Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Waskom, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Anyone we came across was friendly and helpful. Anyone we came across was friendly and helpful.
Property
If I want to go to a beach again, these condos would be my first option. Great value for a prime location. Nice layout and a clean comfortable stay.
View Property: SW 801C
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and helpful. I have been booking with them for years and have never had a problem.
Property
It was beautiful and very roomy. We come to Navarre yearly for vacation. Shopping and dining mostly besides the beach.
View Property: BC E 9B
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful.
Property
Property was one of the best we have ever stayed at. Convenient location and wonderful amenities.
View Property: SW 1402E
Stilwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Booking was easy and the staff was helpful
Property
.
View Property: SW 101C
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent service. Very friendly..
Property
Its a beautiful Condo and the views were stunning
View Property: SW 604E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Condo is beautiful and very clean and magnificent view.
View Property: SW 1204E
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
The limited involvement we had with your team was very easy and we had no problems at all with booking, payment, check-in and check-out
Property
Your property was fantastic. Perfect size for 2 people and great location.
View Property: SW 902E
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was wonderful and Navarre is very relaxing.
View Property: SW 1304E
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with your staff! Everyone I spoke with were very sweet and welcoming!
Property
I loved the property! I loved the fact it was small and quaint. I loved that we basically had the beach front to ourselves, other than the other guests that stayed there. Already looking for next years visit!
View Property: SB 4
Crandall, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Loved the condo Little scary though when storming outside being that high
View Property: BC W 15E
Diamond, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
All of the team members were wonderful and took great care of us. Great customer service and we had a wonderful stay. Isaiah and the other staff were very helpful and very nice.
Property
It was great and we plan on coming back next year. Beautiful condo that was very accommodating. We plan to go again next year.
View Property: SW 101E
Spring, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Isaac was very helpful. Great job sir! Good communication. Easy and seamless transaction. Flexible and easy to work with.
Property
Loved the property! Highly recommend! Will definitely stay here again. Perfect Condo! Everyone was very comfortable and we had gorgeous views. Loved everything about the condo.
View Property: SD 194
Dunmor, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very nice
View Property: SW 801C
Western Grove, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR 802
French Lick, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
We had no issues. We had a great stay. Everything was great.
Property
We had a great vacation. This was our favorite Florida trip so far. We will be back. We loved our room. Great location. Had no issues
View Property: SW 1004E
-get info-, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Gave us us a lot of information.
Property
Best place we have stayed in for the past 35 years! Super clean & beautifully decorated! 2 walk on showers!
View Property: BC W 2D
Moscow, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience, helpful staff. Everyone was polite and helpful
Property
Very relaxing and really enjoyed our stay, looking forward to coming back. Very nice amenities and convenient to the beach.
View Property: SW 204E
Covington, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Navarre properties for over 10 years
View Property: SW 1305E
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
The team was prompt when answering my emails and texted when the room was ready for us.
Property
Best Navarre vacation stay and we stay every year. Will be back!
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
The team was prompt when answering my emails and texted when the room was ready for us.
Property
Best Navarre vacation stay and we stay every year. Will be back! Was a beautiful condo ! Best one Ive ever stayed in ! Beautifully decorated and stocked with everything you need.
View Property: NT 1104
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
We called a couple times and the staff was prompt to answer and provided the needed information in a friendly manner.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Navarre Towers. Navarre Towers 1206 is a large, comfortable, pleasantly decorated, well-equipped two-bedroom condo. It felt like home. The windows in the master bedroom overlooking the gulf provided an exceptional view. All of the appliances were modern and clean. Thanks to the owners for sharing their condo. The elevators in NT were responded quickly -- there was no waiting. We only used the pool once, but it was clean and pleasant. There is plenty of secure parking. And you are steps away from the beach.
View Property: NT 1206
Millington, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
They were very responsive
Property
Well I will definitely return I just love the area, as well summerwinds properties. Nice and clean, very peaceful
View Property: SW 805E