Guest Reviews

Paragould, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
great we checked in after hours all directions we precise and clear and went smooth
Property
The property had everything we wanted and needed
View Property: X Gulf Islands 313
Palmdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 105E
Porter, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Deatsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Telford, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Property
We love our summer vacations with you all. It is so beautiful there and it is so close to the pier.So many fun things to do and very peaceful.
View Property: SW 1205E
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
the team members are always friendly
Property
I love staying at Summerwind the only thing I would like is for the pool to stay open pass 10, maybe adult time till 11pm. Me & the ladies like to sit by the pool/hot tub & enjoy the night.
View Property: SW 1502W
Lehigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X White Sands
White, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Radcliff, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
The service reps were great we had excellent time here as we always do so quiet and relaxing it such a convince too just walk out our condo and use the pier.
Property
The service reps were great we had excellent time here as we always do so quiet and relaxing it such a convince too just walk out our condo and use the pier.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
outstanding, we love it
View Property: SW 1402C
Florence, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Eads, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Humboldt, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Extremely beautiful. Condo was above expectations. Views were absolutely amazing.
View Property: X P 1702
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Jeanerette, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to when booking the stay was very helpful and made recommendations to what room would be most appropriate for our stay. Staff was very helpful and accommodating when we got there. Will definitely come back.
Property
Loved the layout of kitchen/den, bedrooms, and wrap around balcony. Close to the beach- not having too walk very far was great as we had very young children.
View Property: SW 1201E
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Every team member I spoke with was wonderful. They were friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and always helpful.
Property
This was the most relaxing vacation my husband & I have taken since our honeymoon. We were all ready making plans for our next trip while we were there! I love that every staff member we interacted with (on the phone, or in person) was friendly, it made our experience even better.
View Property: SW 1302C
Fariview, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C