Guest Reviews

Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Tuscon , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We could of used a few more pillows in the condo. We all sleep with 2-3 at home and usually take extra pillows when we travel but traveling by air this time make that hard to do. We loved the condo! The floor plan of the condo worked well with 5 people. We didn't feel like we were stepping on each other.
View Property: SW 802E
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Trout Run, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Luna Sea
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute of it...felt like I was in heaven!!!
View Property: SW 1503C
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and professional.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at SummerWind! We never had to wait long for an elevator, the condo was spacious and decorated with quality amenities, the pool areas were nice, the led lights looked great at night, and it was a family-friendly environment. We lived in Gulf Breeze when our son was born and moved to Georgia to be near family. We have missed Navarre Beach SO much since the day we moved. It was a wonderful experience to bring our son here and see him play in the ocean for the first time! It was the best vacation ever!
View Property: SW 902E
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 28
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful. I appreciate all their help. Thank you!
Property
Excellent property!! Very large and clean! Price was great. The pool was empty most of the time. Navarre city is truly spectacular! The beach was beautiful, clear, and not crowed at all. The bay was very nice, we should have brought our fishing poles. The beach, bay, and pool are just a short walk from this property. The restaurants were not busy and delicious. The shopping is limited, but still nice. When it rained, we were able to watch movies because this property had a DVD player and cable T.V. Overall, we had an amazing time. We will defiantly be coming back. Thank you Navarre Properties! Jennifer~
View Property: X GI 223
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was as thoughtful and polite as could be expected. Overall wonderful experience
Property
We truly did not want to leave and were discussing staying two weeks next year !!
View Property: SW 901C
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Gulf Islands 313
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and the check-in and check - out was very quick and easy! Your rental office was conveniently located and easy to find.
Property
This was our very first visit to Navarre Beach and we loved staying in the penthouse at the Sundunes Condos. It was a marvelous family vacation and the weather was perfect. Your little undiscovered area is wonderful so don't tell too many people about your treasured spot! We hope to visit again in the future.
View Property: SD 194
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Clarksvill, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
My experience was great. I had a problem with my bank authorizing the fee due to the amount and your team was great working with me to get it straight.
Property
I love Navarre Beach and the surrounding area. We needed a large enough property to have a "family" vacation with our children and grandchildren. Luna Sea answered that need for us. We had an area between the townhouse and the dune where the kids could play badminton, throw a ball, or just play in the sand and the adults could sit on the deck and watch. Relaxation and fun was my theme for the week and Luna Sea II provided that.
View Property: X Luna Sea
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed working with the team, everyone was overly friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay.
Property
Cabana del Sol was the perfect beach house to host our wedding festivities. The bride's immediate family, groom's immediate family and the entire wedding party stayed at the house. It was wonderful to have so much space in the house for all of us to stay together. We had our wedding ceremony on the public beach right down the road, had the cocktail hour in the front yard and the reception in the backyard. We were able to accommodate 80 guests very comfortably at the house and it was a perfect and beautiful setting. The best part about this house was that we could walk down 5 steps straight into the ocean in the backyard! During the wedding reception we had up to 30 people actually dancing in the ocean, including the bride haha! The house was beautiful and very well maintained both inside and out. All of our guests ranted and raved about how much they loved the house and how beautiful the location was. If you are considering having a wedding in Navarre Beach or just looking for a great place to vacation with a large group of people, Cabana del Sol is the place to go!
View Property: Cabana
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
New Iberia, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Morris, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Walker, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Very good price. Good accommodations, Beautiful Beach, friendly staff! Great Location! Great bang for the buck, freeing more money for other activities, like kayaking, jet skiing, and boat rental!!
View Property: BV 107
Bullard, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
LOVED THIS HOUSE!
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E