Guest Reviews

Thaxton, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was exactly the way it was advertised
Property
Very nice place to stay
View Property: SW 1304E
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Arkadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was helpful and welcoming.
Property
We absolutely loved Navarre Towers #1206! The condo, property and beach exceeded all expectations. Thank you!! We will be back!
View Property: NT 1206
Addison, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
These properties are beautiful! We love Navarre Beach because it is quiet and relaxing. Not a lot of traffic but within driving distance of Destin and Pensacola.
View Property: SW 503C
Longview, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Always excellent!
Property
Have stayed at Summerwinds on other occasions and the accommodations are great no matter which unit we have stayed in.
View Property: SW 1502W
RUSTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Waxahachie, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Dewyrose, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgable about the property and surrounding areas.
Property
We enjoyed it very much and look forward to our next visit!
View Property: X SW 802C
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Easiest, affordable company to work with
Property
Perfect
View Property: BV 107
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Clanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly from checking in to checking out, very knowledgable
Property
We love it there, we have stayed many times in the past and we will return. We love your property very much and the beach is our favorite! Thank you for such a wonderful vacation!!!!
View Property: SW 1303E
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
it was great
View Property: SW 604E
Clanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Alvin, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 2D
Bethlaham, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent from the time of booking to departure
Property
Coming back soon.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Property
The condo was beautiful and very clean. It was well stocked with linens and kitchen necessities.
View Property: X SW 105E
Barboursville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly
Property
Over all experience was nice.. Pool was clean and very well maintained.
View Property: SW 501C
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful and handled problems quickly.
Property
Nice stay. Hope to be back someday.
View Property: X Luna Sea
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful. We arrived earlier than expected to Navarre. After an 11 hour drive, I was worried we would have to wait hours to check in. The staff was happy to let me come in and sign all the paperwork and they called as soon as the condo was cleaned. The timing was perfect because they called us just as we were finishing our lunch at a local restaurant. We couldn't have been happier to begin to get settled in on our vacation!
Property
The property was very well maintained. It's a very family friendly spot for a vacation. We left items on the beach while we went to the condo for lunch each day and our things were never disturbed. The pools and hot tubs were a nice bonus and we really enjoyed the gift shop located on the property as well. I can say enough positive things about our stay. We just left less than a week ago and we're already planning our trip for next year!
View Property: SW 1402C