Guest Reviews

Westlake, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2014
Property
Pictures online did not do this property justice. Condo was clean. Anything and everything you needed was there. The owners focused on the smallest details to make our stay memorable. Will be back hopefully this year. Thanks for a clean place to stay
View Property: NT 1106
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SHV 314
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Members were very knowledgeable and friendly!
Property
The unit is beautifully decorated and the kitchen is well equipped. Loved all the ceiling fans and the bedding and living room furniture was very comfortable. Safety bars in the tub area were appreciated, since I really needed a walk-in shower.
View Property: X Summerwind 1003C
Pickens, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 805E
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Good
Property
Love the condo was just perfect for us
View Property: X GI 223
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly, professional, informative & accommodating.
Property
We will be back!
View Property: X Bella Spiaggia
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Gulf Islands 313
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property Manager
Always a pleasure....never disappoint!
Property
Perfect!
View Property: X SW 403E
Benton, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property Manager
Always a pleasure....never disappoint!
Property
Perfect!
View Property: X SW 403E
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly!!
Property
Everything was very clean!!! Everything was just perfect!!
View Property: X GI 223
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Pleasant experience! Check-in was quick and easy, they had all info in order when arrived. Check-out was just as smooth. The staff, down to the maintenance people, were very friendly and accommodating. Offered materials and suggestions on local places which made it easier for us to find stores and restaurants to visit and were pleased with all of them. Great Staff and place to visit!
Property
The condo was decorated very well and very spacious for a one bedroom! Perfect location for relaxing and view was fabulous. Amenities were more than we needed and the property was extremely well kept. Have recommended to many of our family and friends and do plan to revisit there often!
View Property: SW 704E
Mary Ester, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property, definitely will be back!
View Property: SW 1205E
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and even took time to not only answer our questions, but also made some very good recommendations on activities our family would enjoy.
Property
We loved the property. So nice to have direct access to the beach and the pier right next door. Our unit was so nice. We did a lot of cooking/baking and it was nice that all our needs were taken into consideration. Our unit had everything we needed. I can't wait to come back!!!
View Property: SW 802E
Garland, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
our family continues to grow, this time we rented a 3/3 and this unit. who knows next time we may need more room.
View Property: SW 1302E
Cayuga, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Your team members were always so helpful, gracious and courteous!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you all! Was a very relaxing area and the proximity of the home was perfect! Close enough to enjoy other activities but peaceful, beach scene to enjoy and relax!!
View Property: X White Sands
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194