Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.

Leave a Review

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent customer service, property well maintained
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Southgate, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly check in staff!
Property
View Property: BM 602
Paragould, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Choudrant, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Our toaster stopped working the first day and the staff replaced it promptly by the same afternoon.
Property
I was pleased overall.
View Property: SW 902C
Lannon, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it. Location cant be beat. Lovely expansive views.
View Property: SW 1503C
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was very easy. I went in assuming we would be waiting for who knows how long to check in but we walked right up to the counter. They told us everything we needed to know and we moved on to enjoying our vacation in probably less than 10 minutes. I hate to leave too many good reviews because I feel like this place is a very well kept secret and I don't want to see anything change or see it become crazy busy! We met a couple of unit owners that don't even rent their places out and they were very nice and shared a lot of local information with us. I really cannot fully convey how very nice this place is. PLEASE keep up the GREAT work and don't ever let these amazing qualities go to your heads and change you for the worse!
Property
Pools very clean and always able to get a chair. Seen them blowing sand off property constantly. Security people presence very well observed and they may seem a little stern but obviously do what they need to do to keep this property safe and keep people that do not belong there off of the property.
View Property: SW 801C
DesAllemands, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803C
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The members of your team were very professional & courteous. Each of them greeted us with a smile on their faces & were very eager to help in any way needed.
Property
We have been visiting Navarre Beach for the past 12 years. We always stay in Summerwind properties. We love being close to the pier. Navarre is our favorite location because it is more family-oriented, secluded, and not as commercialized as other beaches we have visited. When we have visited other beaches, we cannot relax and enjoy the sounds & beauty of the gulf due to advertising boats & planes, jet skis, parasails, etc. At Navarre, all beauty & peace is what you experience! We are already making plans for our next visit!!
View Property: SW 1502C
GET INFO, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
n/a
Property
All good!!! Perfect location right on the beach.
View Property: SW 303E
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was professional, kind and polite.
Property
One of the cleanest places I have stayed. The view from the balcony was amazing. We really enjoyed watching the sunsets. Also, a very quiet place to stay.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent responses to questions.
Property
View Property: SW 803C
Saint Amant, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 304E
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SW 1503C
Lyerly, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
From booking to checking out the team members were very friendly and helpful!
Property
Great location, beautiful view, very clean, and beautifully decorated.
View Property: SW 502C
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Derek was attentive and very helpful.
Property
We had excellent accommodations.
View Property: BV 28
Wright City, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
We were very pleased with our stay! First timers but we loved every minute of it!
Property
For our first time it couldnt have went any better!
View Property: SW 1003E
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
Leeds, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
It was very pleasant!
Property
The property was easy to find. It was quick and easy to park and get in and out of our condo.
View Property: SW 1304E
Pulaski, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301C
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was smooth and easy. The property was well run and maintained and staff was helpful and friendly
View Property: SW 502W
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
We were coming from Louisiana during what was supposed to be a direct hit from Hurricane Barry. Unsure of how the storm would affect our trip, I called the property management on two separate days to see what my options were. For both calls, (I think his name was Ben) he was helpful and supportive. Assured me that management would do whatever it could to make sure we were taken care of. Things worked out, and our trip went on as planned, but he was still very helpful! When we checked in, the person there was also very helpful. Gave me tons of local information and helped get us into the condo early. However, in all of the email information I have received, it states that you charge $50/hour for early check-in (prior to 3-5). If that's not your policy, please remove it from the correspondence. I actually wasted time along the way trying to delay our arrival so I wouldn't have to pay the fee. If I would have known I would not have been charged, I would have gotten there earlier.
Property
We loved it! Our kids said it was our best family beach vacation yet - even better than 30A! We will definitely be back next year!
View Property: SW 304E
New Orleans , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W