Guest Reviews

cookeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
The staff at Summerwinds was amazing. They were always friendly and helpful. They even gave suggestions on where to dine. They went out of their way to accommodate us.
Property
We will be back next fall. We would love get to the same condo again.
View Property: SW 1002E
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2014
Property Manager
I came in late so I checked in the next morning. I left my favorite ball point pen at check in.The front desk man still had my pen when I checked out and even let me have it back.Very good man.
Property
Super nice condo with a professional decorator with extremely great taste had to have to get the warm and comfortable setting.I loved being that close to the water and really got some first class sleep "Afraid that staying up late and howling at the moon nights are behind me" all together a great experience seeing the great staff and that wonderful condo.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and informative about checking in after hours.
Property
Very much enjoyed our stay. The beach is very nice with really clear water. Love that the pier was so close and that there were multiple pools and hot tubs (so if one felt crowded you could go to the other) The Condo was very nice...just a hand full of minor adjustments and it would exceed all expectations.
View Property: SW 602W
Stigler, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
All of the team were very friendly and very professional. Awesome group of people.
Property
The Condo was very nice. Had everything you need for your stay. We will be back next year, and we will stay again in 1004, if possible. Can't wait!!!!
View Property: SW 1004E
Dora, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Everybody I talked to on this team was excellent.
Property
We love it. We are coming back there Nov 7, 8th, & 9th for another stay. We haven't made reservations yet. There is an air show in Pensacola on this weekend. Even thought the drive is about an hour, it is well worth the drive to stay there.
View Property: SW 505E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Poland, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
The Check in girl was amazing!!
Property
It was a great stay we had fun! Thank you for the congratulatory champagne!!!
View Property: SW 903E
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Best place ever..we been going for three years now ..love it!!!
View Property: SW 704E
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
They were helpful on check-in and check-out.
Property
We enjoyed out stay at Navarre Towers - it is a very attractive property and the Gulf views are amazing.
View Property: NT 1106
Opelousas, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
We needed help printing some personal documents and your office staff was teriffic.
Property
We all enjoyed the property and given the opportunity in the future, we would love the stay in the exact same place.
View Property: X P 1702
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
wonderful
View Property: SW 1303E
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 403E
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
They were friendly and went out of their way to help.
Property
I can't say enough about how much we loved the condo. Our family came over one day for lunch and they all were totally amazed with the condo., furniture, and the view. We loved that we could see both the gulf and sound. We saw the sun rise and the sun set...dolphins very close to shore...just a beautiful setting. I would absolutely stay at this same condo. again
View Property: CR 1303
Philpot, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Better than expected
Property
Great on all counts
View Property: X CR 1402
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. No one had to go get a supervisor, etc. to be able to answer my questions and I was very pleasantly surprised by that.
Property
Cabana del Sol was AWESOME!! Everyone in my family, from my 80+ year old aunt to the 8 year old grand-nephew, loved the house and the location. The house is right on the water and we had a nice breeze to cool us even on the hottest days. The water of the sound is right off the deck and we could sit there and watch the children as they played in the knee deep water. There was lots of interesting sea life including rays, crabs, and one morning we even saw dolphins. I cannot say enough about how much we all enjoyed our time at Cabana del Sol. We are already talking about coming down for a whole week next year.
View Property: Cabana
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Parsons, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
The check-in guy Todd was very nice and informative.
Property
Love Navarre Beach - will definitely be back next year.
View Property: P 1303
Troy, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Regency 703
Depauw, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Cedar Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E