Guest Reviews

Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
This was a girls weekend at the beach and the stay could not have been any better.
View Property: BC W 15F
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Navarre Properties was very friendly and helpful. They are always extremely courteous and make check in a breeze.
Property
Staying at Navarre Properties ( The Inn at Summerwind) is always a special treat for us. It's a laid back atmosphere with a very safe and clean environment. We look forward to coming here a couple times from Texas each year.
View Property: SW 1201E
Las Cassas, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Navarre properties was very helpful in making the reservation and very kind when checking in.
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Arbi, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Members of the team were very friendly and helpful.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed our stay
View Property: SW 602W
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
The front desk attendant at check in was super nice and cheerful.
Property
Amazing. Beautiful. Clean. Well kept for a beach condo. We couldn't ask for anything more or better.
View Property: SW 1502C
Pleasantview, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
The second day we were there the dryer quit working, we called the guest services and they were polite and quick to respond. The dryer was fixed in just a few hours.
Property
My family of 7 decided to check out the Navarre Beach area for our vacation this year. We really enjoyed staying at the Summerwind condos. Our unlit 101 in the West bldg was clean and spacious and we enjoyed everyone having their own bathroom. It was also great that each of the 3 buildings have its own swimming pool and you could swim in any of the three. Over all it was a great vacation and would stay at Summerwind again.
View Property: SW 101W
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great experience. I am a retired disabled Marine vet and I appreciate the discount you give vets.
Property
Truly a great vacation. We will be back.
View Property: SW 803C
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
tellico plains, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent.
Property
We will definitely be coming back to the property! We really enjoyed being there.
View Property: P 802
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so kind and helpful! And super friendly!!
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402W
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
The staff here were very informative about our total process. Very professional and courteous.
Property
The reservation, check-in, check-out, and overall stay was the easiest we have ever experienced. Everything was explained to us, so we knew what to expect when we arrived. The property was so breath taking. The views, and access to the beach were great. We are so glad we choose this area to stay in and we will definitely be back soon... Our stay was AMAZING.
View Property: SW 303E
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The stay was very nice we will be back same time next year and hope to stay at the Sto-Away !! Thank you so much for your hospitality.
View Property: SW 101C
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Did not interact much, but the few times I found the staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
We liked the corner unit away from the elevator
View Property: SW 1305E
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 802
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 304C
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Waveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed in Florida condos before, but never in any as beautiful and convenient as Summerwind. It was an amazing vacation for us! I was especially impressed with the incredible affordability considering it was right there on the beach! Truly a dream vacation for anybody! I will be recommending this property to my friends.
View Property: SW 403C
Searcy, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
I had a fabulous experience working with the team members of Navarre listings. Each team member that I worked with was very friendly and courteous. Good old customer service goes a long way. Thank you Navarre listings for great trip!
Property
Beach Colony East 6D was fantastic. From this condo you get the perfect view of the beach and the ocean. it is also a great location to see your family members down at the pool. The spacious condo makes it just perfect for your family or your friends to gather for a great reunion at the beach.
View Property: BC E 6D
Natchez, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff! The maintenance guys were very nice and friendly my son dropped his flip flop off the second floor onto the roof and the guys went and got it for him right away!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: SW 202E
Bush, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
We have always had a pleasant experience with your staff.
Property
Navarre properties have always delivered a relaxing, enjoyable beach vacation.
View Property: SW 902E