Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Tupelo, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Cement, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 702E
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
People are always helpful there
Property
What a relaxing & Amazing Vacation we had. We will certainly be back
View Property: SW 302E
LA VERGNE, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Hennessey, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was beautiful
View Property: SW 1405E
Frisco, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Muriel was so nice and quick to respond to a few questions I had before and during our stay. Isiah was quick to alert me of a potential issue with an appliance before arrival, got it resolved and kept me informed the entire time.
Property
Will be staying in this same unit again. Beautiful beach, nice units, well kept property
View Property: SW 903E
Hiram, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Condo had a great setup and flow, with amazing views of the Gulf
View Property: SD 194
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Isiah was a great help
Property
Beautiful view
View Property: BC E 9B
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Navarre, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property
Staying here made us realize how much we'd like to retire to the Gulf permanently. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: SW 1405E
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Navarre Towers 1104 is an absolutely beautiful condo with an incredible view. It has been recently renovated and is the perfect place for a relaxing beach vacation. The beds are very comfortable and the kitchen is well stocked with everything you might need. Access to the beach is very quick and easy. The condo is very spacious and could easily accommodate two families. Did I mention the views? Wow! We cant wait to come back!
View Property: NT 1104
Sterling, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: SW 204E
Gurley, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 603W
Talbott, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Hope to be back Condo was very nice, clean, and equipped with what you need in the kitchen. The property is right on the beach, three pools and hot tub. Very quiet and close to the pier.
View Property: SW 904E
Roland, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was smooth and communication was great
Property
Weve always stayed in Navarre Towers so this was our first time at Summerwind. Best condo ever!! Loved only having to remember door code. Instead of the 4 codes at Navarre towers
View Property: SW 502C
Heber Springs, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The stay was great! Price point for the rental was in line with the rental.
View Property: SW 502W
Omaha, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We love staying here. There are three condominiums so if one pool is full we can move to another one. Love being able to walk to the beach from the pool.
View Property: SW 1204E
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
The team at Navarre properties conduct themselves as guest service professionals. We always enjoy interacting with members of your team as they are eager to meet any needed as presented.
Property
We always enjoy our stay at Navarre properties It is truly one of Floridas best kept secrets.
View Property: SW 101W
London, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Fowlerville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Each unit has always been clean and easy to book! The unit was clean, spacious, and in the perfect location!
View Property: SW 1402W
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Email communication was great. No issues Didnt really speak directly with anyone.
Property
Love the location being walking distance to the pier. Stay in a few different units and happy with all of them Space is great and had everything we needed I didnt have any issues navigating the site Love shelling and seeing all the wide life. We come for the beach experience.
View Property: SW 501C
Opelousas, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I have used Navarre Properties for years. Love that it is a quiet and beautiful place to relax.
View Property: SW 901C