Guest Reviews

Collierville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Knowledgable friendly staff always with a smile and ready to help
Property
If I didn't love it, we would not continue to come back every year. We used to visit Miami but now we save ourselves two traveling days and use them to soak up the sun!
View Property: X SW 403E
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Great and friendly. Worked around us and our four Grandchildren.
Property
Enjoyed it very much....just wish we could live there.
View Property: X CR 1402
North Port, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very professional and knowledgable
Property
Not long enough
View Property: X Sunset Harbor Palms Studio 2-209
Houma, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and fast. They were always willing to help.
Property
The 2 condos we had was spotless. It was perfect! Everything we needed was there at our reach. The beds were so comfortable and clean. It was very relaxing in there. I will be back at Summerwind resort! It was like walking into a new condo! I loved it
View Property: SW 1302C
Euharlee, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
We have been booking through Navarre Properties for many years now, and we have no complaints! Everyone we have ever worked with is polite, friendly, and gets the job done!
Property
Simply wonderful!
View Property: SW 604E
Sulphur, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Kevil, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
The team members were great to work with and made everything do simple
Property
I would had stayed another week if I didn't have to work it was very relaxing and no one bothered us
View Property: SW 801C
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Knowledgeable & quick check in/out
Property
Nice property, lovely views!
View Property: NT 1206
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This property is well kept and clean. A great place to relax but still close enough to tourist attractions. The Navarre Beach area in beautiful.
View Property: SW 704E
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
The experience at the Navarre Properties was awesome! The friendly staff was very helpful and finding the property was a breeze. This is definitely somewhere my family and I will stay again!
Property
The property that we stayed in while visiting Navarre was great. It was well taken care of and was in excelled condition. The kitchen was stocked with whatever I needed to use and the rest of the property was very clean. My family and I had a great stay and will be visiting this property again. Thanks so much for making our vacation a great one!!
View Property: SW 502E
GAINESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
they were great!
Property
it was beautiful! great location...we'll come back for sure!
View Property: X P 1702
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Tuscon , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We could of used a few more pillows in the condo. We all sleep with 2-3 at home and usually take extra pillows when we travel but traveling by air this time make that hard to do. We loved the condo! The floor plan of the condo worked well with 5 people. We didn't feel like we were stepping on each other.
View Property: SW 802E
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Trout Run, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Luna Sea
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute of it...felt like I was in heaven!!!
View Property: SW 1503C
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and professional.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at SummerWind! We never had to wait long for an elevator, the condo was spacious and decorated with quality amenities, the pool areas were nice, the led lights looked great at night, and it was a family-friendly environment. We lived in Gulf Breeze when our son was born and moved to Georgia to be near family. We have missed Navarre Beach SO much since the day we moved. It was a wonderful experience to bring our son here and see him play in the ocean for the first time! It was the best vacation ever!
View Property: SW 902E
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 28