Guest Reviews

Bourg, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed every aspect of stay.
View Property: SW 1102C
South Eculid, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Oyster
Dewy Rose, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 905E
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
If someone told me they were going to that part of Florida I would recommend Navarre Properties.
Property
The only drawback of the property was not being able to see the ocean from the pool deck.
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
If someone told me they were going to that part of Florida I would recommend Navarre Properties.
Property
The only drawback of the property was not being able to see the ocean from the pool deck.
View Property: SW 301E
Saint Bernard, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was excellent! I got there real early before check and the front desk called me as soon as my condo was ready.
Property
The condo was clean and very comfortable and the view from the balcony was great
View Property: SW 1204E
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Coker, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team was excellent and very helpful. We have used Navarre properties before and have always had a good experience
Property
The condo was a bit small but clean and very nice
View Property: SHP 2-304
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
DRUMMONDS, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were great. Reserving and check was hassle free. Staff was helpful with us because of our later arrival and explained where our check in packet would be located. Very friendly
Property
Property was clean and amazing!!
View Property: SW 1203E
Bolivar, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient, accommodating, and friendly.
Property
This was our family's third visit to Summerwind. We absolutely consider it our second home and have no plans to look any further when visiting the Gulf.
View Property: SW 1302E
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 15F
OZARK, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Fostoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Blue Ash, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
River Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
We have been staying at summerwind for about 14 years
Property
Condo was very clean and well decorated and kitchen stocked with all needed appliances
View Property: SW 804C
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful.
Property
The house was very well stocked, more so than I could have imagined! Location is great
View Property: Parrot-Eyes Cove
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you all for making out stay so enjoyable. We'll definitely be back to Navarre Beach!
Property
It felt like home: clean, beautifully decorated, comfortable beds. Very pleased with this property and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: BC E 9B
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Super quick to fix any and all issues. Like seriously, lightning speed quick.
Property
This condo was amazing!!!! It was clean and had an AMAZING view! Provides everything that you need to have a great vacation. Perfectly located for beach access and comfortable. I honestly do not know who would not like this condo, there is nothing not to like.
View Property: NT 1206
Duson, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Ponchatola , US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team members. Always helpful with anything you asked them.
Property
Location is great and easy access from interstate Property was well maintained and cleanliness was excellent .Family oriented.
View Property: SW 803C