Guest Reviews

Baraboo, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
I found the manager to be very knowledgeable about the features and benefits that would be favorable for our stay. Shakyra facilitated choosing our desired accommodations easy and pleasant and her assistance was greatly appreciated.
Property
I found that the Gulf Islands Condo is a relaxing enjoyable place to stay with close proximity to shopping and recreational activities.
View Property: GI 413
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Could not have asked for better staff members. I love that it is a gated community. I felt completely safe there,
Property
peaceful, enjoyable, pleasant, will certainly go back. It was all so easy to keep clean and easy kitchen for cooking.
View Property: NT 1206
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They are an asset to your business!
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay immensely. We will definitely come back!
View Property: X Summerwind 601C
Chesterton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
KNOXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: BC E 6D
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Super friendly staff.
Property
Second year staying at the property and plan to stay again!
View Property: P 1303
alanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
From the front office to the security staff all members were extremely friendly and helpful. We can't wait to come back!
Property
Crystal clear water, white sandy beaches, wonderful staff and a beautiful condo- what more could you ask for?!
View Property: SW 504E
Lyma, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Staff were efficient and friendly, we called to have the overhead light fixed and the dryer checked, both times the maintenance people were there quickly and took care of the situation .
Property
The weather when we were there was not as good as in the past, the amenities at this condo made it much more pleasant than it could have been.
View Property: X CR 1402
Cloquet, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
This unit is very well equipped, beautifully decorated. All the amenities you need to enjoy the beach!
View Property: SW 303E
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
The interactions were straightforward,really easy...
Property
The property was beautiful,very clean, the kitchen super equipped, we ate out all the time,so we didn't use much of the equipment. Also it was just the 2 of us in a 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo.
View Property: BC E 5D
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Ulysses, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was nice
Property
Loved the condo ... We will be back
View Property: SW 903E
Florence, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful and peacefull.
View Property: SW 502E
Longville, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Sulphur, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Love it
View Property: X Summerwind 601C
Grosse Pointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We will be back in 2016 for two weeks again, or maybe the month. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: SD 194
Anamosa, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
very enjoyable
View Property: SW 1304E
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff! Very helpful and friendly!
Property
As usual I had a wonderful six weeks and always said to see it end - but there is always next year to look forward to!
View Property: SW 505E
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
excellent in every way
Property
a great stay in a beautiful condo
View Property: NT 1106
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413