Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely nice
Property
We love it and can't wait to go back!!!!! This is our 2nd time in the same condo, I would highly recommend to someone else, unless it's when we plan on staying in it again.
View Property: SW 1302C
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was great!The communication was ongoing and clear. Very helpful and friendly.
Property
This property is in a wonderful location next to the pier. Beautiful white sandy beaches with chair rentals if you want. There are 3 pools and hot tubs. Easy parking and friendly staff.
View Property: SW 502C
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Defiance, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I would recommend using Navarre Property Rentals for sure!
View Property: SW 805E
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Your team members are some of the greatest and willing to help at all times. They truly deserve to be recognized and praised for their work ethic.
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 154
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: SW 905E
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and cordial.
Property
Unit is beautiful.
View Property: SW 805E
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Staff were so friendly. I had no idea what I was doing and they took the time to answer my questions and make sure I felt comfortable with process.
Property
Pictures of condo are completely accurate. The location is wonderful for beautiful views of the gulf. I was impressed with the ease of check in and out and the condo was very clean. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: SW 802E
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Loved the unit.
View Property: SD 121
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The great views and the condos are always so clean!
View Property: SW 301C
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Enjoyed it snd will come back to the property
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I really liked the unit. Well kept. Nice location
View Property: SW 1405E
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was simple and well directed from reservations to checkout.
Property
We loved our time at the beach. We especially enjoyed being on the upper floors since we could see the ocean and sky meet! Our condo was beautiful, clean and comfortable.
View Property: SW 1302E
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great location and very clean
View Property: SW 1503C
Pillager, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: SW 603W
- get info -, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The unit is clean, well-stocked with anything you might need to enjoy your stay. Having two beach chairs included was convenient to avoid having to carry lots of items to the beach. Communication with the property managers and owner was great!
View Property: SW 303E
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Tell City, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402W
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Two times they had to enter the apartment, once for a furniture delivey and once to change furnace filters. They called my cell both times to ensure it was ok. Also, we were pulling a trailer with our motorcycle and they were more than accommodating with letting us park it on-site.
Property
Perfection
View Property: SW 904E
Norman, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Staff were friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The balcony, the pool, the beach and the pier were gave us just enough to do during our relaxing stay.
View Property: SW 304E
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803E
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Well maintained nice unit.
View Property: SW 1004E