Guest Reviews

Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Brownsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Excellent!
View Property: SW 704E
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Loved it very much
View Property: SW 504E
Candler, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Love the property, as we have stayed at Summerwind before. In particular though we love the unit we stayed in this time the most. Love the white cabinets, white bedspread, white furniture and the beautiful decorations. Love the light, brightness of it!
View Property: SW 1503C
SIMPSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2015
Property Manager
They were very nice, and knowledgeable.
Property
Is was very nice.
View Property: X GI 223
APO, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
London, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
The Staff was very friendly and very Helpful!
Property
The stay was amazing! Already planning a trip back next year!
View Property: SW 401C
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything about Sundunes 194. Thanks so much!
View Property: SD 194
Hammod, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The view of from the back balcony was awesome. The house is beautiful.and suited our needs. We will be coming back
View Property: Cabana
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
They were great. They called me about the time I landed (late)to make sure I knew my room was ready and then made sure I had directions and gave me information on how to check in late.
Property
Perfect.
View Property: SW 1302E
Paragould, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
great we checked in after hours all directions we precise and clear and went smooth
Property
The property had everything we wanted and needed
View Property: X Gulf Islands 313
Palmdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 105E
Porter, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Deatsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Telford, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Property
We love our summer vacations with you all. It is so beautiful there and it is so close to the pier.So many fun things to do and very peaceful.
View Property: SW 1205E
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
the team members are always friendly
Property
I love staying at Summerwind the only thing I would like is for the pool to stay open pass 10, maybe adult time till 11pm. Me & the ladies like to sit by the pool/hot tub & enjoy the night.
View Property: SW 1502W
Lehigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X White Sands
White, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Radcliff, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
The service reps were great we had excellent time here as we always do so quiet and relaxing it such a convince too just walk out our condo and use the pier.
Property
The service reps were great we had excellent time here as we always do so quiet and relaxing it such a convince too just walk out our condo and use the pier.
View Property: SHP 1-102