Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
We received a lot of information via email that helped us prepare for the trip. The staff was very friendly and was able to answer my questions we had.
Property
We had a great time at Summerwind 804C. The condo was beautiful and the view was out of this world! We loved having a bathroom with every bedroom and a personal washer and dryer. The beach is beautiful and there were plenty of pools! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: SW 804C
League City, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic! Everything was better than we expected
Property
Great unit - spacious and clean - it felt like home
View Property: SW 905E
Earlsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was VERY nice and comfortable. Plenty of room for everyone.
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Team members reply to email promptly and friendly at check in.
Property
The property is well maintained. Its also walking distance to 2 restaurants. This was our second year there and Im should there will be many more to come.
View Property: SW 1502C
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301C
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and welcoming. Quick responses to calls
Property
Great family vacation destination!
View Property: SW 901C
Denton, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Never had any issues...
Property
We Always Feel at Home here!!!
View Property: BC E 9B
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 702E
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Very nice location and buildings. Nice condo, perfect view!
View Property: SW 1004C
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Strafford, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Batesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Staff helpful and knowledgable
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Beach Colony!
View Property: BC E 5D
Festus, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for making our vacation great!
Property
we had an awesome stay at the condo it was a beautiful condo! The view was amazing we had so much fun we didnt want to go back to the real world! Thank you all so much!!!
View Property: SW 1102C
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Duson, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Morgan City, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and kept us up to date on what was happening and what we needed to expect.
Property
Loved staying at Navarre Properties and will be staying again. I will be glad to share my experience with others. The condo and beach were beautiful and clean.
View Property: SW 1402C
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Pinola, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Dubois, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was ready early, team had all our check in stuff ready at 12:30 when we arrived. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Love love it. Cant wait to return next summer. We had a wonderful stay everything was great. The room was clean the staff was very friendly. We loved it so much we are booking next year.
View Property: SW 902E
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Pleasant and made checking in and out worry free! Very clean and all of the staff from desk to maintenance were very friendly and polite! Each one seemed genuinely concerned about our stay! Thank you!
Property
Wow! SW 301 E was the best! So nice and the extras that came with it were wonderful; free beach chair rental!!! Also, so many extras in the condo. We could tell the owners cared about our stay! Please let them know we thoroughly enjoyed their condo!
View Property: SW 301E
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very pleasant and that enhanced our stay! The staff was very friendly and made our check in and out easy.
Property
The Summerwind East property is very well maintained. I enjoyed watching the maintenance team taking care of the pool and surrounding area while having my early morning coffee on the balcony! Thanks to all who made our stay very pleasant and relaxing. Reserving a condo was very easy and pleasant. The personnel are very friendly and knowledgeable. The pictures of the condo is exactly what the condo looked like when we arrived. So thankful that Navarre Properties keep up to date on the condition of each condo SW 303E was very clean and the furnishings were clean! It was relaxing and homey.
View Property: SW 303E
NAVARRE, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was awesome! friendly staff, seemed to enjoy their job.
Property
Super clean, friendly staff Beautifully decorated and updated, and super clean!
View Property: SW 1402C
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and very polite.
Property
Wonderful place to vacation!! Great, clean and friendly place to stay.
View Property: SW 1305E
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Enjoyed it very much. It went by too quickly! The condo was very nice, clean, and up to date. Every time we have rented through Navarre Properties we have been happy with the condo.
View Property: SW 1102C