Guest Reviews

College Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive, friendly and helpful. Great customer service!
Property
Great condo. Many plus. Comfy beds, NICE view of beach, etc. The kitchen and porch was pretty small for 11 people. The pool stayed crowded. I would say this is perfect for smaller group. I have stayed at summerwind before and their condos are my favorite!
View Property: CR 802
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
They were great and offered up tips and advice for items around the resort and also activities to do during the week.
Property
We absolutely love coming to Navarre Beach and staying at the SummerWinds resort. They treat you like family and you can relax and have a good time knowing that you have a feeling of home with you.
View Property: SW 902E
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. A pleasure to speak with.
Property
Wouldnt want to be anywhere else!!! This condo had the most wonderful view!!! It was very clean and had everything we could have wanted. We didnt want to leave! Also, having the beach chairs/umbrella included as part of this unit was just icing on the cake!! We appreciated that so much!
View Property: SW 1502W
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Breaux Bridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the condo Loved the beach Loved the pier. Beautiful Clean Everything we wanted
View Property: SW 1203E
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Very good.
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Natchez, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful.
Property
Had a great time and look forward to next trip to your property!
View Property: SW 902C
Eufaula, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property is located in the perfect location. The condo we stayed in was perfect and just as described online. We will be back for sure!
View Property: SW 1201E
Lockesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
Relaxing
View Property: SW 403C
Rainsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant
Property
Great stay would definitely come back . Only negative was dishwasher did not work very well. Had to hand wash almost all dishes
View Property: SW 1402C
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team is always willing to help. They are very friendly!
Property
We have never been disappointed! Looking forward to booking next year!
View Property: SW 1102C
Booneville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
They were very friendly and accommodating
Property
See you next year Lord willing
View Property: SW 101E
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely stay again!
View Property: BC W 15F
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean. The room was cozy and comfortable and the view was amazing!
View Property: SW 803C
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love Navarre Beach, this was my third year in a row to come, plan on coming every year. We enjoyed staying at SHV 211 it was great!!
View Property: SHV 211
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Swainesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great.
Property
I loved our stay at Navarre.
View Property: SW 304C
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful complex and friendly staff
Property
This was a beautiful condo with great accommodations
View Property: SW 901C