Guest Reviews

Travis AFB, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very warm, friendly and inviting. Everyone made us feel they truly cared about our stay.
Property
The whole property was AMAZING! The attention to detail was perfect. The condo felt like home. We found it hard to leave. Thank you so much for providing beautiful facilities for us to enjoy! We've been in the military for over 23 years and away from Navarre for 21 years. You have helped us with beautiful new memories and we can't wait to return after our retirement in Aug! Thanks for everything and God bless.
View Property: SW 1304E
findleville, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 401C
Concord, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Danville, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Spring, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Wisner, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2015
Property Manager
It was very easy to find a great property with plenty of room, a great view, close to our family!
Property
The property was clean, had plenty of room, in a great location.
View Property: SW 604E
West Point, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Navare, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Rockvale, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Top notch service and very accommodating.
Property
We have always come to Navarre in the Summer. What a pleasant change to come in the Fall. This is definitely the time to come if one wants to experience the beauty and serenity of the beach without the bigger crowds that are present in the summer months. Even though there were workers doing construction during our stay, nothing kept us from enjoying our trip. The improvements will be a benefit in the years to come.
View Property: SW 505E
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo was tastefully decorated, kitchen well equipped, condo was clean and beds were comfortable. Being on the first floor made our walk to the beach, very short. Our adult children did not have to drive to find restaurants within walking distance. We enjoyed staying home and cooking our meals. We will be back. Thank you for opening your home to us.
View Property: SW 101C
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Every time I called the members of your team went above and beyond to help us out. What a pleasure to deal with a team that knows the importance to be friendly and make us feel very important to them.
Property
We recommend Navarre Properties to anyone who needs a holiday. Navarre Beach beats the heck out of Destin. Sorry, Dentin, you've got way to much going on to make a holiday restful and relaxing.
View Property: CR 1303
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Stow-Away is very comfortable and beautifully decorated. Well equipped kitchen. Perfect location since it's walking distance to fishing pier and several great restaurants. Views from the condo and balcony make you never want to leave. Staying at Stow-Away was like visiting someone's home instead of a rental property.
View Property: SW 101C
Selma, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly, always taking care of our needs.
Property
We love Summer Wind on Navarre beach, it's our home away from home. We stayed at the Pearl the first 3 days of Oct, being we couldn't get in to our unit until the 6th. It was nice, but as soon as we moved to Summer Wind, things changed, the comfort of knowing we were going to have a great stay. Can't wait until next year.
View Property: SW 1204C
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Stow-Away is amazing property. Every convenience has been thought of and included to make your stay even better. There is an gorgeous view and the location is perfect.
View Property: SW 101C
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E