Guest Reviews

New Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly and experienced.
Property
We had a lovely time and would recommend anyone to stay here. We hope to stay here in the future. Thanks for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: SW 704E
Wright City, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
You have a wonderful team!
Property
Everything was great. Pools were perfect for families with young children.
View Property: SW 301E
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
This was our first time at Navarre an we will definitely return the cleanliness an convenience made it all worth while.
View Property: SW 504E
Fairborn, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Service staff was outstanding and very helpful.
Property
View Property: BM 602
Dozier, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
They were more than helpful and friendly. Made things much more pleasent and easy.
Property
Loved our stay
View Property: SW 502W
Evansville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
They were all delightful.
Property
We had an excellent time and will certainly be back.
View Property: SW 101E
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Beautiful and perfect for our needs!
View Property: SB 4
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is very pleasant and helpful
Property
My family rented two condominiums for seven days. The 9 adults and 1 child loved the short walk to the beach and being able to watch the gulf from our balconies. Some of us went deep sea fishing and we enjoyed fresh fish cooked on the condos' grills, it was delicious. Everything was so convenient, the accommodations were beautiful and comfortable. No one wanted to leave.
View Property: SW 801C
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Anna, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
We enjoyed it very much!
View Property: X Luna Sea
memphis, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
When I called the very first day to book, Allison was EXTREMELY helpful. She was informative, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to find the perfect property for my husband and I. At check-in everyone was friendly and courteous. We were in and out in 5 min. We cant wait to book again next year!
Property
The stay was perfect! It was quiet and peaceful. We wanted to stay somewhere nice but not to crazy with tourists. Navarre and Navarre Properties was the perfect honeymoon getaway for us!
View Property: X SHV 314
hixson, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Like I said before. The lady that helped me book the condo was the best person I have EVER dealt with in customer service. The rest of the Navarre Properties crew was amazing. You have a top notch team. Everything was more than I could ask for in a vacation rental. Thanks to Navarre Properties I will never forget my 43rd birthday.
Property
From the time I picked up the phone and called Navarre Properties until the time I checked out it was the best experience I have had renting a vacation rental. The beach was stunning with beautiful clear emerald green waters. The condo was amazing with everything we needed and then some. We will definitely book with you again. It was so wonderful I sent you a thank you card.
View Property: BC E 9B
chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
It was a great experience. I have no complaints
Property
It was an incredible condo. Everything was beautiful and very comfortable. Peg leg Pete's in Pensacola is fabulous place to eat as well as McGuires in destin and short drive. Wish we had stayed longer and next time we will. Thanks for a wonderful time.
View Property: BC E 9B
Springfield , US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was super friendly and very helpful in giving us information about things to see and do in the area. They seemed to take a genuine interest in us and displayed a genuine concern in our satisfaction and comfort in our stay.
Property
"We NEVER wanted to leave" might be a good summation of our experience. Had we had more time, we might've started looking for a place to live in or near Navarre. The property was perfect and everyone we spoke with (on AND off the property) was extremely friendly. We'll DEFINITELY be back!!
View Property: SW 903E
Trussville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Conway, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
West Milton, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, went out of the way to make sure everything was working well with the unit.
Property
We had a wonderful time, everything was neat and clean, no issues with anything. We had all the utensils required to cook in when we did.
View Property: SW 1303E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
My favorite on the coast. Used to be Destin, no more
View Property: SW 803C
Republic, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was fabulous. One of the staff called to make sure we were on our way, and was very friendly. Gave us directions to the office.
Property
I love Beach Colony. This is the 5 th time I have stayed here. I will always choose Beach Colony due to the cleanliness of the rooms, the location and the overall beauty of the site.
View Property: BC E 6D
Morris, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Terry, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very informative, loved the two week email reminder on payment balance....
Property
We had a great time staying at the Peal....we will stay again.....it has truly changed our habit of staying in hotels. Love the quite open beaches......
View Property: P 1303
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C