Guest Reviews

Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Very good.
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Natchez, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful.
Property
Had a great time and look forward to next trip to your property!
View Property: SW 902C
Eufaula, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property is located in the perfect location. The condo we stayed in was perfect and just as described online. We will be back for sure!
View Property: SW 1201E
Lockesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
Relaxing
View Property: SW 403C
Rainsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant
Property
Great stay would definitely come back . Only negative was dishwasher did not work very well. Had to hand wash almost all dishes
View Property: SW 1402C
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team is always willing to help. They are very friendly!
Property
We have never been disappointed! Looking forward to booking next year!
View Property: SW 1102C
Booneville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
They were very friendly and accommodating
Property
See you next year Lord willing
View Property: SW 101E
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely stay again!
View Property: BC W 15F
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean. The room was cozy and comfortable and the view was amazing!
View Property: SW 803C
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love Navarre Beach, this was my third year in a row to come, plan on coming every year. We enjoyed staying at SHV 211 it was great!!
View Property: SHV 211
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Swainesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great.
Property
I loved our stay at Navarre.
View Property: SW 304C
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful complex and friendly staff
Property
This was a beautiful condo with great accommodations
View Property: SW 901C
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The office, maintenance, and security were all top notch. We had such a wonderful time! If there was any help we needed at all, the office was extremely quick in responding. I was impressed.
Property
Perfect! Our condo was so nice and clean. We had a great balcony view and such a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
View Property: SW 101C
Madrid, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
I had to change dates so I had to call and discuss options. Everything was changed and updated and went very smooth.
Property
Very nice and will look to come back soon.
View Property: SW 1004E
Ripley, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly and professional.
Property
We love the location of Summerwind condos.
View Property: SW 1303E
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
The check-in staff were kind and helpful.
Property
The property was always clean, and it was obvious it was well maintained.
View Property: SW 504E
Shepherdsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very smooth process. Also, I don't know what business they use or if the have their own cleaning crew, but our room was VERY clean. We have stayed in several BC condos with different rental agents. This was by far the cleanest. Even areas like behind appliances and under furniture that seems to be missed in most!
View Property: BC W 19B
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E