Guest Reviews

Horton, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Concord, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
THEY WERE GREAT.
Property
IT WAS AWESOME.
View Property: SW 1303E
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Had a wonderful time. Condo was great. Excellent service from the staff
Property
Great property. Beautiful beach. Would recommend and would stay again
View Property: P 1303
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly.
Property
We have stayed twice at this property and would like to come back again.
View Property: BV 204
Crest Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone that we worked with was very kind and helpful!
Property
The condo was perfect for our family. Great location and very clean!
View Property: SW 303E
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Frankenmuth, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I enjoyed our stay and the view was spectacular
View Property: BC E 9B
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
The front desk was very knowledgeable. We were able to check in early which was great and Shakyra was very confident and delivered information clearly and concisely.
Property
Beautiful condo that was well stocked. There were beach towels, chairs, toys and even a cooler to use. Very quiet property. A great place to come and relax.
View Property: SW 401C
Belle Fontaine, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is great, they were very nice.
Property
I enjoyed the stay, it is beautiful. I like that Navarre is such a laid back area with easy access to Destin and Pensacola. Makes a perfect vacation area.
View Property: SW 1302C
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Met the members only by phone and e-mails. They did a super job
Property
It was my 2nd time to visit your property and my relatives 1st. I have to say, everybody had a wonderful time and all hope to be able to come back
View Property: SW 602W
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great!
View Property: SW 804C
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Tecumseh, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, very efficient.
Property
It was an amazing time...would love to come back for a longer stay.
View Property: SW 902E
Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Nice and friendly staff!
Property
Nice facility
View Property: SW 802E
Bryany, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great.
View Property: NT 1106
Brewton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: X SW 802C
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Indianola, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Outstanding beachfront condo overlooking the beautiful blue water of the Gulf of Mexico. Ideal location, sugar sand beaches!!
View Property: SW 101E
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent the gal we spoke to about unit options for our timeframe sent great options and links. Late checkin a breeze and easy to use. Liked the security feature on elevator codes and few units on each floor made it quiet.
Property
We really enjoyed the break from retirement. Too busy at home so this was nice early spring break. Nice no major spring breakers at Navarre. Enjoyed it all and parking garage great and close to use car for beach item storage.
View Property: BC E 9B