Guest Reviews

Warrior, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Gas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful made are stay great
Property
The door was heavy to the condo hard to open but we figured it out lol!
View Property: BM 602
Burgin, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved Navarre Beach and Summerwind. It was just what we were looking for. Not secluded from everything but not crowded.
View Property: SW 604E
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Erlanger
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 105E
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Our only experience was by phone or internet, but it was very pleasant.
Property
Townhouse was very clean and comfortable. We had everything we needed to set up house for a week.
View Property: X Luna Sea
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Enjoyed very much. It met ALL of our needs. Thanks.
View Property: X White Sands
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Relaxing and wonderful as always.
View Property: SW 505E
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 5D
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Gulf Islands 313
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Beach Colony W 18B
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Always a pleasure!
View Property: SW 1302C
Mound City, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
Evverything was fine. I did report the outdoor chairs were all cracked and they were not replaced. It didn't change anything for us, because those chairs worked find for us.
Property
Excellent, very relaxing, just what we were looking for.
View Property: X Summerwind 1003C
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Harahan, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Forston, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Your team members were extremely knowledgeable, concise, and friendly!
Property
We have been visiting you for about six years and will hopefully return every year in the future! Thanks for making us happy while we are there!
View Property: SW 704E
Hayti, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
Reservation process very simple, as well as check-in.
Property
Luna Sea was PERFECT! Over the dune and in the water, couldn't ask for any better. Quiet end of beaches, no stepping over people to find a spot of sand. Not crowded at all! Townhouse was very well maintained and stocked.
View Property: X Luna Sea
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
It was absolutely so peaceful. I had coffee at sunrise and wine at sunset!!! I loved it!
View Property: SW 502E
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
We just had contact with them during check in and they were very nice and helpful. There was a lady working on the outside of our room cleaning when we left and she was very nice.
Property
The stay was wonderful...our room was very clean and comfortable. The only negative was the TV, we were not able to get the channels to come in very good and the ones that did were breaking up.
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
As soon as we walk in the condo; it feels warm & inviting like our own home.
View Property: BV 107
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Grosse Tete, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2014
Property Manager
The lady in the office was helpful and friendly (I'm sorry I can't remember her name...she is pretty with red hair.) The cleaning staff, however, showed up early on our departure date. They asked if they could start cleaning BEFORE we left. We told them to wait while we finished packing.
Property
It exceeded our expectations! The condo was beautifully decorated and fully stocked with a fantastic view..all for a reasonable price. It's my newest favorite vacation place!!!
View Property: GI 413
Mt. Juliet , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana