Guest Reviews

Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
outstanding, we love it
View Property: SW 1402C
Florence, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Eads, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Humboldt, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Extremely beautiful. Condo was above expectations. Views were absolutely amazing.
View Property: X P 1702
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Jeanerette, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to when booking the stay was very helpful and made recommendations to what room would be most appropriate for our stay. Staff was very helpful and accommodating when we got there. Will definitely come back.
Property
Loved the layout of kitchen/den, bedrooms, and wrap around balcony. Close to the beach- not having too walk very far was great as we had very young children.
View Property: SW 1201E
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Every team member I spoke with was wonderful. They were friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and always helpful.
Property
This was the most relaxing vacation my husband & I have taken since our honeymoon. We were all ready making plans for our next trip while we were there! I love that every staff member we interacted with (on the phone, or in person) was friendly, it made our experience even better.
View Property: SW 1302C
Fariview, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Your guest services team - was awesome. They were very knowledgeable of the area and were very pleasant!!
Property
View Property: P 1303
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Senoia, GA , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly
Property
It was very clean, has tons of room, decorated nicely and has a spectacular view! It's a perfect place to stay. My family and I plan on staying here every year!
View Property: SW 505E
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay and relax! We will be back!
View Property: SW 802E
Baileyton, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Manahawkin, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly.
Property
The most beautifully appointed condo we've ever stayed in. The unit layout was well thought out and comfortable.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X GI 223
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Easy to deal with.
Property
The room is fantastic. Great views and very comfortable.
View Property: SW 503C
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Memphis , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
They were all very kind me helpful
Property
It was beautiful and relaxing!
View Property: SW 802E
Powell, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Luna Sea
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Luna Sea