Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was great and Navarre Properties was quick with responding to our emails prior to our trip, which was very helpful.
Property
The location and all of the accommodations were perfect. We enjoyed the condo and the view of the beach. It was a great family vacation!
View Property: SW 1503C
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Romeoville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
The Navarre listing team was very knowledgeable about the property and surrounding area. Not to mention the policies if a hurricane was coming .
Property
The stay at the property was perfect. Very spacious and nicely decorated. Within a year or two they will need to replace the couch but there is other spots to sit so not a big deal and I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: BC E 18D PH
knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Used this agency before
Property
Love Summerwind! Great place, easy access, good location and fabulous beach. Like the type of carts provided for loading luggage and groceries etc. Quiet place to relax in September.
View Property: SW 1502C
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Just beautiful
View Property: SW 101C
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great Experience!
Property
Great time was had by all! Best unit!
View Property: SW 1201E
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Littlerock, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
The young men in the office were so nice. Every time I called with a question and when I checked in.
Property
The condo was just as it appeared on line. We will definitely be back.
View Property: SW 902C
Scottsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Theyre great!
Property
Thank you for the extra trash bags to line trash cans.
View Property: SW 1303E
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered from the initial reservation call to the desk folks to those working on the grounds were very welcoming and super friendly.
Property
We love Summer Wind for so many reasons! The VIEWS are amazing! We stay on the highest floor available and never have to wait for the elevator or run into a slow or crowded situation. We enjoy how close it is to the beach and within walking distance of local restaurants.
View Property: SW 1502C
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went great with the team members from check in to check out.
Property
Summerwind is our favorite place in Navarre! Well maintained, beautiful atmosphere and friendly people! We will definitely be back next year!
View Property: SW 704E
Loganville , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The staff was very personable and helpful. The pool was also very nice.
View Property: BC E 3A
Dekalb, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Helena, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our condo was beautiful, clean and well stocked. The views were just breathtaking.
View Property: SW 504E
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Sikeston, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Griffithville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Piqua, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and ready to help.
Property
We loved being in summerwind. We loved being next to the pier. Location was fabulous. The condo was clean, well stocked and spacious. Loved the decor and the beds were very comfortable.
View Property: SW 204C
DeQuincy, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
First class all the way. Awesome staff checked on us a couple times the week we were and made sure we did not need anything.
Property
A great place to stay. Can't go wrong at the Beach Colony Resort.
View Property: BC E 1B
Bethalto, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant to work with
Property
We enjoy coming to your property for our vacation. We like your facility very much. Close to the beach and non-busy
View Property: SW 1405E
Greenback, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to come back next year. The property is always clean. The condos are well stocked and very clean
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E