Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and options were given as needed.
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Novi, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was amazingly simple.
Property
Beautiful location and well maintained property. The views were perfect. It was clean and the pools were very clean and maintained. Loved getting snocones in the beach shop.
View Property: SW 902E
Holladay, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
I was treated with respect. The staff clearly wanted to serve the guests in their properties and make sure they enjoyed their time in Navarre. We've been coming to Navarre the last 15 years. Navarre is the best for a relaxing beach vacation because you know good customer service makes people come back.
Property
It was lovely! We loved the location on the water.
View Property: SB 4
Hilbert, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
When booking this unit I received timely service and confirmation.
Property
Weve enjoyed this place for the past 20 years ( off and on), will definitely come back.
View Property: SW 801C
Rhinelander, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Taylorville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Staff were very helpful and kind!
Property
We had an- amazing stay! We will be back!! The condo was amazing! It was clean and comfortable!!
View Property: SW 804C
Scotts, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly
Property
The stay was amazing. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: SW 803E
Saline, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful stay! Thank you!
View Property: SW 704E
Burt, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ohana House
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and we will be back! We loved our unit and want to stay in the same one.
View Property: SW 1405E
Greensboro , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402W
Fowlerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Sea La Vie was clean and nice.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Vestavia hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Spooner, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was great. Quick to respond to questions.
Property
We loved the property and would definitely stay here again! We loved this condo. It was decorated so beautifully and beachy. The kitchen was stocked with all that we needed.
View Property: SW 703W
GET INFO, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed from perfidious key, Pensacola, and Destin and this by far was the cleanest condo we have ever stayed at.
View Property: SW 903E
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice place
View Property: SW 1405E
Joplin, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The unit was clean and safe! Never concerned about safety. Location is perfect! All basic needs are met. Beds were extremely comfortable and of high quality.
View Property: SW 1004W
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004C
Frontenac, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very clean facilities. Nice condos. Nice property!
Property
Great Area! Navarre Properties make it easy with emails, texts and fast communication from the beginning to the end of the rental process!
View Property: SW 902C
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Every contact I had was online. Every person who answered my questions were courteous and helpful. I have nothing to add that would improve your customer service!
Property
View Property: P 201
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Bryant, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helpful, and they always took good care of us. I was very pleased with them.
Property
It was nice, affordable, organized, and clean.
View Property: SHP 2-304
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was wonderful. They had to ask us to move our car due to some maintenance and were so apologetic. We didnt mind a bit. Super kind and helpful staff.
Property
We would definitely stay here again. Loved the pool area. It was so nice and clean.
View Property: SW 1304E