Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Milton, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Courteous staff; easy to reserve property; condo clean and well stocked
View Property: SHP 2BR 2-112
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
great customer service, easy to work with
Property
2nd time here, we will be back!
View Property: SW 604E
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Prestonsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I love this little unit, it just fits us perfectly!
View Property: SB 4
McLeansboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
The young man at the front desk was excellent
Property
Very nice and great location.
View Property: SW 704E
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff. You guys are on top of things, checking in and out was easy.
Property
Beautiful Condo right next to the Pier.
View Property: SW 702E
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Been visiting Emerald Coast area for 20+ years & have to say Summerwind was one of the best Condos Ive ever vacationed at. Staff was very helpful with any questions. I was able to extend my trip one day to meet my travel arrangements with a simple request. Ben made all the arrangements & notified me once completed.
Property
Summerwind has the best staff, cleanest facilities, and steps away from the beautiful beach. Id definitely recommend Summerwind if you are looking for a relaxing vacation experience.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
AWESOME STAFF
Property
We were there in 2020, we will be there in 19B again April 2021
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
From making reservations to checking out, the Navarre Properties staff was first rate! Good communication prior to arrival, with check-in information, things to do during our visit, and when we needed anything during our stay, they were quick to take care of it. Highly recommend!
Property
Summerwind Resort is beautiful complex, with a great location, and breathtaking views! Our condo was nicely furnished and had everything we needed for a great stay! The staff that cares for the buildings and grounds are the absolute BEST! They are super friendly, always a pleasure to talk with, and quick to help with anything we needed.
View Property: SW 1103C
Buford, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
When we plan a vacation at Navarre Beach we always book with Navarre Properties. Their professionalism and customer service is second to none.
Property
View Property: SW 805E
Batesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2BR 2-112
Lawton , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
I had very little interaction but everyone was very helpful
Property
We loved it!
View Property: SW 1205E
Rosevill, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301C
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Laurie is Great
Property
Love the property
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Ben is the best any time we need anything or we have any issue immediately he takes care of it.
Property
I love Navarre
View Property: SW 301E
Thiensville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 603W
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive.
Property
I will be back.
View Property: SW 1002E
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful.
Property
Wonderful location. Will be back.
View Property: SW 702E
South Whitley, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable with great beach access. Loved being up high
View Property: SW 1304E
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
They were great to work with. Ben and Isaiah were very friendly and responsive.
Property
Your property employees were great as well. TJ was always walking around checking things and greeting people which made you feel secure. Melissa and Miya did a great keeping the property clean.
View Property: SW 801C
Wausau, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
No contact check in worked great! We had to leave suddenly, before our stay ended. Navarre properties were kind and understanding. They made it right by reimbursing us for part of our remaining stay
Property
Nicely decorated and furnished with everything we needed!
View Property: SW 903E
Cape San Blas, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was readily available and quick to respond. All staff were friendly and helpful. I spoke with Isaiah the most and his customer service was incredible.
Property
Incredible view. Spacious and clean. Relaxing decor
View Property: SW 1301E
Black River Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Front Desk folks helped
Property
View Property: SW 505E