Guest Reviews

Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice
Property
We enjoyed our greatly. It was a wonderful family vacation
View Property: X Sunset Harbor Palms Studio 2-209
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Had very limited contact, but the young man I spoke with to arrange for late check-in was excellent. Great customer service.
Property
The condo had the feeling of home, not an impersonal hotel. It had comfortable furnishings, a well-stocked kitchen, and quality towels. The only thing that would have made the view more spectacular would have been a balcony. The sunset view was priceless!
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We LOVE this property!
View Property: SB 4
Doyline, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Louisiana, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful, helpful, and informative. A hassle free experience.
Property
We hadn't been on vacation in years and it was perfect. The staff and accommodations were wonderful and we can't wait until next year!
View Property: X GI 223
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
I would recommend more than one towel per guest. Need more for my liking.
View Property: SW 1201E
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Excellent maintenance staff.
Property
Another excellent vacation. Our unit needs curtains in the master bedroom.
View Property: X SW 802C
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
Sulphur, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
The check in process was smooth and fast. We were settling in our room within 15 minutes of our arrival at the property! The team member that helped us was knowledgeable and detailed!
Property
We have stayed at Summerwind 4 of the last 5 years and we won't stay anywhere else! The one year away when we booked too late taught us that not all properties operate the same! Summerwind is clean and well maintained, luxurious and safe! We never have a problem with the condo, amenities or staff. Everyone is attentive and polite.
View Property: SW 1405E
Gonzalez, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
We thought we would be there right after 3 to check in and when it got close to 4:30 they called my cell phone to check on us to see if we needed after hours pick up.
Property
It was the most relaxing and fun vacation I have had in a long time. It was what a vacation should be.
View Property: SW 1402C
St. Amant, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property Manager
We have used Navarre properties at Summerwind for 4 years now I believe. That are always friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was great just not clean when we arrived. The only other thing was you should have some sort of stereo or music I'm condo.
View Property: SW 1402C
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Gas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful made are stay great
Property
The door was heavy to the condo hard to open but we figured it out lol!
View Property: BM 602
Burgin, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved Navarre Beach and Summerwind. It was just what we were looking for. Not secluded from everything but not crowded.
View Property: SW 604E
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Erlanger
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 105E
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Our only experience was by phone or internet, but it was very pleasant.
Property
Townhouse was very clean and comfortable. We had everything we needed to set up house for a week.
View Property: X Luna Sea
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Enjoyed very much. It met ALL of our needs. Thanks.
View Property: X White Sands
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Relaxing and wonderful as always.
View Property: SW 505E