Guest Reviews

Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and accomodating.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Loved our condo and enjoyed the view and the ease of walking to the pier and restaurants.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and took the extra step to make us feel welcomed.
Property
Beautiful place for honeymoon or family vacation. Would stay again
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
I appreciated the email before our trip with a list of things to pack. We had never used a rental for a vacation before and not knowing what to expect, the packing list was very helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Our unit was the perfect size for the two of us and had everythig we needed to make our stay comfortable. We loved the location right on the Sound and the fabulous view from our room. The property and view were just as nice as pictured (If not better). I hope we have the opportunity to visit Navarre again!
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Commendable! Courteous & helpful
Property
Very relaxing. Beautiful beaches
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Simply excellent.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
Communication was thorough, friendly, & efficient.
Property
The condo was clean and beautifully decorated with everything we needed and more. Small, thoughtful things, like rollers on the coffee table, were appreciated.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
Petra was a jewel to work with on short notice. She was helpful in savings us as much money as she could.we really appreciate that.
Property
Wonderful week with our grand kids . Great place to stay.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
I didn't have much experience with the staff except for check in/out. They were very nice during both ocassions though.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and have every intention of coming back next year. We will probably wait til a little later in the year though so the water is warmer. The owners of our property went over the top as well. We had a personalized note from them with a gift card to a local restaurant with directions as well. Great place and great environment. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and very responsive.
Property
Navarre Beach was a perfect Spring Break location for us.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
All were nice and helpful.
Property
Nice accommodations.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2014
Property Manager
friendly
Property
great stay
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly.
Property
Very worth the price and comfortable for our needs,
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
The entire team were great to work with from booking my vacation answering any questions I had, friendly, helped make Friday night get together fun, always saying hello and asking if they could do anything for me. Always had the answers to any questions I had. Each and every member of the staff were GREAT!
Property
Loved every minute of our stay.......counting the days until we return next year!
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
All of the staff were very helpful and pleasant, any of our needs were meet and they made sure everything was taken care of.
Property
I loved staying there and looking forward to next year.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
All were friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a great time. Townhouse was clean and cute and homey! Beach was perfect.
View Property: SW 504E