Summer 2020 Updates

Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
Communication was thorough, friendly, & efficient.
Property
The condo was clean and beautifully decorated with everything we needed and more. Small, thoughtful things, like rollers on the coffee table, were appreciated.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
Petra was a jewel to work with on short notice. She was helpful in savings us as much money as she could.we really appreciate that.
Property
Wonderful week with our grand kids . Great place to stay.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
I didn't have much experience with the staff except for check in/out. They were very nice during both ocassions though.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and have every intention of coming back next year. We will probably wait til a little later in the year though so the water is warmer. The owners of our property went over the top as well. We had a personalized note from them with a gift card to a local restaurant with directions as well. Great place and great environment. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and very responsive.
Property
Navarre Beach was a perfect Spring Break location for us.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
All were nice and helpful.
Property
Nice accommodations.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2014
Property Manager
friendly
Property
great stay
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly.
Property
Very worth the price and comfortable for our needs,
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
The entire team were great to work with from booking my vacation answering any questions I had, friendly, helped make Friday night get together fun, always saying hello and asking if they could do anything for me. Always had the answers to any questions I had. Each and every member of the staff were GREAT!
Property
Loved every minute of our stay.......counting the days until we return next year!
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
All of the staff were very helpful and pleasant, any of our needs were meet and they made sure everything was taken care of.
Property
I loved staying there and looking forward to next year.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
All were friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a great time. Townhouse was clean and cute and homey! Beach was perfect.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
All of enjoyed the condo and the beach. We will be coming back next year.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2014
Property Manager
every one we had contact with was very friendly and helpful which I think is very important.thanks to everyone.
Property
Enjoyed it very much, may see you again in the fall
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2014
Property Manager
I find them to be very accommodating each year I visit. It is nice to see the same faces each year.
Property
I always find my stay to be a "breath of fresh air" during the long winter months of Illinois. I intend to keep coming each winter for a totally relaxing time.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone at the front desk went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The staff is fabulous.
Property
We had to leave early due to a medical emergency but while there we found the property to be be well maintained and clean.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
we loved it
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
They were always welcoming and helpful.
Property
Our stay was relaxing and comfortable, we enjoyed watching the dolphins from our deck, the sun set from the pier and the soothing sounds of the ocean.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We plan to add Navarre Beach as a yearly vacation destination. We thoroughly enjoyed our long weekend in Navarre. Morning walks on the beach were the best.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E