Guest Reviews

Springfield , US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was super friendly and very helpful in giving us information about things to see and do in the area. They seemed to take a genuine interest in us and displayed a genuine concern in our satisfaction and comfort in our stay.
Property
"We NEVER wanted to leave" might be a good summation of our experience. Had we had more time, we might've started looking for a place to live in or near Navarre. The property was perfect and everyone we spoke with (on AND off the property) was extremely friendly. We'll DEFINITELY be back!!
View Property: SW 903E
Trussville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Conway, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
West Milton, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, went out of the way to make sure everything was working well with the unit.
Property
We had a wonderful time, everything was neat and clean, no issues with anything. We had all the utensils required to cook in when we did.
View Property: SW 1303E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
My favorite on the coast. Used to be Destin, no more
View Property: SW 803C
Republic, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was fabulous. One of the staff called to make sure we were on our way, and was very friendly. Gave us directions to the office.
Property
I love Beach Colony. This is the 5 th time I have stayed here. I will always choose Beach Colony due to the cleanliness of the rooms, the location and the overall beauty of the site.
View Property: BC E 6D
Morris, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Terry, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very informative, loved the two week email reminder on payment balance....
Property
We had a great time staying at the Peal....we will stay again.....it has truly changed our habit of staying in hotels. Love the quite open beaches......
View Property: P 1303
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was well trained and helpful
Property
Close to the best vacation in a long time!!
View Property: SW 903E
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
All the staff were super friendly
Property
The property was amazing, beach was beautiful, we will definitely be back
View Property: X SW 802C
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Holden, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
The members of your staff were very courteous and friendly and so helpful.
Property
Everything was exactly as pictured on the website and the location was perfect. We will definitely be back in the future.
View Property: GI 413
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was very nice.
Property
The pictures that are included in the advertising are perfect. You really are right next to the pier and restaurants. We loved the live music at night. The kitchen is well stocked.
View Property: SW 502E
Morehead, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed at the Summerwind Resort for the last three years. They are always there for you and are happy to do whatever it takes to make your vacation a pleasant one!
Property
The condos are always very clean and tastefully done. Staff is very friendly and ready to assist you. Can't beat the price! Love the location! It's like the sign to the Santa Rosa Sound says, "Florida's best kept secret"
View Property: SW 604E
Scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place. Great, convenient location. Had everything we needed
View Property: SW 101E
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
We were worried that the condo would not be ready because of the unusual check in times from 3:00 to 5:00. Most beach rentals have a specific check in time NOT a range. We arrived a little after 3:00 and the unit was ready.
Property
Had a wonderful time
View Property: SD 194
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely be visiting again! This was our first time at Navarre Beach-it's our new favorite beach!
View Property: SW 704E
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were very polite and accommodating. The information they provided prior to arrival and during check-in made it easy for us to find and enjoy our stay.
Property
We felt the property we stayed at was very well kept, well stocked and very comfortable. We were sad to leave! We look forward to using Navarre Properties again in the near future and have every confidence we will enjoy a another great vacation!
View Property: BV 204