Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Super nice people!
Property
It was a lovely week that we spent there.
View Property: SW 604E
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience! They were friendly.
Property
Very relaxing and just what we needed.
View Property: SW 1204E
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
All very friendly
Property
Great Experience. Very Clean and nice.
View Property: SW 902E
Alvaton, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Our original condo (who I booked thru another agency) was trashed and we were unable to stay there. The other agency could get us a condo in Destin- but that's not what we wanted. We called Navarre Properties and they found us a condo in Navarre for our 4 day stay. And they discounted us to match the competitors price. I highly recommend!!
Property
Our original condo (who I booked thru another agency) was trashed and we were unable to stay there. The other agency could get us a condo in Destin- but that's not what we wanted. We called Navarre Properties and they found us a condo in Navarre for our 4 day stay. And they discounted us to match the competitors price. I highly recommend!!
View Property: BC E 5D
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick check in was the only interaction and the two staff members there were courteous and friendly.
Property
This is our third time at the same property and we would expect to use it again in the future.
View Property: SW 504E
US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
They were very nice and happy!
Property
The ocean view was amazing! I loved everything about this beautifully and tasteful condo. Just my style! My Grand daughter loved the pool! We will be back!
View Property: SW 903E
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and accommodating staff. Good communication.
Property
The unit was a great location
View Property: SW 803C
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Perry, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-107
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Have used them for several years and it is always a smooth and pleasant process.
Property
Great condo with amazing views, comfy beds and all the amenities.
View Property: NT 1206
White Bluff, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803E
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Pawling, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Petra was amazing in helping all our family members
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Louisa, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SW 1304E
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant staff upon calling reservation desk.
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: SW 1103C
Castleberry, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect team! The management did a great job!!! Friendly and helpful.
Property
Great unit! Comfy and beautiful. Best balcony on the beach! And so nice that a second bedroom has a view of the sound as well.
View Property: SW 804C
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
All staff we came into contact with were friendly and welcoming. Communicated quickly and professionally
Property
Enjoyed our stay, the wonderful view and proximity to the beach can't be beat.
View Property: SW 1302C
PHILADELPHIA, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was very well maintained. Everything was very clean and in properly working condition. I loved all the amenities and will definitely be re-booking!
View Property: SW 1004C
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will be back
View Property: SW 1004E
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301C
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were courteous and knowledgeable about the property.
Property
The property was clean and comfortable. Our family was pleased with the accommodations and would book this property again in the future.
View Property: SW 403C
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
the Check-in staff was very friendly and helpful. The staff we saw around the pool in the morning or in the elevators were all very friendly.
Property
Having a number key pad on the unit's door is brilliant! It was so relaxing being able to come in and out without having to keep up with a set of keys! That was a big plus. The view we had, so close to the pier was breathtaking. Sipping on our morning coffee, watching dolphins swim by is something I could get used to! It may sound silly to mention but the sliding door to the balcony was amazing - totally sound proof so even though we were just one floor above the pool, we never heard a thing going on outside! Great property, great area! I highly recommend it and we will be back.
View Property: SW 202E
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E