Guest Reviews

Sulphur, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Kevil, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
The team members were great to work with and made everything do simple
Property
I would had stayed another week if I didn't have to work it was very relaxing and no one bothered us
View Property: SW 801C
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Knowledgeable & quick check in/out
Property
Nice property, lovely views!
View Property: NT 1206
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This property is well kept and clean. A great place to relax but still close enough to tourist attractions. The Navarre Beach area in beautiful.
View Property: SW 704E
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
The experience at the Navarre Properties was awesome! The friendly staff was very helpful and finding the property was a breeze. This is definitely somewhere my family and I will stay again!
Property
The property that we stayed in while visiting Navarre was great. It was well taken care of and was in excelled condition. The kitchen was stocked with whatever I needed to use and the rest of the property was very clean. My family and I had a great stay and will be visiting this property again. Thanks so much for making our vacation a great one!!
View Property: SW 502E
GAINESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
they were great!
Property
it was beautiful! great location...we'll come back for sure!
View Property: X P 1702
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Tuscon , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We could of used a few more pillows in the condo. We all sleep with 2-3 at home and usually take extra pillows when we travel but traveling by air this time make that hard to do. We loved the condo! The floor plan of the condo worked well with 5 people. We didn't feel like we were stepping on each other.
View Property: SW 802E
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Trout Run, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Luna Sea
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute of it...felt like I was in heaven!!!
View Property: SW 1503C
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and professional.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at SummerWind! We never had to wait long for an elevator, the condo was spacious and decorated with quality amenities, the pool areas were nice, the led lights looked great at night, and it was a family-friendly environment. We lived in Gulf Breeze when our son was born and moved to Georgia to be near family. We have missed Navarre Beach SO much since the day we moved. It was a wonderful experience to bring our son here and see him play in the ocean for the first time! It was the best vacation ever!
View Property: SW 902E
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 28
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful. I appreciate all their help. Thank you!
Property
Excellent property!! Very large and clean! Price was great. The pool was empty most of the time. Navarre city is truly spectacular! The beach was beautiful, clear, and not crowed at all. The bay was very nice, we should have brought our fishing poles. The beach, bay, and pool are just a short walk from this property. The restaurants were not busy and delicious. The shopping is limited, but still nice. When it rained, we were able to watch movies because this property had a DVD player and cable T.V. Overall, we had an amazing time. We will defiantly be coming back. Thank you Navarre Properties! Jennifer~
View Property: X GI 223
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was as thoughtful and polite as could be expected. Overall wonderful experience
Property
We truly did not want to leave and were discussing staying two weeks next year !!
View Property: SW 901C
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Gulf Islands 313
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and the check-in and check - out was very quick and easy! Your rental office was conveniently located and easy to find.
Property
This was our very first visit to Navarre Beach and we loved staying in the penthouse at the Sundunes Condos. It was a marvelous family vacation and the weather was perfect. Your little undiscovered area is wonderful so don't tell too many people about your treasured spot! We hope to visit again in the future.
View Property: SD 194
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Clarksvill, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
My experience was great. I had a problem with my bank authorizing the fee due to the amount and your team was great working with me to get it straight.
Property
I love Navarre Beach and the surrounding area. We needed a large enough property to have a "family" vacation with our children and grandchildren. Luna Sea answered that need for us. We had an area between the townhouse and the dune where the kids could play badminton, throw a ball, or just play in the sand and the adults could sit on the deck and watch. Relaxation and fun was my theme for the week and Luna Sea II provided that.
View Property: X Luna Sea