Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
the staff was pleasant and professional as usual.
Property
View Property: SW 1004C
Luling, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: SW 1102C
LEXINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly helpful and super nice
Property
An amazing vacation as always!
View Property: SW 101W
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Quiet and relaxing. Accommodations were perfect for my family. Everything we needed was just a short distance away, i.e. grocery store, CVS, etc. Beach area was clean and so enjoyable. A little piece of heaven here on earth.
Property
Perfect place for my family. We watched movies at night while playing card games and just enjoying each other's company. Very clean unit and scenery is second to none.
View Property: SW 504E
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
PRAIRIEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
The members of your team were happy and very respectful.
Property
I found that the staff was polite and very accommodating. Communication via emails was clear and helpful.
View Property: NT 1206
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and check and out was quick.
Property
Stay was great plenty of room and the view was excellent.
View Property: CR 802
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 15F
Branson, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had 12 friends and family that got together for a vacation. We had the best time! The view was absolutely gorgeous and we loved the close and easy access to the beach. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: SW 1302C
St. Peters, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2-304
Maurice, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
The Staff was nice.
Property
The condo was very clean and big
View Property: SW 1303E
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful
Property
We loved the location and condo. Its the best place weve ever stayed and weve been coming to the beach for about 10 years now.
View Property: SW 101C
De queen, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was nice. View was great
View Property: BC W 19B
Pacific, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Every team member we came in contact with was very polite and accommodating.
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient.
Property
Condo was very nice; Best place to stay in Navarre
View Property: BM 602
West Plains, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly & communication was awesome
Property
Gorgeous place and very safe & quiet. Awesome place to relax & unwind. Very family friendly!
View Property: SW 1402C
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very easy to work with.
Property
We loved the property. Perfect location.
View Property: SD 194
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204C
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
DENHAM SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff! Always meets my needs and fair pricing.
Property
Visit every couple of weeks. My favorite spot on earth!
View Property: SW 1403W