Guest Reviews

Crestview, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: BM 602
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Very brief experience. Basically checking in and out.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it!
View Property: SW 502E
Anderston, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Overall I felt the team was very helpful. They were kind and gracious when greeting me at check-in, and were helpful when I contacted them regarding checkout.
Property
Overall the property was beautiful, all the amenities fit our family well, and there was really nothing else I felt we needed during our stay, with the exception of the extra key as stated above. We definitely loved this property and would pursue staying there again.
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Kiefer, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
We stopped by the front desk on Friday about 4 to tell them our dryer wasn't working quite right and when we arrived back at our condo around 7 it had already been fixed. The maintenance crew is on top of things. When we walked out to the beach during the day we would see people working on the property doing maintenance, everyone was very friendly and said hello. Super nice crew
Property
We love the Summerwinds property. The property is easy to get around and find things. Even when the property is busy it doesn't give the appearance of being busy. It's a very nice quiet area and we love it.
View Property: SW 1303E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Reform, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
it was great and hope to be back soon
View Property: X SW 403E
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was nice
Property
We loved it
View Property: SW 901C
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Geismar, LA , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo was excellent and we will likely return
View Property: SW 1502W
New Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly and experienced.
Property
We had a lovely time and would recommend anyone to stay here. We hope to stay here in the future. Thanks for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: SW 704E
Wright City, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
You have a wonderful team!
Property
Everything was great. Pools were perfect for families with young children.
View Property: SW 301E
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
This was our first time at Navarre an we will definitely return the cleanliness an convenience made it all worth while.
View Property: SW 504E
Fairborn, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Service staff was outstanding and very helpful.
Property
View Property: BM 602
Dozier, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
They were more than helpful and friendly. Made things much more pleasent and easy.
Property
Loved our stay
View Property: SW 502W
Evansville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
They were all delightful.
Property
We had an excellent time and will certainly be back.
View Property: SW 101E
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Beautiful and perfect for our needs!
View Property: SB 4
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is very pleasant and helpful
Property
My family rented two condominiums for seven days. The 9 adults and 1 child loved the short walk to the beach and being able to watch the gulf from our balconies. Some of us went deep sea fishing and we enjoyed fresh fish cooked on the condos' grills, it was delicious. Everything was so convenient, the accommodations were beautiful and comfortable. No one wanted to leave.
View Property: SW 801C
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Anna, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
We enjoyed it very much!
View Property: X Luna Sea
memphis, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
When I called the very first day to book, Allison was EXTREMELY helpful. She was informative, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to find the perfect property for my husband and I. At check-in everyone was friendly and courteous. We were in and out in 5 min. We cant wait to book again next year!
Property
The stay was perfect! It was quiet and peaceful. We wanted to stay somewhere nice but not to crazy with tourists. Navarre and Navarre Properties was the perfect honeymoon getaway for us!
View Property: X SHV 314
hixson, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Like I said before. The lady that helped me book the condo was the best person I have EVER dealt with in customer service. The rest of the Navarre Properties crew was amazing. You have a top notch team. Everything was more than I could ask for in a vacation rental. Thanks to Navarre Properties I will never forget my 43rd birthday.
Property
From the time I picked up the phone and called Navarre Properties until the time I checked out it was the best experience I have had renting a vacation rental. The beach was stunning with beautiful clear emerald green waters. The condo was amazing with everything we needed and then some. We will definitely book with you again. It was so wonderful I sent you a thank you card.
View Property: BC E 9B
chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
It was a great experience. I have no complaints
Property
It was an incredible condo. Everything was beautiful and very comfortable. Peg leg Pete's in Pensacola is fabulous place to eat as well as McGuires in destin and short drive. Wish we had stayed longer and next time we will. Thanks for a wonderful time.
View Property: BC E 9B