Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Warrior, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
We have always had a great experience with your team! Please be sure tell them for us that we really appreciate their efforts!!
Property
IT'S OUR HAPPY PLACE!!
View Property: SW 1302E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
All members made us feel welcomed
Property
Great place to rest and relax. Clean, safe and enjoyable property!
View Property: SW 403C
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Phone and e mail was all that was used except at check in. All very good. Prompt reservations and timely follow up.
Property
Location is great.
View Property: NT 1106
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Powell, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Maintenance repaired our broken door latch within an hour of our reporting it.
Property
The property is very inviting and well manicured.
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Kingsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Had a great stay. The staff was great.
Property
The view was amazing. Loved the chairs on the balcony. Loved the way it was decorated
View Property: SW 1302E
Smithville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great, couldn't ask for better
Property
I enjoy coming to your property every year.
View Property: SW 1003E
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very courteous and knowledgeable. They make you feel at home.
Property
The Navarre Properties is an awesome place to stay while visiting in Navarre, FL. Their units are made to make you feel like you are at home.
View Property: SB 4
Guntown, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating.
Property
Always enjoy Summerwinds.
View Property: SW 204C
Herrin, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Harvey, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and knowledgeable
Property
We had a lovely stay. very relaxing.
View Property: SW 902E
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
The only person I had dealings with was Isiah. He was the one who made the courtesy call when we had a late check in. He was very nice and respectful. He was also very easy to talk to.
Property
My family & I love coming to the area to visit. We especially love staying at Summerwinds. Its one of the best condos we have ever stayed in. My kids really enjoy the pools and the short walk to the beach. We also love the beach service that is available. I totally recommend staying at Summerwinds!! We really enjoy staying at this property. Everyone is nice. The entire place is great!! Its nice and clean!!
View Property: SW 1302C
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly
Property
Property was clean and the beds were comfortable. The view was wonderful.
View Property: SW 1103C
Dresden, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
OLYMPIA, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
We had to check in after hours. The procedure was very simple other than we had no wrist bands for the first night of the stay. The lady that finished our check in the next morning was extremely nice.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The view is amazing.
View Property: SW 1301E
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Super nice people!
Property
It was a lovely week that we spent there.
View Property: SW 604E
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience! They were friendly.
Property
Very relaxing and just what we needed.
View Property: SW 1204E
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
All very friendly
Property
Great Experience. Very Clean and nice.
View Property: SW 902E
Alvaton, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Our original condo (who I booked thru another agency) was trashed and we were unable to stay there. The other agency could get us a condo in Destin- but that's not what we wanted. We called Navarre Properties and they found us a condo in Navarre for our 4 day stay. And they discounted us to match the competitors price. I highly recommend!!
Property
Our original condo (who I booked thru another agency) was trashed and we were unable to stay there. The other agency could get us a condo in Destin- but that's not what we wanted. We called Navarre Properties and they found us a condo in Navarre for our 4 day stay. And they discounted us to match the competitors price. I highly recommend!!
View Property: BC E 5D
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W