Summer 2020 Updates

Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
Douglassville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 1B
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Every single person was helpful! Always responsive...love the new check in..no touch. Very helpful.
Property
Overall very happy with the stay. I appreciated the hand sanitizer in the elevators.
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
TRENTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Great people, easy to contact.
Property
Perfect getaway spot for my daughter and I . Will definitely be back!
View Property: SD 121
Park Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly staff.
Property
The condo was very clean and we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: SW 803E
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 154
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing experience and property! Already looking to book the next vacation!
Property
View Property: SHP 2BR 2-112
Millbrook, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Navarre Properties is wonderful! Only interacted via phone, but the staff was exceptional with both assisting when we had to change our plans due to COVID and with the check-in process.
Property
1302E is a great one-bedroom option! Nice design elements, plenty of space and easy access to the pool and beach.
View Property: SW 1302E
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
The owners and property staff were great to work with.
Property
The location of the condo complex was perfect - right off bridge and within walking distance to restaurants. The unit itself is gorgeous. It was beautifully decorated, updated and clean. The balcony was our retreat every morning and evening. The views from the unit are almost 360 degrees.
View Property: BC W 19B
Azle, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and kind. Its nice if you have a problem or questions, they are right in sight.
Property
It was a nice condo with a great view. Easy check in and out. Great for my husband and I.
View Property: SW 1004E
Vilonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Ben and Shakayla went above and beyond to ensure every need was met. 10/10 service.
Property
BM 602 is a wonderful unit. We will rent again.
View Property: BM 602
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
I look forward to using the Navarre Properties in the future. I wish I would have found yall sooner. We have been visiting Navarre for the last ten years.
Property
The condo was exactly as described on the website. The unit had everything we could have needed plus more. It was really nice that each of our boys had their own room. The view of the beach and pier was very relaxing. We enjoyed watching the dolphins from the balcony.
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was amazing, friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable throughout the whole booking, check in/out as well as a couple of times we called with questions. Thank you for that, as it contributed to a stress free Vacation
Property
This unit was perfect for us! The layout, location, views and the most comfortable bed ever! We cant wait to return!
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-107
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and professional.
Property
It was super nice and clean.
View Property: SW 1602W
Myrtle, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous
Property
We loved the unit and will request it again soon. The unit and the property was immaculate. Well managed.
View Property: BC E 17C PH
La Porte, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
STAFF IS INCREDIBLY HELPFUL AND QUICK TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS.
Property
PROPERTY WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAN'T WAIT TO STAY AGAIN.
View Property: SW 604E
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 154
Bells, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful when we called to ask about accommodations.
Property
The condo was fabulous! We enjoyed our stay there & will be back.
View Property: SW 1302E
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
A broom was missing from our unit and one was brought to us right away. Friendly to speak with, helped a lot with questions over the phone.
Property
We loved our unit and location. First time staying at Summerwind was a great experience. Very clean unit, well laid out floor plan, cozy decor & super comfortable beds
View Property: SW 603W
Amory, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101W
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was always friendly and helpful.
Property
We will be back! Beautiful beaches, not too crowded!
View Property: SW 503C
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004W