Guest Reviews

Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff, very knowledgeable, very helpful with local knowledge
Property
Had a Blast, Beach was like a postcard, the golf course(Hidden Creek) you recomended was great, grilling steaks and burgers by the beach, will allow more time next year, so much to do in the area.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Chauvin, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: SW 503C
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
very enjoyable
View Property: SW 801C
Pawtucket, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property
It was a great place to stay. we were happy with the layout and the cleanliness. we would definitely stay here again
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful, professional, and pleasant to interact with.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much and will certainly return in the future. Navarre serves as a wonderful getaway that caters to its tourists without the traffic and congestion of alternate Florida locations
View Property: SW 301E
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff! Very friendly.
Property
Happy with the stay, would recommend, hope to be back soon!
View Property: SHP 1-102
Moody, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Awesome! We love Navarre beach and always stay at Summerwind when we come to the beach. Have never had a bad experience there.
View Property: SW 901C
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: BM 602
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and nice
Property
Loved this condo. Best vacation spot ive been to in a long time i have already recomended it to all my friends. Very family friendly. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: SW 1303E
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Staff were very friendly and helpful!
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will be coming back!
View Property: SW 704E
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Had a wonderful relaxing vacation
View Property: X Gulf Islands 313
Bossier city, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
I return year after year.
View Property: SW 704E
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Luna Sea
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
greenback, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
They were pleasant!!
Property
Wonderful!! Absolutely loved the condo, it's was nice too spread out and have room to breath!! We truly enjoyed navarre and summerwind resort!! We will return!!
View Property: SW 902E
Eunice, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff.
Property
We're looking forward to our next stay
View Property: SW 704E
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable.
Property
The property was very well taken care of and the staff was so friendly.
View Property: SW 204E
Semmes, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211