Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
The entire team were great to work with from booking my vacation answering any questions I had, friendly, helped make Friday night get together fun, always saying hello and asking if they could do anything for me. Always had the answers to any questions I had. Each and every member of the staff were GREAT!
Property
Loved every minute of our stay.......counting the days until we return next year!
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
All of the staff were very helpful and pleasant, any of our needs were meet and they made sure everything was taken care of.
Property
I loved staying there and looking forward to next year.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
All were friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a great time. Townhouse was clean and cute and homey! Beach was perfect.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
All of enjoyed the condo and the beach. We will be coming back next year.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2014
Property Manager
every one we had contact with was very friendly and helpful which I think is very important.thanks to everyone.
Property
Enjoyed it very much, may see you again in the fall
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2014
Property Manager
I find them to be very accommodating each year I visit. It is nice to see the same faces each year.
Property
I always find my stay to be a "breath of fresh air" during the long winter months of Illinois. I intend to keep coming each winter for a totally relaxing time.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone at the front desk went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The staff is fabulous.
Property
We had to leave early due to a medical emergency but while there we found the property to be be well maintained and clean.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
we loved it
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
They were always welcoming and helpful.
Property
Our stay was relaxing and comfortable, we enjoyed watching the dolphins from our deck, the sun set from the pier and the soothing sounds of the ocean.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We plan to add Navarre Beach as a yearly vacation destination. We thoroughly enjoyed our long weekend in Navarre. Morning walks on the beach were the best.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2014
Property Manager
The lady that checked us in was awesome.
Property
We loved the view and how quiet it was.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was very accommodating. They were able to map out times that would be more affordable for me to visit again. I appreciate the "local's" rate. Otherwise, I would have gone to Fairhope to a B & B.
Property
It was very relaxing. I was in a safe place as a single and the amenities were user friendly and quality.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2014
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2014
Property Manager
Navarre Properties has a very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
I enjoyed staying at The Pearl 1702 and will visit again.
View Property: X P 1702
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful whenever I had questions. Maintenance was very helpful and timely.
Property
We enjoyed our condo this year. It was comfortable, clean and decorated nicely. We were very impressed with the fully stocked kitchen and quiet dishwasher.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2014
Property
Plan to come again, great space and great view!
View Property: BC E 6D