Guest Reviews

Milan, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2015
Property Manager
The ladies at the front desk were extremely courteous and helpful, explaining everything thoroughly. They were great when we requested recommendations or suggestions for dinner.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The property is extremely well maintained and clean! All the staff we had any association with were very nice and courteous. Love the fact that we were right next to the pier!!! We will definitely look at this property again when planning our next trip to beautiful Navarre Beach.
View Property: SW 804C
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
All Navarre staff are excellent!
Property
We come here regularly and will continue to do so. Hope to live here one day!
View Property: SW 501C
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803C
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very attentive to needs.
Property
We had a great stay and will make this property a favorite on our vacation list.
View Property: Cabana
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
Nice and fast check in process.
Property
I loved unit #303E. Perfect floor height, perfect size, nicely cleaned and decorated. Really nice touch that the owner left a note on the table. Great view!!
View Property: SW 303E
New Palestine, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property Manager
We found everyone friendly, efficient & helpful.
Property
Our stay was exactly what we wanted, quiet & relaxing. Beachview 204 was comfortable & clean.
View Property: BV 204
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2014
Property Manager
Navarre Properties staff is incredible! Petra was wonderful! She made booking our reservation a breeze. Todd with the front desk was full of useful information about Navarre and it's surrounding areas. Megan with Housekeeping was able to make sure our unit was inspected before our arrival! I couldn't find a thing wrong! The maintenance men, John and Brian, were amazing when we needed maintenance. Even Laurie, the owner, came down to the wedding and congratulated us! I couldn't have asked for a better weekend!
Property
Cabana del was the perfect place for our soundside wedding! It is spacious and still has that small wedding feel about it. My husband and I both love this house! We're probably going to make coming back an annual thing!
View Property: Cabana
St Joesph, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
The front desk was quick and friendly.
Property
This is one of the nicest properties we have stayed at. The beautiful gulf view from the balcony was therapeutic.
View Property: SW 502E
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Chesterton, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Krum, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Property
Very relaxing - Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: NT 1206
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 403E
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Catoosa, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
It was such a beautiful place.. we have been there 3 weeks in 365 days ...and I can't wait to go back
View Property: X Summerwind 601C
Mediapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great!
View Property: SW 502E
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Avon, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
always very courteous and friendly
Property
accommodations were wonderful and have already referred this to 2 friends
View Property: SW 1002E
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property Manager
I feel they went above and beyond to make sure things were taking care of.
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Moody, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E