Summer 2020 Updates

Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic this year!
View Property: SW 104W
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 805E
Birmingham
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful experience with Navarre Properties They are very nice and helpful.
Property
We Love Beachview 204 and visit every year. This is like our second home.
View Property: BV 204
FRANKLIN, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and checkin was seamless.
Property
The HOA should really consider decorating the entrance of the East building. It has the appearance of a maintenance entrance rather than the entrance to the building. Add some plants and color, remove the peg boards and replace with a flatscreen, move the carts to the stairwell, add some seating, just to improve the first impressions.
View Property: SW 905E
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for being patient and understanding with all my concerns/questions!
Property
Love the property!
View Property: P 201
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff are always available to address your concerns. You can easily reach them by phone or email.
Property
Great location in Navarre right on the beach! Far away from the big towers, you have a place to reconnect with family and friends. Plenty of room to cook and never have to leave for anything (unless you want to). Flybys of parasailers and different aircraft from the nearby Air Force base. Lots to see and do-or just relax at the beach, at the pool or your spacious balcony overlooking the Gulf.
View Property: SD 121
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
With the COVID 19 restrictions it was down to the last minute of us being approved to stay. Each email and phone call was answered in a quick, professional manner concerning questions that we had. Thank you to the staff for always being so helpful.
Property
Thank you Navarre Properties for always making our stay a pleasure. It's very much appreciated. That's what always brings us back. (That, and the beautiful view.)
View Property: SW 1405E
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Even though it was different this year it was still effortless and the staff was awesome to work with.
Property
Another wonderful vacation in Summerwinds thanks to the staff of Navarre Properties.
View Property: SW 902C
Clanton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
EXCELLENT!
Property
we had a wonderful time in narvarre Beach for our first trip. We shelled, ate, played at the beach, and had a wonderful family vacay!
View Property: SW 1205E
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very nice.
Property
Very nice. Great beach access. Clean and refreshing
View Property: SW 1203E
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
I love using Navarre Properties. I have used them multiple times.
Property
The unit is beautiful
View Property: SW 1502C
HUXLEY, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff, answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease. Flexible and understanding in how the check in and check out process worked given this virus situation. Our two youngest kids lost their pool pass bracelets.When I contacted the office and was expecting to pay a replacement fee, they said no worries, they were still figuring out the virtual check in process, and the children didnt need the bracelets anyway, and if we had been checking in in person they would have known not to give them the bracelets then.
Property
Had an amazing time! The room was just perfect for our family of five. The view was amazing and extremely quick access to the beach. Unit was clean and organized, and the binder of check in info and check out info was easy to understand and follow. We will definitely come back here again!
View Property: SW 503C
Conway, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Ben and Isiah were excellent. They are very professional. They were willing to help with anything we needed. They were very friendly.
Property
We had a great time. We loved it. The beach was so pretty. We had a great view of the ocean.
View Property: CR 802
Alpharetta
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
It was wonderful entering a spotlessly clean condo that smelled clean upon entry - especially under the current COVID situation. Front desk personnel are so friendly and pleasant!
Property
Will definitely return again to 505E. Just a fantastic experience :)
View Property: SW 505E
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
We didn't interact too much with the staff, but Ben and Isaiah(?) were very helpful when I called.
Property
Everything was perfect for us. Check in was super easy, the location was great and our unit was fabulous. The weather cooperated and we had a wonderful time.
View Property: SW 1102C
Kearney, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely accommodating and friendly.
Property
I'm a return customer and plan to return annually in the future.
View Property: SW 901C
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
All of my interactions with the team were excellent. Im very impressed. They were extremely helpful and accommodating with everything and responded very quickly to our questions.
Property
The property was perfect. Newly renovated condo with great views of the beach and the pier. The small touches were nice, including the beach chairs and the legos and games for the kids. We couldnt be more impressed.
View Property: SW 504E
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Russellville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
The customer service was excellent and very friendly. Check in and check out was a breeze.
Property
This was the perfect vacation for our family. The condo is placed in the absolute most perfect location, easy access to the beach. Pools and hot tubs were kept in great shape, and even a grill area to cook in. We absolutely love this condo, its our second time staying here and hope to make this a yearly tradition!!
View Property: SW 304E
Mentairre, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301C
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Negaunee, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206