Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Red River
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff was very personable.
Property
The beach was beautiful and the home immaculate. The unit was as beautifully decorated and perfectly stocked with everything that we needed. The owner paid attention to every detail! From beach chairs and boogie boards to a huge pot for a shrimp boil... every item was at our fingertips.
View Property: SW 101C
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was helpful and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and done a great job keeping the property clean.
View Property: SW 901C
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
Grenada, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004C
MONROE, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
They was able to let me check in a little early which was greatly appreciated.
Property
The condo was very clean.
View Property: SW 1403W
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and eager to help
Property
There is no substitute for the soothing sound of water lapping the beach and feel of sugery sand on Navarre Beach. We thoroughly enjoyed morning coffee on the balcony while watching dolphins playing. 1204E is a very well equipped unit with many amenities
View Property: SW 1204E
Springville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We have had a great experience every time. We have stayed in this condo three times love it.
View Property: SW 202E
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Property
It was a wonderful stay in a peaceful area!
View Property: SB 4
Dry Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 15F
Sherwood
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
We enjoyed the condo and location
View Property: SHP 2-304
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
St Francisville , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were very courteous, nice and easy to find.
Property
It was the Perfect place for family to enjoy pool, bay or beach. Just across the bridge from all sorts of dining. We enjoyed lots of meals at the condo and we had all the accessories pots pans etc. that we needed. Their was lots of lounging areas in the condo for prime family time! We really enjoyed our vacation!
View Property: BV 28
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was awesome
Property
View Property: SW 304E
Houma , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was a pleasure to speak with. Every step of my reservation was easy. The people I spoke with on the phone and in person were extremely nice and helpful.
View Property: SD 194
Many, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and I truly enjoyed talking to them. GREAT staff!!!
Property
Location is great....beautiful beaches....great life guards.....beautiful condos
View Property: SW 805E
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
VERY friendly staff!
Property
The property is clean and well maintained. All staff we encountered on our visit were friendly and polite. It was nice seeing security walking around property.
View Property: BC E 5D
St. Amant, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Ash Flat, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful
Property
Loved everything about it! Beautiful, clean, condo. Beautiful view, beautiful beach.
View Property: SW 1403W
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 304C
Broussard, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Property
Great experience! It was a very relaxing, peaceful, and fun vacation! One of my favorite things was getting up early in the morning and sitting on the balcony!! I LOVE that all the condos face the beach! It is truly a breath-taking and beautiful view.
View Property: SW 1302C