Guest Reviews

Mounds, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Buena Vida 28 was extremely nice and well maintained. I will definitely attempt to stay there on each visit.
View Property: BV 28
Concordia, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
We only had contact with the team during check-in and check-out, but the experience was great!
Property
Loved the property - condo was great, property was great!
View Property: BV 204
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were very courteous & helpful.
Property
We had a lovely vacation with our family. Our 3 year-old granddaughter said she never wanted to leave!
View Property: SW 1201E
Brookville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
It was great no problems
Property
It was great it had everything i need
View Property: X SHV 314
Leander, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X GI 223
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
skiatook, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly and told us a lot about the area and things to do
Property
WE loved the condo it was very comfortable and clean and the sunsets were wonderful. We will try to rent this place every time we come down!
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
donchatoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute of it! Amazing penthouse! Didn't want to leave!
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Flora, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Picayune, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Red Oak, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the ocean view and the overall stay! We can't wait to be able to come back and stay again soon!
View Property: SW 1503C
CUMMING, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
On our arrival day, we were close to Pensacola but it was about 4:30 and one of the team members called to make sure we were going to make it there before 5:00 and gave us instructions on what to do if we didn't make it there before 5:00. Check out was really smooth and easy.
Property
We loved our stay at Navarre Beach! I felt so relaxed at the end of our time there and I'm ready to come back! Loved it!
View Property: SW 1503C
Plainfield , US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
House was nice. Everything worked as it should.
View Property: Cabana
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Columbia
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Every was very nice and helpful.
Property
We absolutely love coming to Navarre Beach and Navarre Properties does a great job with the condos. We had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Good information
Property
Good accomodations.
View Property: X GI 223
Heartland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much and will be back to this very same condo.
View Property: SHV 211
Jacksons, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C