Guest Reviews

Ponchatoula, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SHV 314
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2014
Property Manager
All of the office staff were more than nice, polite and very customer-service oriented. It is hard to find any staff like that anywhere these days!
Property
Our stay at Pearl 1702 and with Navarre Properties was absolutely amazing. The facilities were outstanding and we had a great weekend relaxing on the beach, walking down to the pier and just enjoying the view from the condo. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!
View Property: X P 1702
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2014
Property Manager
The team members were great! Housekeeping was awesome! I had a great stay!
Property
The unit was amazing, what a beautiful view!!
View Property: SHP 1-102
Va Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2014
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and made us feel right at home during our visit
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
The staff we dealt with were friendly and efficient.
Property
Navarre is truly a hidden treasure. Beautiful beach and pier, the water is so clear and blue and gentle. Local amenities are accomodating. Perfect beach vacation!
View Property: SW 504E
Rockwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
check in & check out was very easy.
Property
Nice size unit. Beds were comfortable.
View Property: SHV 211
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
They were very friendly. They were so nice to call us when we were running a little late checking in and told us to call if we were detained any longer. We really appreciated it and it put my mind at ease. And also very friendly and accommodating when e decided to stay one more night.
Property
We love your property. It's close to the pier, which my husband loves and the beach is well maintained and beautiful. The staff is friendly and the complex is always clean. We plan to stay again and are looking forward to it.
View Property: SW 1304E
Webster Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The property was wonderful--I wish that there was an area to grill. This was the only downfall.
View Property: SB 4
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Sumrall, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Very easy and friendly
Property
Great condo! Was perfect for our needs!
View Property: SW 1003E
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I came across from check in to check out was very friendly and helpful, not stuffy at all!!!
Property
One of our best vacations yet!
View Property: SW 902E
Thibodaux, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly staff at check-in.
Property
Other than the weather, everything was perfect about our stay.
View Property: NT 1106
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2014
Property Manager
Good
Property
Loved it
View Property: SW 604E
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Chelsea, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property Manager
Staff does a great job always courteous and professional
Property
Always have a great time at Summerwind and always look forward to returning.
View Property: SW 602W
Oscar, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property Manager
Team members were knowledgeable, explained everything in detail.
Property
Love staying at Summerwind, this is 2nd year staying there and will stay again. Navarre is less crowded than Pensacola or Destin, but is close to everything. We like the close proximity of the Navarre Pier and the Gulf Islands National Seashore!
View Property: SW 1302C
Branchville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and friendly.
Property
Everything was easy! We had a very relaxing and enjoyable time at Summerwind Resort. See you next year!
View Property: SW 802E
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, friendly staff
Property
See above comments
View Property: X SW 802C
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Beach Colony W 18B
Camden, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent very nice friendly and efficient!
Property
The condo was very clean and perfect for my lil family! Out little one loved the balcony with the view!! We felt right at home!!
View Property: SW 1003E