Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Freeburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR 1303
Alphareta, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Courteous and helpful staff.
Property
Enjoyed the stay and was satisfied with t our accommodations.
View Property: BC E 3A
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
The team members were great! Very friendly staff all around
Property
We loved the convenience to everything. We will definitely visit Navarre again and your property. We had a wonderful weeks stay!
View Property: SW 405E
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Washington , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Clanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice staff. Thankfully we didn't need to use them, the property was very nice and everything was taken care of!
Property
One of my favorite visits to the beach! We will definitely save the information and stay in this condo again!
View Property: SW 1304E
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent property. Very modern and clean.
View Property: P 1303
Choctaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
McKenzie, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
I had numerous questions but when I talked to Shakyra.....wow she really answered everything and gave me excellent recommendations. You have a valuable employee. I will definitely want to talk to her next time.
Property
We had a great time and will definitely want to stay at Belle Mer again. Most likely 602.
View Property: BM 602
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Knowledgable friendly staff always with a smile and ready to help
Property
If I didn't love it, we would not continue to come back every year. We used to visit Miami but now we save ourselves two traveling days and use them to soak up the sun!
View Property: X SW 403E
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Great and friendly. Worked around us and our four Grandchildren.
Property
Enjoyed it very much....just wish we could live there.
View Property: X CR 1402
North Port, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very professional and knowledgable
Property
Not long enough
View Property: X Sunset Harbor Palms Studio 2-209
Houma, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and fast. They were always willing to help.
Property
The 2 condos we had was spotless. It was perfect! Everything we needed was there at our reach. The beds were so comfortable and clean. It was very relaxing in there. I will be back at Summerwind resort! It was like walking into a new condo! I loved it
View Property: SW 1302C
Euharlee, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
We have been booking through Navarre Properties for many years now, and we have no complaints! Everyone we have ever worked with is polite, friendly, and gets the job done!
Property
Simply wonderful!
View Property: SW 604E
Sulphur, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Kevil, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
The team members were great to work with and made everything do simple
Property
I would had stayed another week if I didn't have to work it was very relaxing and no one bothered us
View Property: SW 801C
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Knowledgeable & quick check in/out
Property
Nice property, lovely views!
View Property: NT 1206
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This property is well kept and clean. A great place to relax but still close enough to tourist attractions. The Navarre Beach area in beautiful.
View Property: SW 704E