Guest Reviews

Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Angie, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Dewy Rose, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 403E
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
PENSACOLA, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: SW 805E
Chesterton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Longview, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Midland, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Rock Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 2D
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
They were super friendly and helpful!
Property
I'm planning another trip back to Summerwind. It had everything I want out of a beach front resort. And the beach was amazing!
View Property: SW 604E
fort worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Summerwind 1501C
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Farmington , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
My family found the lodging accommodations to be much more than we expected. The beach was one of the most beautiful that we have ever seen. I will most certainly vacation with Navarre Properties in the future. Suite 1205 had one of the most spectacular views possible, and my family loved it.
View Property: SW 1205E
Thaxton, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was exactly the way it was advertised
Property
Very nice place to stay
View Property: SW 1304E
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Arkadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was helpful and welcoming.
Property
We absolutely loved Navarre Towers #1206! The condo, property and beach exceeded all expectations. Thank you!! We will be back!
View Property: NT 1206
Addison, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
These properties are beautiful! We love Navarre Beach because it is quiet and relaxing. Not a lot of traffic but within driving distance of Destin and Pensacola.
View Property: SW 503C
Longview, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Always excellent!
Property
Have stayed at Summerwinds on other occasions and the accommodations are great no matter which unit we have stayed in.
View Property: SW 1502W
RUSTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Waxahachie, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Dewyrose, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgable about the property and surrounding areas.
Property
We enjoyed it very much and look forward to our next visit!
View Property: X SW 802C
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Easiest, affordable company to work with
Property
Perfect
View Property: BV 107