Guest Reviews

Centerville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and accomodating
Property
I loved the property and would rent again
View Property: SW 903E
Foley, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Property Manager
Efficient and polite
Property
So much more than I expected for the price
View Property: SW 1002E
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Property Manager
Our only contact with staff was check in and that was very efficient.
Property
The condo was beautiful. It was very clean and the kitchen has anything you could need.
View Property: SW 101E
Pelham, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful as always. We also find your terms to be more reasonable and flexible than that of other companies so we will stay with Navarre Properties every chance we get.
Property
We had a wonderful time as usual and will be back as soon as we can!
View Property: SB 4
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Navarre, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Property Manager
check in and out was a breeze. we were made to feel very welcome by the young lady at the check in desk.
Property
We didn't want to leave. it was so peaceful and relaxing .
View Property: X Beach Colony W 18B
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and pleasant!!
Property
Clean and relaxing!! Beautiful condo!!
View Property: SW 903E
Pataskala, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Perfect, no complaints
View Property: SW 505E
Meridian, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Property Manager
The Front Desk staff was amazing. Any problems we had were quickly and efficiently solved by maintenance. Check in and Check out were both very easy!
Property
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Rochester, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Property Manager
They were excellent! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable
Property
Everything was perfect other than the bed was very uncomfortable. We have plans to return next year. Favorite feature? Not crowded like other nearby areas.
View Property: SW 704E
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Lake Cormorant, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Summerwinds 5 times in the last 4 years. The location is awesome. We love Navarre becuase it is not so "commercialized". It is a nice getaway.
View Property: SW 704E
Middleton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Florence, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Property Manager
THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY!
Property
WE ENJOYED THE CONDO AND THE BEAUTIFUL SECLUDED BEACHES!
View Property: NT 1206
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Dyer, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 403E
Middlebury Center, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone at the front desk was very curtious and efficient. One man that worked out at the pool was not so nice to one of our guests because he didn't have a wrist band on.
Property
It was our second time staying, I know we will be back agaihn. It would be helpful if there was a computer to use to print out plane tickets, other than that everything was perfect! Thank you.
View Property: SW 1402C
kathleen, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Beach Colony W 18B
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Luna Sea