Guest Reviews

Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Soddy-Daisy, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was nice
Property
We loved our vacation and plan to return soon
View Property: GI 413
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2014
Property Manager
The staff at the desk, both checking in and out, where very friendly and helpful.
Property
It would have been nice to view the beach from the pool area and we could have done with out the pier next door.
View Property: X SW 403E
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2014
Property Manager
We had an overall positive experience with member of the team there.
Property
We love where we stay each time we visit! It is conveniently close to the restaurants & Tom Thumb. Most everything is within walking distance. LOVE the ocean views & the comfort of the condos. We love the slow paced atmosphere there. We WILL be back again & again!!!
View Property: SW 802E
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
Very very helpful
Property
Prefect,see y'all soon
View Property: SW 504E
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and accomodating.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Loved our condo and enjoyed the view and the ease of walking to the pier and restaurants.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and took the extra step to make us feel welcomed.
Property
Beautiful place for honeymoon or family vacation. Would stay again
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
I appreciated the email before our trip with a list of things to pack. We had never used a rental for a vacation before and not knowing what to expect, the packing list was very helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Our unit was the perfect size for the two of us and had everythig we needed to make our stay comfortable. We loved the location right on the Sound and the fabulous view from our room. The property and view were just as nice as pictured (If not better). I hope we have the opportunity to visit Navarre again!
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Commendable! Courteous & helpful
Property
Very relaxing. Beautiful beaches
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Simply excellent.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
Communication was thorough, friendly, & efficient.
Property
The condo was clean and beautifully decorated with everything we needed and more. Small, thoughtful things, like rollers on the coffee table, were appreciated.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
Petra was a jewel to work with on short notice. She was helpful in savings us as much money as she could.we really appreciate that.
Property
Wonderful week with our grand kids . Great place to stay.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
I didn't have much experience with the staff except for check in/out. They were very nice during both ocassions though.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and have every intention of coming back next year. We will probably wait til a little later in the year though so the water is warmer. The owners of our property went over the top as well. We had a personalized note from them with a gift card to a local restaurant with directions as well. Great place and great environment. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and very responsive.
Property
Navarre Beach was a perfect Spring Break location for us.
View Property: SW 504E