Guest Reviews

Ozark, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Clarksvill, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
My experience was great. I had a problem with my bank authorizing the fee due to the amount and your team was great working with me to get it straight.
Property
I love Navarre Beach and the surrounding area. We needed a large enough property to have a "family" vacation with our children and grandchildren. Luna Sea answered that need for us. We had an area between the townhouse and the dune where the kids could play badminton, throw a ball, or just play in the sand and the adults could sit on the deck and watch. Relaxation and fun was my theme for the week and Luna Sea II provided that.
View Property: X Luna Sea
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed working with the team, everyone was overly friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay.
Property
Cabana del Sol was the perfect beach house to host our wedding festivities. The bride's immediate family, groom's immediate family and the entire wedding party stayed at the house. It was wonderful to have so much space in the house for all of us to stay together. We had our wedding ceremony on the public beach right down the road, had the cocktail hour in the front yard and the reception in the backyard. We were able to accommodate 80 guests very comfortably at the house and it was a perfect and beautiful setting. The best part about this house was that we could walk down 5 steps straight into the ocean in the backyard! During the wedding reception we had up to 30 people actually dancing in the ocean, including the bride haha! The house was beautiful and very well maintained both inside and out. All of our guests ranted and raved about how much they loved the house and how beautiful the location was. If you are considering having a wedding in Navarre Beach or just looking for a great place to vacation with a large group of people, Cabana del Sol is the place to go!
View Property: Cabana
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
New Iberia, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Morris, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Walker, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Very good price. Good accommodations, Beautiful Beach, friendly staff! Great Location! Great bang for the buck, freeing more money for other activities, like kayaking, jet skiing, and boat rental!!
View Property: BV 107
Bullard, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
LOVED THIS HOUSE!
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Northport, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful.
Property
We always enjoy booking and staying with Navarre Properties (since 2010). It is now the thing we look forward to every year, aside from the beautiful view of the gulf coast. :)
View Property: X Beach Colony W 18B
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
It has been a pleasure to have the team at one of the condo buildings rather than at a separate office building in the area. That was very convenient. It reminded me more of Turquoise Place on Orange Beach where we visited two years ago. Those kinds of changes make Summerwind even more appealing to us.
Property
We had a wonderful experience. The owners were kind enough to purchase an umbrella and two chairs for us--unheard of in past stays--so we could enjoy the beach each day of the week without an extra charge. That was very thoughtful. The condo was lovely, and all that we needed was pretty much at our fingertips. We always stock the pantry and fridge with Winn Dixie--even the manager there was overly beneficent and allowed us to use the store discount without a card. We will definitely continue to return each year for our July visit...and we learned that because we stay each year, we are entitled to a discount if we call directly. The bonuses just continue to accrue. Thanks for making our stay a memorable one!
View Property: SW 901C
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
The team was fabulous!
Property
Fabulous!
View Property: SW 204E
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
The front desk team was friendly and helpful with every encounter. Check in and check out were a breeze.
Property
The whole family enjoyed staying in your condo! It made for the perfect vacation!!
View Property: SW 1304E
New Iberia, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
All around best service
Property
Wouldn't stay anywheres else...we really enjoy the resort an everything it has to offer!
View Property: SW 301E
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 105E
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We felt comfortable the minute we arrived. It was, like being in a home away from home and very convenient to everything that we needed. We made use of the pool,the beach,the boat launch that was so close and much more. We definitely would recommend this to anyone and plan on being back again! Thank you so much for making our vacation amazing.
View Property: BV 28
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
The check in and check out was handled quite efficiently. Because we had not arrived by 4:15pm on the day of our arrival, a staff member called to let me know how to access our key fob from the after-hours box, and his instructions were perfect. At check out the process was quick and easy. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and efficient.
Property
We felt quite lucky to have such a nice apartment to stay in during our vacation. The condo was just perfect!
View Property: NT 1206
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice
Property
We enjoyed our greatly. It was a wonderful family vacation
View Property: X Sunset Harbor Palms Studio 2-209
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Had very limited contact, but the young man I spoke with to arrange for late check-in was excellent. Great customer service.
Property
The condo had the feeling of home, not an impersonal hotel. It had comfortable furnishings, a well-stocked kitchen, and quality towels. The only thing that would have made the view more spectacular would have been a balcony. The sunset view was priceless!
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We LOVE this property!
View Property: SB 4