Guest Reviews

Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
When our internet service, TV, and phone service were interrupted by the wires coming into the condo being cut, the customer service staff were diligent in trying to get the MediaCom service people to come to repair our problem. Todd, who worked in the Navarre Properties office, was very helpful, even coming to the condo to see if he could fix our problem. Since our service interruption occurred on Saturday, it was Tuesday before it was repaired, but the staff tried their best to help us through this time.
Property
We love, love, love this condo! this was our 2nd year to stay here, and it fits our family of 8 perfectly! Aside from our tv and internet service interruption for 3 days, our stay was fabulous. Our children and grands said that they would love to come back again next year!
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
The reservation team was friendly, responsive and easy to work with.
Property
Great location right by the bridge! Steps away from the beautiful white sands of the beach.
View Property: SW 503C
Senatobia, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Port Barre, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed the visit to summerwinds at Navarre Beach, everything was great, i have no complaints. I would stay at the Summerwinds again in the future.
View Property: SW 503C
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Paragould, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you all.
Property
Comfy
View Property: SW 1203E
philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Barnhart, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 401C
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
The check in was wonderful - he was very helpful in getting us to the rental villa and very helpful in the "fun" for all ages activities.
Property
very clean and very wonderful in arriving.
View Property: SHV 211
Baton Rouge , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
We has personal contact via e-mail with the actual owners. They made sure that we had everything we needed.
Property
Owners had beach toys, chairs, umbrella, etc. so we did not need to bring as much. Everything was perfect...except that my grandson broke his arm on day 2, skim boarding. Nearest hospital was Pensacola. It would have been helpful to have restaurant menus or recommendations, and maybe a Dr or hospital or emergency clinic number available. Tv's were hard to use, even with directions.
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was the perfect location. On days that the waves were too high we just walked to the sound side and played there.
View Property: GI 413
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
MCkinney, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze again - this is our 4th visit to Summerwind and the staff is always friendly and helpful.
Property
WE love 1201E and will stay there again,
View Property: SW 1201E
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Dresden, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful
Property
Everything was good
View Property: SW 1405E
La Porte, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
Love this property and the unit.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo is beautiful and the weather was amazing.
View Property: NT 1106
Rehoboth, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 1102E