Guest Reviews

Belbarton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great property, very impressed.
View Property: SW 902C
Hot Springs National Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
We travel from Arkansas to here a couple times a year, and don't always make the check in time. The staff are very quick to make it easy to check in after hours. No hassle, quick, easy....that's what I call vacation! Thank you SummerWind! We'll see you soon!
Property
Big ,beautiful, clean. Home away from home. I love it here! I literally hate to leave to go back home.
View Property: SW 101E
Frankston, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Saint Amant, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and can't wait until we can return
Property
Our stay was great and we will be back
View Property: NT 1106
Purvis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Camden, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was helpful every time I needed assistance.
Property
We had a wonderful week and plan to visit again. Our condo was nice, clean, and spacious. The view was BEAUTIFUL! The decorations were nicely done. We had plenty of room to be comfortable.
View Property: SW 1301E
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking, check in and out and fantastic customer service and security. Everything was in perfect working condition and clean.
Property
Perfect 3br 3bath on first floor with a reserved parking spot and beach chairs and umbrella. Fully loaded with updated appliances and a very well equipped kitchen. Plenty of towels and linens available with extra pillows. We loved the wrap around balcony and the proximity to the pool.
View Property: SW 101E
magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly check in staff. They were very helpful.
Property
We had the best time. I hve no complaints. Our condo was amazing. Beautiful interior, clean, incredible view, and ready at the earliest check in time! Beds were very comfortable and furniture nice and clean.
View Property: NT 1206
Buda, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Navarre team was good spirited and ready to assist in any way. .
Property
The grounds and pool were kept very clean.
View Property: SW 1304E
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! Lovely place to stay.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR 1303
Buda, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very informative in the weeks and days leading up to our stay. Clear directions on where the office was located- very fast check in and out! Thank you!!!:)
View Property: SW 1303E
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Fultondale, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Anytime I had a question, the staff was helpful. The check in/check out process was easy and convenient.
Property
Belle Mer was a beautiful place to stay, very family oriented.
View Property: BM 602
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo is wonderful and beaches are beautiful.
View Property: SW 501C
Bourg, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed every aspect of stay.
View Property: SW 1102C
South Eculid, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Oyster
Dewy Rose, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 905E
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
If someone told me they were going to that part of Florida I would recommend Navarre Properties.
Property
The only drawback of the property was not being able to see the ocean from the pool deck.
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
If someone told me they were going to that part of Florida I would recommend Navarre Properties.
Property
The only drawback of the property was not being able to see the ocean from the pool deck.
View Property: SW 301E