Guest Reviews

New Orleans, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Chelsea, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property Manager
Staff does a great job always courteous and professional
Property
Always have a great time at Summerwind and always look forward to returning.
View Property: SW 602W
Oscar, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property Manager
Team members were knowledgeable, explained everything in detail.
Property
Love staying at Summerwind, this is 2nd year staying there and will stay again. Navarre is less crowded than Pensacola or Destin, but is close to everything. We like the close proximity of the Navarre Pier and the Gulf Islands National Seashore!
View Property: SW 1302C
Branchville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and friendly.
Property
Everything was easy! We had a very relaxing and enjoyable time at Summerwind Resort. See you next year!
View Property: SW 802E
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, friendly staff
Property
See above comments
View Property: X SW 802C
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Beach Colony W 18B
Camden, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent very nice friendly and efficient!
Property
The condo was very clean and perfect for my lil family! Out little one loved the balcony with the view!! We felt right at home!!
View Property: SW 1003E
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent very nice friendly and efficient!
Property
The condo was very clean and perfect for my lil family! Out little one loved the balcony with the view!! We felt right at home!!
View Property: SW 1003E
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Kingston Springs, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Bella Spiaggia
Navarre, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Hernando, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
Centerville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and accomodating
Property
I loved the property and would rent again
View Property: SW 903E
Foley, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Property Manager
Efficient and polite
Property
So much more than I expected for the price
View Property: SW 1002E
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Property Manager
Our only contact with staff was check in and that was very efficient.
Property
The condo was beautiful. It was very clean and the kitchen has anything you could need.
View Property: SW 101E
Pelham, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful as always. We also find your terms to be more reasonable and flexible than that of other companies so we will stay with Navarre Properties every chance we get.
Property
We had a wonderful time as usual and will be back as soon as we can!
View Property: SB 4
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Navarre, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Property Manager
check in and out was a breeze. we were made to feel very welcome by the young lady at the check in desk.
Property
We didn't want to leave. it was so peaceful and relaxing .
View Property: X Beach Colony W 18B
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and pleasant!!
Property
Clean and relaxing!! Beautiful condo!!
View Property: SW 903E
Pataskala, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Perfect, no complaints
View Property: SW 505E