Guest Reviews

Cayuga, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Your team members were always so helpful, gracious and courteous!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you all! Was a very relaxing area and the proximity of the home was perfect! Close enough to enjoy other activities but peaceful, beach scene to enjoy and relax!!
View Property: X White Sands
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly.
Property
Beautiful. It was exactly how it was described in the property description. Navarre Properties is my new go to vacation experts!
View Property: SB 4
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The view east from the balcony is beautiful, great view of the island.
View Property: SW 1002E
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly, courteous staff! Appreciated all the helpfulness given while booking, reserving and staying in the home!
Property
Best vacation in a long time! So peaceful and relaxing but still close enough for entertainment such as museums, zoo & shopping!
View Property: X White Sands
Selma, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Property
beachview 107 is always clean and it feels like home. the kitchen is well stocked with dishes and cookware. I like to eat breakfast on the porch and watch people walking their pets. wish there was a beach view, but the beach is only a short walk. there is a nice view of the bay from the condo. we have staying in this condo three years and will be back again.
View Property: BV 107
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Luna Sea
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Condo was nice & clean. The beds were comfortable. I didn't have any problems with the dishwasher, washer or dryer. The pier was in walking distance, which was great for my husband who fished every morning. I enjoyed reading a book on the balcony in the morning. The view is so beautiful & peaceful. Also, enjoyed sitting out on the balcony at night & listening to music from local bar that's next door. We had a great visit & we will be back!
View Property: SW 502E
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
everyone was great
Property
we love the condo we rent - the size is perfect for a family of 4
View Property: NT 1206
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We are planning our next stay. We won't use any other company but navarrelistings.com. Excellent stay that was exactly what we saw on the web site.
View Property: BV 204
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Herrin, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
The staff are very nice and helpful. They are very easy to work with.
Property
We love Navarre beach. The summerwind condos are perfect. The 400 is absolutely beautiful. We are excited to arrive and sad to leave. Thank you Navarre Properties!!
View Property: SW 405E
Milton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 105E
Waxahachie, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This unit was perfect for the two of us. The rest of our group was staying in a large house nearby. We liked having our private space. Loved this end of Navarre Beach, away from the high rises and crowds. Great for family.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Dodson, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
Jonathan was awesome! He was extremely professional, proficient, responded to all of my emails in a favorable fashion.
Property
I would recommend this property to others. It was clean, close to the beach, and had a good view of the pool in the bay.
View Property: SHV 211
Coila , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We loved it!! We will be back! But I will make sure we are no higher than second floor. We had a small child. And with being on the 15th floor. We were a little nervous.
View Property: SW 1503C
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was nice and informative. They personally gave me a call when the room was ready because we have arrived early allowing us to settle in earlier and enjoy the beach
Property
The whole family enjoyed the property. The room was spacious enough for 8, and the view is great!
View Property: SW 1201E
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Loved it. We loved the condo. Very pretty.the view was great.
View Property: SW 704E
Bryant, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was relaxing and peaceful. It was exactly the experience we were hoping for on our vacation. The condo was nicely updated and the view can not be beat!
View Property: SW 1302E
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Midland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E