Summer 2020 Updates

Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Pace, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly And professional team to work with.
Property
Our stay was everything we expected. Swimming in the pool and at the beach as well as catching fish from the pier and sunsets from the back patio, made our stay good and wanting more. We will be back!
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-107
Cummings, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
We have always had SUPERIOR service with the Navarre Properties team.
Property
As always, Navarre and Summerwinds was a great and relaxing experience!
View Property: SW 1103C
Arkadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Bryant, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR 802
Ofallon, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great! We had something shipped and called the office, they were very kind and helpful. We also called letting them know we would be much later in our arrival than expected. Again, the staff was very nice.
Property
Great! We had a wonderful experience!
View Property: SW 905E
Beavercreek , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 1D
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
The reservation and check in and checkout very easy
Property
View Property: SW 803C
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
They were great! Any questions or problems i had they fixed me right up! They were also very patient with me asking all my questions
Property
I would stay in this condo anytime! We had a great time and hope Navarre Properties will Have us back because wed love to be back!
View Property: SW 1301E
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Agents were very responsive and friendly.
Property
Nice unit
View Property: SW 702E
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were friendly
Property
Clean condo
View Property: SW 1004E
Culleoka, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great with your team except the checkin-would love to have gotten a phone call when our room was actually ready but I do understand that Check IN Day can be hectic SO no worries on that end....
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
We are repeat customers with Navarre Properties, they've always done us very well. Always great, always informative, always helpful.
Property
Beautiful property, highly recommend!
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-107
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Because of COVID we had limited experience with the staff. But when we called prior to arrival they were very nice and helpful.
Property
The best view in Navarre!
View Property: SW 1304E
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
They were very knowledgeable and accommodating and stayed in contact with us the entire time we had made the reservation up until we checked out.
Property
Very nice property. Lots of amenities. This condo is well kept and clean.
View Property: SW 204E
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Petra was well known for everything we asking any questions
Property
Unit was very clean and beautiful view
View Property: SW 204E
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Cedarcreek, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful visit. The condos were so convenient, especially with small kids with the pools just right downstairs and the beach right across the board walk. We will definitely be back.
View Property: SW 904E
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was excellent kind courteous helpful pleasant friendly.
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed my stay there.
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed my stay there.
View Property: SW 803C
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and courteous.
Property
This was our first time staying at the Caribbean Resort, which was a very Good experience all the way around. Condo met all of our expectations.
View Property: CR 802
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, well kept condo
View Property: SW 1305E