Guest Reviews

Goshen, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Benton, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived several hours before check in & we're just going to change into our swimsuits & go to the beach. I went to check I just to let them know we were there. By the time I got back to my vehicle to get our swimsuits out, they called me & our room was already ready. He gave me the code & we put our stuff in our room, changed clothes, & went to the beach. We never had any problems so the next time I spoke with an employee was when I turned our pool passes in at check out.
Property
We had imagined our vacation would be perfect, but it ended up being way beyond perfect! It was for spring break so 2 of my best friends & I decided we wanted to take our kids (8 kids between the 3 of us) to the beach. You can tell this property is clean& well taken care of. Our condo was beautiful! The view of the beach from the living room & master bedroom was amazing. We had brought our own pans & kitchen utensils so we could cook every night. I read that the condo had some but I just knew it wouldn't be what we needed. I was wrong. We never even had to get our kitchen pans or utensils out because the condo supplied them all. This place made our vacation the best & was exactly what we wanted. I would recommend this unit to anyone!
View Property: SW 805E
Horton, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Concord, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
THEY WERE GREAT.
Property
IT WAS AWESOME.
View Property: SW 1303E
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Had a wonderful time. Condo was great. Excellent service from the staff
Property
Great property. Beautiful beach. Would recommend and would stay again
View Property: P 1303
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly.
Property
We have stayed twice at this property and would like to come back again.
View Property: BV 204
Crest Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone that we worked with was very kind and helpful!
Property
The condo was perfect for our family. Great location and very clean!
View Property: SW 303E
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Frankenmuth, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I enjoyed our stay and the view was spectacular
View Property: BC E 9B
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
The front desk was very knowledgeable. We were able to check in early which was great and Shakyra was very confident and delivered information clearly and concisely.
Property
Beautiful condo that was well stocked. There were beach towels, chairs, toys and even a cooler to use. Very quiet property. A great place to come and relax.
View Property: SW 401C
Belle Fontaine, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is great, they were very nice.
Property
I enjoyed the stay, it is beautiful. I like that Navarre is such a laid back area with easy access to Destin and Pensacola. Makes a perfect vacation area.
View Property: SW 1302C
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Met the members only by phone and e-mails. They did a super job
Property
It was my 2nd time to visit your property and my relatives 1st. I have to say, everybody had a wonderful time and all hope to be able to come back
View Property: SW 602W
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great!
View Property: SW 804C
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Tecumseh, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, very efficient.
Property
It was an amazing time...would love to come back for a longer stay.
View Property: SW 902E
Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Nice and friendly staff!
Property
Nice facility
View Property: SW 802E
Bryany, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great.
View Property: NT 1106
Brewton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: X SW 802C
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Indianola, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W