Guest Reviews

Ripley, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly and professional.
Property
We love the location of Summerwind condos.
View Property: SW 1303E
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
The check-in staff were kind and helpful.
Property
The property was always clean, and it was obvious it was well maintained.
View Property: SW 504E
Shepherdsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very smooth process. Also, I don't know what business they use or if the have their own cleaning crew, but our room was VERY clean. We have stayed in several BC condos with different rental agents. This was by far the cleanest. Even areas like behind appliances and under furniture that seems to be missed in most!
View Property: BC W 19B
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803E
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Elmer, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Hot Springs , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
We had problems with one of the TV's & it was fixed within minutes. The hot water in the kitchen sink needed to be fixed.
Property
Wonderful, relaxing, so much fun.
View Property: SW 101E
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Wadsworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
O’fallon, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 2D
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Belbarton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great property, very impressed.
View Property: SW 902C
Hot Springs National Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
We travel from Arkansas to here a couple times a year, and don't always make the check in time. The staff are very quick to make it easy to check in after hours. No hassle, quick, easy....that's what I call vacation! Thank you SummerWind! We'll see you soon!
Property
Big ,beautiful, clean. Home away from home. I love it here! I literally hate to leave to go back home.
View Property: SW 101E
Frankston, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Saint Amant, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and can't wait until we can return
Property
Our stay was great and we will be back
View Property: NT 1106
Purvis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Camden, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was helpful every time I needed assistance.
Property
We had a wonderful week and plan to visit again. Our condo was nice, clean, and spacious. The view was BEAUTIFUL! The decorations were nicely done. We had plenty of room to be comfortable.
View Property: SW 1301E
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking, check in and out and fantastic customer service and security. Everything was in perfect working condition and clean.
Property
Perfect 3br 3bath on first floor with a reserved parking spot and beach chairs and umbrella. Fully loaded with updated appliances and a very well equipped kitchen. Plenty of towels and linens available with extra pillows. We loved the wrap around balcony and the proximity to the pool.
View Property: SW 101E
magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly check in staff. They were very helpful.
Property
We had the best time. I hve no complaints. Our condo was amazing. Beautiful interior, clean, incredible view, and ready at the earliest check in time! Beds were very comfortable and furniture nice and clean.
View Property: NT 1206
Buda, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Navarre team was good spirited and ready to assist in any way. .
Property
The grounds and pool were kept very clean.
View Property: SW 1304E