy Navarre Beach. Isaiah did a great job finding me the right property at the last minute. Petra and her staff were very friendly and professional.
Property
My property was available on time and the easy check in check out process was great. Upon arrival the property was super clean and well maintained. The view was excellent, there was plenty of room for a few more guests in my 1 bedroom property. This place was a great value, and I was able to book directly with the management company. I will be back and recommend to family and friends. Business and pleasure, went on a fishing charter thru Strickly Fishing - excellent
View Property: SW 902E