Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Herndon, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing condo! Great view from the 15th floor. Plenty of space for all 9 of us that stayed in the condo. It was stocked with plenty of pots, pans, silverware, and dishes.
View Property: SW 1503C
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
I had a great experience with the staff as always
Property
Summerwind is a nice property
View Property: SW 1405E
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Awesome! Nice house and location
View Property: Cabana
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 5D
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
The condo was very nice and clean. I loved the beach decor. It was very relaxing
View Property: BC E 6D
Bethel Acres, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
What a great team. Everybody I came in contact with was extremely friendly and seemed to enjoy there job.
Property
I will return again and love Navarre. It was a great property and the atmosphere was wonderful. Very clean and well maintained
View Property: SW 504E
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
SHERWOOD, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 702E
meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very warm and welcoming
Property
This place was awesome. Very relaxing and not as crowded as the other beaches.
View Property: SW 403C
El Reno, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
We enjoyed it very much.
View Property: SW 501C
Osceola, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable
Property
Would highly recommend staying here
View Property: SW 204C
Woodland Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a fabulous experience working with Navarre Properties. The team was very experienced and helpful. We will rent from Navarre Properties again.
Property
Fish Tales was beautiful! Staying on the sound side was relaxing, but the big ocean was so close! We loved having this clean home to come back to.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Andersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was VERY NICE & HELPFUL!!
Property
Everything was GREAT!!
View Property: SW 304C
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and had a wonderful time. Love the Beach Store and the pool and the chair/umbrella service. Loved the view!
View Property: SW 501C
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Summerwind is always a great spot! Location is ideal, facilities are clean and have everything you could need. Lovely time!
View Property: SW 801C
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Kiowa, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time, unit was clean, plenty of space for all of us ( 6 adults, 4 kids) and you can't beat the view,the beach or the slow pace unlike Destin or Pensacola!
View Property: SW 503C
Mt. Juliet, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Shout-out to Raphael,. He was a pleasure!
Property
It's always a pleasure to stay at one of your properties.
View Property: BC E 9B
Sikeston, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Duluth, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
MARKSVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
The staff members were extremely helpful, very courteous & polite. Couldnt have asked for better .
Property
Our stay in 304C @ The Summerwinds Navarre Properties was absolutely AMAZING!!!!
View Property: SW 304C