Guest Reviews

Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Alexander City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Polite and helpful
Property
A positive fun vacation for extended families.
View Property: SW 401C
Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803C
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
What a beautiful place to bring your family!
Property
The place was beautiful!
View Property: SW 101E
Peyton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Pride, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
West Blocton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
They team was very nice and were able to answer all my questions
Property
The place was very nice and clean the pool is close and well kept. You are in walking distance to food and activities. It was great
View Property: SW 1304E
Manitou, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent people to work with. Very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions that I had!
Property
Our stay was amazing! Had a beautiful oven front view overlooking the largest pier in the Gulf! The condo had everything we could ask for (comfy beds, plenty of space, clean bathrooms, relaxing balcony). I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a nice affordable place to spend your family vacation!
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and made checking in easy for a large group (13) and two different units.
Property
Very clean and relaxing. every member of staff that we interacted with was friendly. Community areas very clean and maintained.
View Property: SW 504E
Selma, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly
Property
loved the new paint colors and new floor covering. we were excited to see the keurig coffee machine. so happy we found a pet friendly place that is so nice.
View Property: BV 107
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Checking in and checking out was very efficient with almost no waiting.
Property
We had a great week at the beach. The condo was excellent with a lot of amenities, and the views just can't be beat. Wonderful time!
View Property: CR 1303
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a fantastic time with great family time and an all around relaxing and care free vacation. Couldn't ask for more!
View Property: GI 413
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Stearns, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
WEaverville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and I felt like our family was secure on your property due to the constant supervision of your staff.
Property
We absolutely enjoyed every minute of our stay at Summerwind and will definitely be back! We enjoyed the quietness of the atmosphere. Not once did we hear anyone being so loud that it was a disturbance. It felt like home.
View Property: SW 805E
Burkburnett, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
We had to check in late and the staff called to give us details on obtaining our room information and also emailed it me. Very easy to understand.
Property
We will definitely stay here again and preferably in the same condo. Our condo was beautifully decorated and very clean. Navarre was much more peaceful than Destin and nowhere nears as congested. This property was very family friendly there wasn't any loud drunk people only one incident of teenagers yelling from the balcony and that was the USA vs Germany soccer game!
View Property: X SW 802C
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Easy
Property
If you want a quieter pace vacation, this is the spot.
View Property: X SHV 314
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Quiet. Great balcony. Air conditioner worked.
View Property: SW 502W
Dresden, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Summerwind 1501C
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E