Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

Stewarts Town, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is always helpful... big thanks go out to NP for handling our forwarded mail for 2 months !!!
Property
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
Property
Hoping to make this an annual stay. Beach and unit are amazing.
View Property: SW 502C
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: SW 905E
Parish, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Alvaton, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
New Sharon, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Front desk staff was super helpful at check-in and when it came time to leave they went above and beyond to help us choose a larger unit for next year!
Property
Great location, next to the pier and the Navarre Properties and HOA staff were the absolute best!!
View Property: SW 902E
Carlinville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
The team has always been very accomodating.
Property
My stay was great overall.
View Property: SW 1305E
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Van Dyne, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402W
Maurice, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Thy were great
Property
Very clean and comfortable
View Property: SW 1301E
BUFFALO, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Navarre team was very easy & friendly to work with. Happy to help in any way.
Property
We were very pleased with our stay. Our Unit was very nice, spacious, clean, and the Kitchen was well equiped. The views were gorgeous. Everything was exactly as described in the online information & pictures.
View Property: BC E 9B
morris chapel, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Erica was awesome!
Property
Everything went perfectly.
View Property: SW 101W
Kankakee, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to talk with. Very friendly and helpful. All were able to help me on my needs.
Property
This place is fantastic. Been staying in Myrtle Beach the last couple of years but now Navarre Beach will see a lot more of us. Just loved the place
View Property: SW 1502C
Kingston Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Love this property. Loved the unit
View Property: SW 1302E
Mars, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication prior to and during visit. Easy process for late check-in.
Property
View Property: SW 905E
Eaton Rapids, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E
Greenbay, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
I simply love Derick, he is friendly, knowledgeable, and represents Navarre Properties well. I hope he is paid well, as I see his role as face of the Properties is positive.
Property
Our stay has been good. We definitely will stay here in years ahead. Its. Tried and true favorite.
View Property: SW 803E
Kankakee, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone friendly and helpful
Property
303 was a 5 star experience. Well stocked. This owner is top notch. Quality everything. Books movies binoculars they have guest in mind.
View Property: SW 303E
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice, helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Loved our stay at Navarre Beach in the SummerWinds condo complex.. Ready to go again!
View Property: SW 502E
South Haven, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101W
Brandon , US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Property
Great view Wrap around balcony. Excellent location
View Property: SW 1301E
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C