Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Springville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We have had a great experience every time. We have stayed in this condo three times love it.
View Property: SW 202E
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Property
It was a wonderful stay in a peaceful area!
View Property: SB 4
Dry Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 15F
Sherwood
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
We enjoyed the condo and location
View Property: SHP 2-304
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
St Francisville , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were very courteous, nice and easy to find.
Property
It was the Perfect place for family to enjoy pool, bay or beach. Just across the bridge from all sorts of dining. We enjoyed lots of meals at the condo and we had all the accessories pots pans etc. that we needed. Their was lots of lounging areas in the condo for prime family time! We really enjoyed our vacation!
View Property: BV 28
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was awesome
Property
View Property: SW 304E
Houma , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was a pleasure to speak with. Every step of my reservation was easy. The people I spoke with on the phone and in person were extremely nice and helpful.
View Property: SD 194
Many, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and I truly enjoyed talking to them. GREAT staff!!!
Property
Location is great....beautiful beaches....great life guards.....beautiful condos
View Property: SW 805E
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
VERY friendly staff!
Property
The property is clean and well maintained. All staff we encountered on our visit were friendly and polite. It was nice seeing security walking around property.
View Property: BC E 5D
St. Amant, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Ash Flat, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful
Property
Loved everything about it! Beautiful, clean, condo. Beautiful view, beautiful beach.
View Property: SW 1403W
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 304C
Broussard, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Property
Great experience! It was a very relaxing, peaceful, and fun vacation! One of my favorite things was getting up early in the morning and sitting on the balcony!! I LOVE that all the condos face the beach! It is truly a breath-taking and beautiful view.
View Property: SW 1302C
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Was not pleased with security. Made me leave the pool area. My daughter had her band on, I did not, but clearly we were together and was told I had to leave.
Property
We have been coming to Summerwind every year for the past six years. Love this group of condos. It is a nice, clean, comfortable condo
View Property: SW 1004E
Whitewater , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable! And it was nice being close to the fishing pier. Very interesting!! The condo was clean and very nice! We enjoyed our stay!! The pool area and distance to the beach was really amazing!
View Property: SW 1503C
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Chesapeake Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
They were great at check-in
Property
Wonderful, we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property and . The condo itself was clean, well decorated and spacious, the complex was well appointed with nice amenities
View Property: SW 502C
Petal, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was just as advertised, friendly and accommodating staff, lovely condo and amenities! Could have stayed another week or a lifetime!
Property
ovely condo, well equipped and super comfy!
View Property: SW 1403W
Bigelow, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211