Guest Reviews

Wausau, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
Easy & informative.
Property
the view was wonderful, the beach wonderful, beachcombing wonderful, oysters wonderful:)
View Property: SW 802E
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
They were always pleasant and knowledgeable. We arrived when they were just leaving and they booted up the computer and pleasantly took care of us.
Property
If only we could bring our two little 9 lb. dogs, it would be perfect! We are looking into property for next year so we can bring them and we could stay longer.
View Property: SB 4
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly & accommodating.
Property
The property was beautifully maintained--inside and out. Separate pools & hot tubs to accommodate each building is a big plus. Fantastic ocean views, well-maintained beach walkways, convenient trash chutes on each floor & lots of outdoor sand cleaning facilities.
View Property: SW 802E
ames, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
All good.
Property
I will recommend this to a family member or friend as it was exactly what we wanted.
View Property: NT 1106
Gowen, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed at this property for the last 3-4 years and each time it is a pleasure working with the rental staff. Everyone is friendly, communicates well and makes the process easy.
Property
We have loved staying in this condo for the last few years and hope to do so until we are ready to purchase our own.
View Property: BV 107
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is the best I've ever worked with. Excellent customer service.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: SW 1405E
Barrie , CA
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
They are very friendly!
Property
Love it!
View Property: SHP 1-102
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy. Love the email reminders about payment. Nice call from check-in to see if we would make it on time or if they had to leave key in lockbox.
Property
Navarre is definitely best kept secret in the area. Peaceful.
View Property: SW 1405E
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Milan, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2015
Property Manager
The ladies at the front desk were extremely courteous and helpful, explaining everything thoroughly. They were great when we requested recommendations or suggestions for dinner.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The property is extremely well maintained and clean! All the staff we had any association with were very nice and courteous. Love the fact that we were right next to the pier!!! We will definitely look at this property again when planning our next trip to beautiful Navarre Beach.
View Property: SW 804C
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
All Navarre staff are excellent!
Property
We come here regularly and will continue to do so. Hope to live here one day!
View Property: SW 501C
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803C
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very attentive to needs.
Property
We had a great stay and will make this property a favorite on our vacation list.
View Property: Cabana
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
Nice and fast check in process.
Property
I loved unit #303E. Perfect floor height, perfect size, nicely cleaned and decorated. Really nice touch that the owner left a note on the table. Great view!!
View Property: SW 303E
New Palestine, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property Manager
We found everyone friendly, efficient & helpful.
Property
Our stay was exactly what we wanted, quiet & relaxing. Beachview 204 was comfortable & clean.
View Property: BV 204
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2014
Property Manager
Navarre Properties staff is incredible! Petra was wonderful! She made booking our reservation a breeze. Todd with the front desk was full of useful information about Navarre and it's surrounding areas. Megan with Housekeeping was able to make sure our unit was inspected before our arrival! I couldn't find a thing wrong! The maintenance men, John and Brian, were amazing when we needed maintenance. Even Laurie, the owner, came down to the wedding and congratulated us! I couldn't have asked for a better weekend!
Property
Cabana del was the perfect place for our soundside wedding! It is spacious and still has that small wedding feel about it. My husband and I both love this house! We're probably going to make coming back an annual thing!
View Property: Cabana
St Joesph, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
The front desk was quick and friendly.
Property
This is one of the nicest properties we have stayed at. The beautiful gulf view from the balcony was therapeutic.
View Property: SW 502E
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C