Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Not much to say really - ALL necessary communication was via email. We received everything we needed in the weeks and days leading up to the vacation via email - and we received our check-in information via email a few hours before our scheduled check-in. It was 100% contactless - but we could go visit Navarre staff at their reception if we wanted to. We did call on the phone a couple of different times with questions and they always answered right away and were very helpful.
Property
Navarre Properties provided a great experience for our family during our Spring Break vacation. We highly recommend!
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
It was very easy to book and to check in. The condo was nice and had all the amenities we needed.
Property
The Beach Colony has a beautiful pool, a nice workout room and beautiful views of the beach. It is also close to the pier.
View Property: BC E 9B
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
We are very appreciative to all the effort you put into always making our stays run smoothly. Thank you for all you do.
Property
This is a perfect place to make memories with your family. It's spacious and well equipped. It's an awesome place for walking not only on the beach, but on the walking trail as well. The view from the balcony is priceless! Possibly one of the most beautiful places on earth.
View Property: SW 602W
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 1B
Spurgeon Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive staff.
Property
Enjoyed our winter stay and have booked again for winter 2022. Looking forward to returning
View Property: SW 602W
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
The check in call was very nice and the cleaning staff was also very nice.
Property
Enjoyed it!
View Property: SW 1203E
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Summerwind team members were a pleasure to meet. Very nice and knowledgeable.
Property
Our unit was extremely nice. Updated appliances and very comfortable living and sleeping area.
View Property: SW 504E
Decaatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
everyone was friendly and helpful
Property
It was beautiful and comfortable
View Property: SW 1004C
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Great knowledgeable staff!!!! Friendly, courteous, answered all my questions.
Property
LOVE!!!!!!!!!
View Property: P 201
Corbin, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was great. Our sliding glass door came of track in the master bedroom and a man came to fix it. Customer service was great.
Property
View Property: SW 801C
Marion, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everything with the rental went very smoothly.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in SW 301E, it was perfect for our family of 6. It was well maintained and we had plenty of room to spread out.
View Property: SW 301E
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 703W
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
My 3 conversations were so pleasant. Customer service with a smile!!
Property
Summerwind grounds, pool, dunes are lovely. The beach chair/umbrella set-up is appreciated. Our unit, "Blue Horizon" is lovely! If you're sharing with other couples, make sure you get the master suite & wake up to a gorgeous water view. So worth it!!
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
We were called to let us know our unit was ready early; we greeted the staff (on 1st floor) upon arrival; before check-out I called desk to report a toilet back-up. All 3 conversations the person was very friendly. A smile & pleasant conversation go a long way!!
Property
This is a beautiful, comfortable, well-appointed unit. Especially for a family or several couples, the space is ideal with 3/3 & the flow of kitchen/living out to the CORNER/wrap balcony gives plenty of room. View is spectacular.
View Property: SW 1305E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Very satisfied. Unit was wonderful
View Property: SW 1305E
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and prompt to answer questions before arrival.
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
One of the maintenance guys was helpful in helping me remember the code to the fitness facility. Another maintenance worker came to fix a light in the condo, he wore a mask & was courteous & respectful. On Saturday the man at the elevators was very personable. A house cleaner said that it was her pleasure to be of service.
Property
We liked the layout of the condo. The view from all of the windows was spectacular! The furniture & beds were comfortable. It was nicely decorated & the appliances & kitchen had what what we needed to prepare our meals.
View Property: BC E 9B
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great, knowledgeable, and informative property team.
Property
This unit was just wonderful. It was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with anything you could possibly need. And the location was great! We will be back!
View Property: SW 902C
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly!
Property
Perfect location.
View Property: BC E 1B
New Lothrop, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Easy check in. Easy check out. Lots of communication. Super friendly.
Property
Relaxing!!! We will be back!
View Property: SW 104W
slidell, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Have always had a great experience renting from Navarre Properties
Property
The healing powers of mother nature are waiting for you in Navarre Beach!! Nurture your mind, body and soul!
View Property: SW 1203E
Jarreau, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very professional and made sure that I understood everything about my stay. The staff member answered my questions I had. Lastly on our way to the location a staff member called to let us know that our room was available to check email for codes. LOVE IT!!
Property
Love Love Love it. I am already making plans to return for next year.
View Property: SW 302E
La Vergne, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Ben was excellent
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
They were professional and efficient.
Property
Great place to stay! Condo was very clean and had all necessary kitchen equipment.
View Property: SW 1004W