Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Gainesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Navarre Properties is always the way to go because of the ease of reserving and checking in. They were amazing and they were able to get us in a day early.
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful! The condo is even more beautiful in person. All in all the condo itself is magnificent!
View Property: BC W 15E
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 702E
Hessmer, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Team was very nice and courteous
Property
Wonderful experience. NO complaints, beautiful view and great area.
View Property: SW 204E
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went smooth and perfect.
Property
Great condo
View Property: SW 1004E
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo, the view the amenities and the convivence of the 4th floor.
View Property: SW 405E
Tallassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, nicest people you could ask for. Great customer service. Convenient location inside Summerwind Condos so if you need them , there they are!
Property
Can't go wrong with Summerwind ! Great customer service. Convenient location inside Summerwind Condos so if you need them , there they are! Always stay in this unit. Great views , comfortable and closest to the pier and Windjammers. Fast and friendly maintenance man, very quickly came to change the batteries in smoke detectors when they all started beeping. Also very helpful in figuring out the tv for us.
View Property: SW 702E
Dry ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
Scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Cory was excellent fixed Wi-Fi.
Property
View Property: SW 1402E
Hazard, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Connellsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Malden, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The only thing that I saw that needs to be done was actually in the condo itself. It is a beautiful place and very well kept!
View Property: BC E 9B
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very impressed with the whole experience.
Property
Great views and very quiet. It was almost like we were all alone!!!!
View Property: SW 1503C
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication. Easy check-in.
Property
Excellent furniture, very clean, comfortable beds, nice bedding, sufficiently stocked kitchen, empty and unlocked pantry to store food, all appliances worked (except the wine cooler which had a note on it that said it was being repaired- so no biggie).
View Property: BC E 6D
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Cory, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 905E
Floral, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This property was absolutely beautiful. Very well kept up with a beautiful view. I would recommend this to anyone. I would definitely rent again. Thank you for the nice stay.
View Property: SW 802E
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in 703W, and we can't wait to return! We loved the condo we stayed in. The accommodations were exactly what we needed; it was clean and well-kept, and the color theme was perfect.
View Property: SW 703W
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
101 was well maintained and easily accessed by door code. The condo was updated and beautiful decor.
View Property: SW 101W
Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 703W
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Ringling, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Our rental experience was excellent in terms of booking, check-in, and check-out.
Property
Our stay was absolutely perfect. We were provided excellent information about local attractions, our condo was clean and convenient, and our proximity to the beach was second to none! Our condo was clean, convenient, and included all the necessary amenities. I would highly recommend it to a friend.
View Property: SW 1502C
Mayflower, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Easy booking process and excellent staff on properties to help in any way
Property
It was just perfect for family of 4
View Property: SW 504E