Guest Reviews

Coila , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We loved it!! We will be back! But I will make sure we are no higher than second floor. We had a small child. And with being on the 15th floor. We were a little nervous.
View Property: SW 1503C
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was nice and informative. They personally gave me a call when the room was ready because we have arrived early allowing us to settle in earlier and enjoy the beach
Property
The whole family enjoyed the property. The room was spacious enough for 8, and the view is great!
View Property: SW 1201E
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Loved it. We loved the condo. Very pretty.the view was great.
View Property: SW 704E
Bryant, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was relaxing and peaceful. It was exactly the experience we were hoping for on our vacation. The condo was nicely updated and the view can not be beat!
View Property: SW 1302E
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Midland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Odenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice and efficient!
Property
Great stay... will definitely come back!
View Property: SW 204E
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
Check in and out is always super quick. Everything is always ready and waiting. Staff has always been very nice and helpful.
Property
Our best stay of the four we have stayed. We have never had a bad experience. That's what keeps us coming back. About to figure out when we can come back. Love, love, love the Sundunes Property!
View Property: SD 194
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Great customer service!!
Property
I called the owner of this property, great person!! They really make the condo feels like home!! Thanks
View Property: SW 101E
Freeburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR 1303
Alphareta, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Courteous and helpful staff.
Property
Enjoyed the stay and was satisfied with t our accommodations.
View Property: BC E 3A
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
The team members were great! Very friendly staff all around
Property
We loved the convenience to everything. We will definitely visit Navarre again and your property. We had a wonderful weeks stay!
View Property: SW 405E
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Washington , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Clanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice staff. Thankfully we didn't need to use them, the property was very nice and everything was taken care of!
Property
One of my favorite visits to the beach! We will definitely save the information and stay in this condo again!
View Property: SW 1304E
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent property. Very modern and clean.
View Property: P 1303
Choctaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
McKenzie, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
I had numerous questions but when I talked to Shakyra.....wow she really answered everything and gave me excellent recommendations. You have a valuable employee. I will definitely want to talk to her next time.
Property
We had a great time and will definitely want to stay at Belle Mer again. Most likely 602.
View Property: BM 602
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Knowledgable friendly staff always with a smile and ready to help
Property
If I didn't love it, we would not continue to come back every year. We used to visit Miami but now we save ourselves two traveling days and use them to soak up the sun!
View Property: X SW 403E
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Great and friendly. Worked around us and our four Grandchildren.
Property
Enjoyed it very much....just wish we could live there.
View Property: X CR 1402
North Port, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very professional and knowledgable
Property
Not long enough
View Property: X Sunset Harbor Palms Studio 2-209